Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Light Of Christmas Holiday Card customer reviews

Personalized Light Of Christmas Holiday Cards - 8937
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas cards
By Raynell A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas cards were very beautiful
Great Quality
By Cyprianna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy card with vibrant colors. Personalized printing exactly as requested. Print of personalization is not as heavy as I would've liked but its still nice.
Christmas cards
By Bob R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cards I ordered is excellent. I have been told by a couple of friends the card is the most beautiful they have ever seen.
Great Card
By DONNA MARIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLENWOOD, GA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, lovely card, worth the price which is reasonable.
I love these cards!!!
By Connie H. (Lawton, MI) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Light Of Christmas Holiday Cards this year and
they arrived very quickly and the quality is outstanding...they are
so thick I keep thinking I'm sending 2 instead of one. Next year will
be hard to beat when picking out my Christmas cards. I recommend
Personalization Mall to everyone. Thank you for such great service.
The Perfect Christmas card
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORNELIUS, NC) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are thoroughly satisfied with our purchase of these Christmas cards. The verses available to choose from were perfect. The personalization of our name was right on the mark. Good quality card and envelopes. We will order again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, PA) - November 19, 2020
I was really impressed with these cards, they are stunning!
Beautiful Christmas cards
By Mellanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norman, OK) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Beautiful Christmas card is exactly what I want to say and feel about Christmas and the card is of high quality. I always love the fact the card is already personalized and it is ready to be put in the envelope and mailed. Love it. Thanks again for a Beautiful card. A very satisfied Customer Mellanie Rose
“Light of Christmas” premium cards
By Dolores S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Christmas cards I received. The quality is excellent. I like the fact that I could choose the wording.
2018 CHRISTMAS CARDS...
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL
DW
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cards and good quality paper
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - October 31, 2018
High Gloss , Thick not flimsy stock card with a beautiful Christmas picture on the front.This is the second year I have ordered my cards from Personalzation Mall and I am very pleased. I also received them very quick. P.M. had sent me a promo code so I saved 40% which is always good. Thanks P.M....Great Product!
Lovely Cards with Just the Right Words
By June P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - January 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first order of Christmas cards from Personalization Mall for me and with the quality work produced this definitely will not be the last. The price per card was such a bargain—the kind of bargain that I enjoy getting. You won’t be disappointed
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - October 6, 2017
Good quality . We were very pleased with our selection.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - January 9, 2017
The cards said everything I could not.Love them for 2016.Double my order for 2017.
Beautiful Christmas cards
By CATHY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY, MO) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are beautiful. They are of excellent quality and arrived very quickly. I am happy to send these to my family and friends this year.
Perfect, as usual!
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, MI) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card quality and beautiful design only enhance the expert printing and presentation of the words. Thank you for your careful attention to detail and for maintaining a higher standard of excellence in items offered for personalization.
Beyond pleased
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, OK) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, my Chritmas card writing has been made easier (and prettier) with cards and envelopes already signed/return addressed for me. I can always add a personal note if I choose, to the matte finish on the inside of the card. Being able to write my own verse for the inside of the card was just what my Christmas card list will enjoy! Terrific quality on cards and envelopes. Always pleased with these products!
Really Nice Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 17, 2014
I loved the fact that I was able to have exactly what I wanted on a card, without me having to make them myself. Great idea
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terra Alta, WV) - December 10, 2012
Very nice card!
Christmas 2012
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGill, NV) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards come out beautifully. Very professional. My husband said they looked very expensive and was surprised they were as cheap as they were. Order was received very quickly. Was very pleased with dealing with the company and it was very easy to personalize the order. Thank you for your services.
Light Of Christmas Cards And Envelopes.
By Alice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mountain, TN) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very Impressed On the Cards and Envelopes,they did a outstanding job. And I got them so fast. Thank You very much.
Great quality as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - June 6, 2012
This was the first time I have ordered cards from your company, however, I have ordered other products and have always been more than pleased. This time was no different. As always, you delivered a very high quality product with lightening speed! Thank you!
Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - November 10, 2011
I ordered my Christmas cards from your company. This was my first time ordering from this company,and was very pleased at the product quality and the timely manner that I received my cards. Would ultimately order from your company again.
Personal Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimrock , AZ) - November 15, 2014
I like these cards a lot. I wish they were not so expensive I would have got more. They came out GREAT.
Unfolded Cards
By Yvonne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards came in unfolded and for the price, it would be convienent if the supplier would deliver folded. I wasn't excited about having to fold thick card stock.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice