Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stop In For A Scare Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Doormats - Witch - 9095
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Lentyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimauma, FL) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!Looks great at my front door.
Personalized Mat
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Took 3 weeks to receive, but it was worth it.
Amazing fun!
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This welcome door mat is such fun. Beautiful colors and great quality!
Perfect personalized doormat
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuxedo, NY) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bright colors
Crisp graphics
Halloween mat
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came very quick! Absolutely adorable bought for house warming!
Stop in for a Scare doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - October 13, 2020
I love this doormat! It is bright and colorful just like the pictures showed. Just what I was looking for to decorate for Halloween!
Witch Shoes Halloween rug
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - October 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The witch shoes Halloween rug is so cute! I bought it for my mother in law who loves Halloween and shes so happy to stare at this rug everyday!
Love it
By Beckie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - October 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalzation and I am always very pleased with product and the speed of receiving my items.
Halloween door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - January 9, 2018
Personalized how I ordered,...funny...used at front door..got lots of compliments.
My Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - October 21, 2017
I am using my mat on my porch, it is so beautiful and the quality of the material is really good. I will be ordering another one
Halloween complete
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is wonderful. The quality is great and shipped fast. I love PM!
Trick or Treat door mat
By debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for friends how host a scary Halloween movie night and thought this would be a perfect added touch to her decorations, they loved it
Halloween doormat
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - October 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice and sturdy with good colors. Kids (and adults) will love it.
Seasonally adorable
By Jacquelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Halloween graphic and the ability to personalize it with our family motto. Can't wait for Halloween.
The decoration for Halloween starts outside the house
By Daniella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with my doormat, as well as beautiful is fun !!
I found it very interesting because I have one for every occasion and so my house will always be different and cheerful !!
Absolutely perfect!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who sees my mat wants to know where I got it! It's solid, well made, bright, colorful and fun for the entrance door at my home!
Love it
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's super cute! It's a little thin, but not bad and I'm so excited to give it as a gift.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyser, WV) - September 14, 2015
The outdoor entry rug was colorful and personalized with bright letters and appears durable...... very pleased with it
New Home New Neighborhood and Halloween is a big Event
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, IA) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Imagine how pleased you are to move into a neighborhood that goes all out for Halloween with yard decor and old fashioned trick or treating. This went to new homeowners as a part of their "Housewarming" package with personalized pillow and Holiday door mats. The quality is excellent, turn around time immediate and the delivery swift. I will be doing business with this company ongoing as the price and quality "match" and it is a "win win" for me as the buyer.
Thank you
By angie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEWOOD, WA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been so impressed with the quality of everything I have purchased form Peronalization Mall. The door mat I ordered came so fast. Thank you so much :)
Angie
ridzabroom
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for daughter in law who is born on Halloween!! I haven't seen it.... but she loves it!
Very satisfied
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North little rock , AR) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and was skeptical as to its quality but it turned out great!
Holiday doormat
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it
I LOVE MY DOORMAT!!!
By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is better than expected. I received my doormat within days of placing the order. Great addition to my Halloween décor!!
Halloween Mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Love the colors and design was well done. Would order again.
HALLOWEEN DOORMAT
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS SO PERFECT FOR ANYONE WHO LOVES TO DECORATE FOR HALLOWEEN;
LOVE THE PERSONALIZATION AND THE PRICE.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 22, 2012
This door mat is adorable, the material seems to clean easily. I'm really happy with it.
Love
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 1, 2011
love my doormats, so adorable and the prompt service the best, thank u, highly recomend
Festive Fall Door Matt!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone just loves this door matt! I have 6 grandchildren and they just adore it! I have it on our front outdoor porch with pumpkins and scare crows. It make the fall scene complete. I enjoy it as much as children. Very nice!
Halloween Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - September 26, 2011
This is one of the cutest decorations I have ever had! The quality is exceptional!
Could not get over how quickly I received my order !
Witch doormat
By Marian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of three personalized doormats that I purchased. I love the rubber backing. This mat is really colorful and a real conversation piece. I have it near the entrance way and I cannot wait to show it off.
SO adorable!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug is so cute! It is great quality! PersonalizationMall.com never lets me down! :0)
Polka Dotted Halloween Mat
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and I will be giving it to her in October. Its very nice and is well made. I know she'll love it!
Halloween doormat
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was colorful, cheerful and cute as I hoped it would be.
Door mat
By Emmanuel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , TX) - January 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat it’s fine good quality and the design it’s good
Festive mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 21, 2017
This mat is a heavy, durable addition to our doorstep. It's very festive and cute. Only drawback is that it has a strong rubbery smell... but you don't notice it when you put it outside.
Adorable, but thein
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of the mat, the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I would have liked it have been a little thicker
Cute but...
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moss point, MS) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute graphics, but really thin. I am a little worried about real wear and tear but hopefully it last.
Eye catching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - November 5, 2011
This doormat is colorful and beautifully done. However, this is more of a kitchen or bathmat rather than an outer doormat. It is very thin which made it somewhat disappointing.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice