Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rockstar Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Picks - Rockstar - 9015
Average Customer Review: star rating (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - June 4, 2022
Perfect. My son will ne happy with this item. Highly recommend
Guitar Pick for Birthday Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercedes, TX) - March 13, 2022
These were perfect tokens to give away at my sons 16th Birthday Party! They really are detailed.
Unique item for my godson's birthday present!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My godson is a guitar enthusiast and being able to personalize some picks for him with an inside joke was ideal for someone who is hard to buy for all the time. PERFECT gift!!
Jason Paul “Flying Solo”
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - February 11, 2022
I love it!!!! The pick arrived on time and exactly the way I ordered it. Thank you so much.
Personalized Guitar Pick!
By Armando H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine, AZ) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
First Off very Happy with the design and attention to detail!
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my brother and it arrived in time!
Finally the ordering process was a breeze and appreciate the shipping updates:) I would recommend personalization mall company to a friend!
Thank you
Artwork looks awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKVILLE, MO) - November 12, 2021
These are great picks and really fun!! Ordering was so easy and they were delivered so quickly. Really easy transaction!!
Rockstar Picks
By Nathan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tower Lakes, IL) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving it as a gift. Arrived quicker than other stores were offering. Looks great.
Perfect Valentines gift
By Velvet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved them said they had a nice "feel" to them
Perfect Rockstar Picks for my 2020 Rockstar Grad!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHFIELD, MI) - July 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lighting Delivery, Awesome detail and lettering, it was Perfect for my 2020 Rockstar Grad!Favors handed out at his party.
Nice picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - March 1, 2020
They are and look very good i just wonder if you have 1.14 mm
Available,that will be perfect for me because thats mostly what i use most.Thank you!!
Rock Star personalized Guitar Picks
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasha , OK) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these as a Christmas Gift for our Granddaughter. She was so excited when she opened them , her face lit up!
Perfectly done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESAPEAKE, VA) - May 31, 2019
The picks I ordered for my son's 18th birthday made it complete. Great quality quick delivery and a happy customer
The picks are great
By TINA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGNOLIA, TX) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Trying to track the package was a nightmare. Would take 3-4 days to find out where it was at.
LOVE THESE!
By Trish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - February 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my teenager and cannot wait to give them to him for Valentines Day! They are super cool!!
Guitar Picks
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these several times & I love them! Just wish they were a little bigger so writing is easier to see....but they are cool!??
Cool little gift for guitar players
By Simon I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Neat little item personalized for the guitar players who have everything.
I made him very happy!
By Mario D D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift to my 5 year old nephew. He is taking guitar lessons from me and he was thrilled to see his name on those guitar picks.
Rockstar© Personalized Guitar Pick
By D'Santi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME!
Guitar Picks
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized these for my brother who has a music store, second time I have ordered these for him. He liked them so much that he requested them again for his birthday gift. He gives them out to his students. My only wish is that there was more quantity of picks for the price.
Awesome!!!
By Rachael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect.
Awesome products
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armstrong, IL) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design and the ease of designing and ordering. The picks are medium weight and were great quality. I will definitely be ordering them for other parties. Band used them night of the party and loved them.
Awesome
By christopher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, NJ) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way they look thanks
AWESOME GIFT!!!
By Theresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift, perfect surprise!!! a great company to do business with - I'll be back again and again!
they are so nice
By suhay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality and are well designed
Granson so Proud
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, IN) - December 12, 2014
These picks are beautiful and just the incentive for my grandson to buckle down with his lessons...Thank you
Great Gift for Teenagers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - February 25, 2014
Our daughter wanted something special to give her big brother who plays the
guitar. He loved them and was very touched that she personalized them.
Amazing product
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these to use for my wedding as favors and they looked exactly as they did in the preview and arrived so quickly after I ordered them. Great quality product and they looked fantastic when they arrived. Can't thank you enough for this awesome product!I did half pink and half black and there is no variation from the site preview.
Rock Star Guitar Picks
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello, I want to say that these are nice picks,finish looks good and giving someone a gift with their name on it was something meaningful that they will enjoy for a long time.

Mary A.
Great Gift
By Staci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Martinville, LA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew. He loved the design and said they were good quality picks.
Rock On!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 2, 2013
I just love the look and quality of the Rockstar Guitar Picks. I am looking forward toward my nephew's excitement....
Great original gift!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these guitar picks. Well made, original gift idea for that person who loves their guitar and making music. Super fast delivery and well packed.
Rockstar guitar picks
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product AND how quickly it was delivered. I would recommend your website to anyone. Thank you!

Truly,
Yvonne
AWESOME!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my hubby who has been playing guitar for 30 years. He loved it! Even though they are for personal use, he was ecstatic! The smile on his face was worth every penny...then add 3 other personalized gifts and I really think these are some of the best gifts and ones he appreciated the most. Good quality, fast delivery, I will be shopping here more often.
Great quality
By Deby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so professional looking!
Corrected and Satisfied
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for Christmas and received the product with the printing off-center causing the words to be chopped off. I left a comment regarding this issue, and to my pleasant surprise, I recieved a new product in the mail a week later with the printing corrected. Great service to ensure solid quality on products!
Guitar Picks...great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 17, 2012
Love them! Perfect Gift for your guitar player!
rockin picks!!
By Mindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa, LA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered picks for my son and they look GREAT!!! He is going to love the personalized picks. Very fast service and fast shipping. I am very happy with my purchase.
personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - November 16, 2012
I just received these a week ago and they are for my grandson for Christmas. I believe he will be very pleased with them.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - July 30, 2012
These were so great! I wish the name stood out more, but we loved them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardinsburg, KY) - March 18, 2012
Awesome!!! They looked so good my bf loved them!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice