Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Seasons Change Personalized Photo Wall Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Photo Calendar - Seasons Change - 9075
Average Customer Review: star rating (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Sherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - February 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoy developing this calendar every year for my husband and me. The quality of this calendar is excellent and delivery is always timely.
Calendar
By Twila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calendar turned out so beautiful. Great quality and looking forward to hanging it up. Quick shipping.
Personalized Calendar
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift to give anyone. My Daughter loved it with all her favorite pictures for each 12 months
The best!!!
By Keesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasha, OK) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in fast. The pictures are clear! My mom is going to love this for Christmas!
AMAZING
By Carlis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas present I had made is absolutely perfect for my mother.
Oh how the season's have changed...a life and love remembered.
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift to my mom after we lost my father....she loved it, thank you.
Once it came
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 19, 2021
Shipping was slower than promised (and yet it was not within the Christmas window), but once it came , I was pleased with the quality, materials, and colors. Initially I was frustrated that the pictures I wanted to use were not useable. Once I figured out to use a smaller format (the 8x11”), the pictures worked. It might be nice to make a note on the website that the size from some cell phone pics might need an adjustment in calendar size.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - January 18, 2021
Very nice loved it so much I'm ordering 2 more
Calender
By Mirta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and amazing size
Lots of Smiles
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochise, AZ) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out nicely and put lots of smiles on my daughter and her family's faces. Quick turn around.
personal calendar through the months 2021
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - January 8, 2021
I loved how easy it was to upload pictures and the background design of each month was nicely done to specify the season of that month!
I also received it quickly, right before Xmas!
Great calendar
By Daun B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my personalized calendar. The process was easy and the pictures came out great.
Absolutely adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 7, 2021
I was blown away by the picture quality of this calendar! My son and his fiancée were thrilled. I received it quickly as well!!
Perfect
By Dawn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as I'd hoped it would! It was a stocking stuffer for my Dad and he loves it
Turned out better than expected
By Maggie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this calendar! Choosing which photos to use was the most difficult part cause I wanted to use so many. Even though my photos were enlarged on the page, they were not grainy. They were bright and beautiful! I have loved every single thing I've ever gotten from personalizationmall.com and will continue to order from them for any of my personalized needs!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 7, 2020
This calendar is very nice. Make sure you observe your uploaded pictures on calendar before you agree to the approval. Some photos taken make not come out clear.
Excellent product and service
By Sherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized calendar very quickly and the quality was excellent. I can't wait to give it to my husband on Valentine's Day. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Awesome Calander
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, MO) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome calandar. Ordered two for Christmas presents and they loved them!! Great quality. Pictures looked good and clear.
Wonderful personalized calendar a hit at Christmas!
By Frances J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the calendar was tops. I was so pleased at the reactions of the recipient of this lovely very personal gift.
Great Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT , MT) - December 22, 2019
The quality and the colors make this "memory" calendar a big hit! And the short-turn around time was much appreciated. Thank you.
Family loved it
By Erik H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present for my wife and she loves that we are able to put any photos on this. Also the ability to add the photos was extremely easy using the website.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West monroe, LA) - June 8, 2019
I used this to suprise my fiancee ..took a picture of us from all 12 places i took her in 2018 and made it a great memories calendar! She loved it
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 28, 2019
Very pleased with this wall calendar, great quality and will recommend to others.
Amazing quality!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved this gift! The paper is high quality and thick, I think it is cardstock. The colors are very vibrant. Each month has a different color and theme, which I didn’t realize when I ordered it. A nice surprise! The photo quality depends on the quality of photos you upload. It was accurate. I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future!
Love it
By Lorielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - January 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this calendar and every month I put photos of me and my spouse that we took during that month the previous year. She hasn't received it yet as I'm giving it out on valentines day.
Love love love it!
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - January 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took me 2 and a half hours to do this because of course every photo I had picked was vertical. My bf being 1 foot taller than me either made me look shorter with just a head or he got chopped so had to pick horizontal pictures. The editor had gone backwards so I had to go through pictures about 5 times for the first. One I picked. I got real stressed. I received the calendar and I love it. Quality is beyond amazing. Thick pages and it looked gorgeous. My bf is going to love it! It’s an anniversary gift.
Well made a new favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carthage , NY) - December 30, 2017
I bought this for my mother for a Christmas gift.
The paper is nice quality and thick. The picture quality came out very nice with great color.

I love personalization mall. I've been sending gifts to my family across the United states from this sight for 10 years now. I don't have to worry about the quality. And I'm not worried ever about seeing it before it gets to them because it's always amazing quality for an amazing price.

This was my first calendar and I think it will be a new yearly
Excellent Work and Excellent Customer Service
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this calendar, which at first was a little stressful to create because of the perimeters of what size pictures you can use, but once I got it set up I was very happy. I liked it so much I ordered three. Once they were delivered I realized that I had put 2017 for the date instead of 2018. I called customer service to see what could be done and at first they said I would just have to reorder and pay for new ones; but after a bit of checking and seeing my long-standing relationship with this great company- they agreed to reprint them with the correct date at no additional charge! I only had to pay shipping. I was thrilled when I received them two days later! Thanks for great customer service!
Awesome gift for Christmas
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacumba, CA) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering this calendar for Christmas gifts for 4 years! Everyone loves it! My friends look forward to receiving their calendars every year.

The quality is superb. I definitely recommend this product!! You won't be disappointed! !
JUST AWESOME!!
By Brigit R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this calendar for my boyfriend for Christmas! I love the matte finish of the pictures. I noticed pics from a real camera came in less grainy than the few pics I took with my phone. But I still am very surprised and beyond pleased how good all pics turned out! I know he is going to love it!!
Cat Calendar
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a calendar for my co-workers Christmas gift with pictures of her cats. She will love it! Looking forward to giving it to her. Product looks great, I always love personalizationmall.com's products.
Exceeded my expectations
By Sarah L Carey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, CA) - October 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful product is of very good quality. I love it and will continue to do business with this company
So personal :)
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this calendar. I make one very year. I love filling it with pictures of my boys. I get so many compliments on it :)
Beautiful calendar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSBURG, NJ) - January 9, 2017
This calendar was easy to personalize, and came out beautiful! The website guides you through the process, and won't accept pictures that won't print properly. I've made calendars before from other companies; this on is the best!
Unique calendar that's so personal and rewarding!
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these wonderful calendars in the past and they never fail to come through with such high quality, beautifully printed pages. The photos come out so crisp and clear and it's just so satisfying being able to select personal photos that mean something to you to fill the calendar with. Not only are the photo pages of the calendar so well done, but the calendar pages themselves are colorful and whimsical - such a great, unique gift to give! Who doesn't enjoy looking through 12 months worth of pictures that actually mean something to them personally? I highly recommend and plan to come back again and again!
Favorite calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 17, 2016
I love my new calendar. It's an awesome idea will definitely be ordering every year to have my personalize calendar :)
Repeat buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - December 4, 2016
This is a repeat buy we make a calendar every year for a out of state relative. She loves getting them. The calendar is nice the print and paper are a good quality.
Spot on
By Shanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendar was very easy to make. Ordered three days before Christmas and it was delivered in two days. The calendar was exactly as I expected, the photo quality was great and it was printed on nice heavy duty paper. I would recommend to anyone.
Calendar
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, TN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas present. Turned out beautiful.
A MAJOR Christmas Hit!
By dan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this calendar for my wife for Christmas and it was a huge hit! My wife and daughters loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice