Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Welcome Baby Embroidered Liner Basket customer reviews

Personalized Wicker Baby Baskets  - 9146
Average Customer Review: star rating (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Darling
By Dolores D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very cute for baby shower gifts
Embroidered Liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLAND HILLS, IL) - October 20, 2022
Very pleased with the quality and the fast shipping
Embroidered basket liner
By Sandy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, MS) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The liner it’s so cute. It’s well sown. Very nice!
Embroidered basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - September 4, 2022
Excellent.
Basket and embroidered liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - September 1, 2022
I have ordered this before to put misc baby gift items. Great quality. No issues.
Baby shower gift basket liner
By Janelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landers, CA) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolute perfection!
Just Lovely
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived today, and much sooner than I anticipated. I must say, the embroidery is top notch and quite lovely. I ordered the wicker basket and embroidered insert with the name of my granddaughter. I was a little apprehensive about ordering the wicker basket since I was anticipating that it might be flimsy. However, I was delighted to see that the basket is very sturdy and well-made. Very happy I discovered this website. I would recommend it highly.
Great baby gift
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this for a new mom and she absolutely loved it. Works well not only for a new baby but as the baby grows as well.
Stunning Basket Liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - May 26, 2022
I have purchased a lot of things from Personalization Mall and I'm always 100% impressed with the quality and finished product. I bought this as a baby shower gift and now everyone wants one. The Tan liner with Dark Brown Embroidery for his name is perfect for an Neutral Mountain Themed Nursery. Thanks again for a job well done PM.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ducktown, TN) - February 17, 2022
It is simple but beautiful
Linen
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 6, 2021
I love personalized things an this was cuter than expected!
Beautiful basket insert!
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors together and it fits the basket perfectly!
The price is more than reasonable.
Book Basket
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shower gift to put store baby's books. It is great quality and love the personalization.
Excellent Gift for Baby!
By Rabie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as described and arrived as scheduled. Beautiful!
It's so cute!
By Jackelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Bluffs, MA) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my kitten's toys, it fits perfectly!
Wonderful baby gift!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 4 of these along with the basket. They make a great baby gift by themselves or filled with something!
Basket liner
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - October 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
.
Basket with liner very cute. Good sizr.
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - September 17, 2019
I ordered this for my niece who is coming this December! I had her name stitched on in teal on a pink background. It came in great time and I only needed to iron it since it had fold marks.
Basket full of gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - September 16, 2019
I bought this as a baby shower gift basket and added a bunch of small baby gifts inside instead of wrapping one gift. My friend keeps this in her sons room now with books in it. Looks great but I recommend buying the recommended basket o this site because finding a basket for the liner was hard.
Great liner
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtwood , PA) - September 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved our liner we received and the lettering was great.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, PA) - August 24, 2019
Purchased along with basket for my new grandson’s room. Perfect for holding assorted items! Loved by all
Love this!
By Alyssa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend got this for me when my son is born, now I always get it as a baby gift. So cute, useful, holds up well, and ships fast! Love it!
High Quality
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton , GA) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality and exactly what I expected.
Embroidered Liner
By Katrina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - April 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. I purchased it for my grandbaby's baby shower gift. It was the perfect show piece for my gift and it fit the basket I bought perfectly. I filled it with baby stuff and hung flowers on the side.
Personalized basket liner!
By Barbra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized liner together with the basket makes a very nice gift!
JUST AS INDICATED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - March 18, 2019
Note to buyer---don't buy the liner without buying the basket. I initially bought the liner thinking I could find a cheaper priced basket that fit...but it was not the case. After visiting three stores with the liner in hand, I went back and ordered the basket as shown.
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka , MS) - March 17, 2019
I ordered for my granddaughter due to arrive in August. Such a cute item that she will be able to use for years.
Perfect Basket
By Candace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this after my baby passed away. I wanted a place to keep his special things. I love it because it has his name on it and it looks great on the shelf. I have purchased this for others who have had an infant pass away and they love them too.
Perfect
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - January 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a baby shower!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 11, 2018
Perfect to put in a basket and add baby shower gifts
So Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 14, 2018
Gifted as a welcome home baby gift and my friends were over the moon !
basket for our grandson
By Kenya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - August 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the quality of the fabric and the personalized embroidery options. It'll go well with his nursery.
Personalized items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu, AZ) - July 30, 2018
Everything I have purchased in the past several years has been perfect, extremely quick and adorable
So cute!
By Deserae C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - July 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this liner to go with the basket as a baby shower gift and filled it with all kinds of goodies for the new baby. Such a cute little custom gift and very good quality too!
Welcome Baby embroider liner
By Marise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - June 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful baby shower gift! The quality is amazing
Beautiful Baby Name Liner
By Roberta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Baby Liners Were Simply Beautiful and Excellent Quality Material.
Perfect for Small items on baby's Change table
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - May 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another perfect match to one I ordered for a sibling 18 months ago.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - April 9, 2018
I love these personalized baskets. They make the perfect gift for holding the little items like lotion, shampoo, nail clippers, etc...I have ordered these before and my nieces have loved them. Have at least 2 more showers this year so will be ordering more!
Exceed my expectations - So, so cute
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - March 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations - So, so cute
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice