Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: star rating (1103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Guitar picks
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased the personalized guitar picks and they are the perfect memorial gift. They were delivered fast and the website was easy to use.
Great guitar pics!
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, PA) - January 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these years ago for my boyfriend and they came out beautifully. Very happy!
Guitar Pick
By Gerardette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Was a real hit due to it being personalized. You can see the product before shipping and it was perfect.
Love it!
By Elvira L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on the pick was perfect, and it made a great gift for my musician husband!
Guitar Picks
By Destani T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these picks made for my son and his band whom are all doctors in the Air Force. They will love these. Nicely made.
Just as good the second time!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband 5 years ago and they were such a big hit, I ordered again for this year’s celebration. They’re so much fun to hand out to friends!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 19, 2022
Quality product
Custom picks
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was easy to upload pix. Made these for a memorial fundraiser for my husband. They turned out better than expected and was a great hit with the music community. Shipping was my only concern . Le
Perfect!
By Serena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were for a celebration of life and they were perfect! Paid extra to have them shipped quickly and it was totally worth it!
Pick this for sure!
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 sets of pics using 3 different pictures of my wonderful husband rocking' his axes. I chose black background with blue lettering. I really like the final product and wouldn't hesitate ordering again.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - July 21, 2022
Love how these turned out and my guests loved them too! Fun party gift ??
Personalized Guitar Pick
By Lisa Lindros C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - July 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely fabulous! I will most definitely recommend this company to others. Ordered the guitar picks for my brothers Celebration of Life and was blown away by the quality of the picks. They had me in tears stating how awesome they turned out!!!
Guitar pick
By Irene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - July 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just right memento
Perfect contact card
By Abigail V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been the best contact card for me to have as a new musician!
Turned out perfectly!
By Kristi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out better than I hoped and I have shared them with others. Will be reordering soon.
Great Quality - Recommended
By Sabrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered guitar pics for a celebration of life and am not disappointed. The team worked with me to assist in some corrections and the product came out amazing! Highly recommended!
Great Quality & Amazing Customer Service
By Sabrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed a number of orders to honor my dear friend that passed away and I am very impressed at the quality of the items! In addition, customer service was able to help me with some corrections and I am highly satisfied!
Personalized guitar picks
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great! Service was great when fed ex lost my package!
Great giveaway item
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm an author, and I wanted something small and relatively inexpensive to give away to promote my rock star romances. I personalized these with my book's cover art and series name, and readers love them!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, IA) - December 21, 2021
Great work!
Masterpiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - December 19, 2021
Upon arrival, I opened the package to find the guitar ?? picks to look like little masterpieces. Outstanding quality.
Photo guitar picks with text
By Gregory J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent trading guitar pucks for Monsters of Rock Cruise ??
Beautiful pick
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs , FL) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my business. It came out beautiful. I will be getting more
Purchase of Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 6, 2021
ING what a great novelty gift this is for a musician! So so excited and happy about how they came out! Great quality! Fast delivery.
Just what I was wanting
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, ID) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar picks were perfect! Thanks for the great job!
Wonderful product and quick delivery for memorial token
By angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to find this website! I needed a memorial token in less than a week from ordering. Delivered on time and looked great. Designing it was super simple. All guests that I gave the guitar picks to thought it was just a wonderful way to honor my husband. Would suggest to music lovers!!!!
AWESOME!! ThankYou Job WELL DONE! Will Definitely Do Business with Your Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 6, 2021
Outstanding Product
Nice, but small
By Lauree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good qualitt, unique item. It is smaller than a regular guitar pick, but a special momento!
Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - September 9, 2021
Ordering was simple. Quality is great. Delivery is prompt.
Personalized guitar picks
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, TX) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift. The picture turned out awesome on the pick and I’m
Sure my nephew will love this!!
Personalized guitar picks
By stephen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - August 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great Just as advertised!
Great as usual!!
By Glen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been the 5th straight year of ordering custom picture picks, the last being for the 25th annual event, that have all been great! Can’t wait to design next years pic for the 26th!!
Personalized Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kasson, MN) - August 18, 2021
I've ordered these as a tribute to my cousin who passed away last year. Originally they were intended to be left at his headstone every memorial day, but they turned out so GREAT that instead I'm giving them to my cousin's children and siblings as keepsakes. Beautifully done picks, these are perfect!!!!
Guitar pic memory
By Kara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - August 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family recently lost my brother, so in his honor we are having a celebration of life. I saw these guitar pics as a way of giving those in attendance a gift to remember him by. They were a little smaller than i thought, but otherwise they were beautiful. Thank you! Kara
So so perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - July 30, 2021
Well made and the perfect little gift for my sister!
Repeat customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, IL) - July 29, 2021
I just received my order of guitar picks for the annual Tommy Bolin Festival! I've ordered previously in 2018 & 2019. The pandemic goofed up my plans last year. But we're back on for 2021 - I received within 6 business days and they look perfect! I can't wait to pass out at next week's Fest! Thank you! ???????????
Perfect Memorial Favor
By Mildred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture and print far exceeded my expectations and it will be proudly given away to all attendees at my father's Memorial/Celebration of Life. He was an avid Guitar Player and this was a perfect way to remember that about him and use as a fond memory for all out guests who will attend.
Perfect. Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - July 6, 2021
It looks great and shipped even faster than I’d hoped!
Personalized Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kasson, MN) - June 26, 2021
These picks came out AMAZING!!! They are absolutely perfect, very happy with my purchase
80s party Guitar pick thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - June 25, 2021
These guitar picks came out better than I had imagined! We used them as a thank you for an 80s themed party and put a picture on one side and note on the other. I was worried the image would not look right because guitar picks are small. But it came out clear and looked great. The recipients loved getting this novelty item! So pleased.
Page 1 of 28 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice