Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personally Yours Custom Paper Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Sticky Note Cubes - Personally Yours - 9162
Average Customer Review: star rating (271 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Gift for Co-Workers
By Joddi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for co-workers and anyone that has an office space!
Classy
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great note cube for a gift!
Satisfied
By Brigitte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is just as I expected
Paper note cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 14, 2022
Awesome. It turned out better than I imagined!
Family Times
By Timm A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent workmanship. Will be fun to hand these out to the winners. Only problem, failed to ship gift boxes with my order. Credit was issued for that up-charge.
Paper Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - December 3, 2022
They look exactly how I was hoping!! Very pleased!! Will be using this company again!
Great for gifting!
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the best gift for those that are hard to shop for!!
Personal Post It Notes
By Tisia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - November 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Post it notes are beautiful in color & font. Perfect size to last a long time & easy to use.
Cute Note Cube
By Susie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my cute note cube it is gorgeous, beautiful, very cute, very well-made, very nice print vibrant colors very good quality thank you so much Susie
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - September 20, 2022
The design on the cube was great!! My sister loved it. The name all different directions on the cube in 2 different colors was super cute.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - June 26, 2022
My grandson will love this paper cube. Wonderfully made. Great workmanship. Thank you!!
It was just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oswego, IL) - June 11, 2022
Just the perfect gift for father’s day
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - May 10, 2022
Order arrived quickly. Great product. Easy to use website
Note Cube
By Jayme P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - April 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came out perfect. Even better in person. Vibrant colors. I would definitely recommend. This is for a gift for bosses day.
Birthday Gift
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Boss loved it!
Great gift
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon Falls, CT) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
!!!Very unique
My Daughter loved this Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axton, VA) - January 17, 2022
I ordered this for one of my daughters Christmas presents-She absolutely loved it
Note block a hit at Christmas
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the grandparents' names on this block of notes. It was a big hit.
Customized Paper Note Cube
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slate Hill, NY) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect, great holiday gift for my boss. Would definitely purchase from this company again.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 3, 2021
Better than I expected!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 3, 2021
Better than I expected!!
Awesome gift for the office peeps!
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these note cubes for all of my team members. 12 in total. Every single one came out perfectly and they look awesome! I can’t wait to give them their gifts this year!
Always Great to Have on Hand
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these paper note cubes, and I have been ordering them for myself and as gifts for others for years. I keep mine by the telephone and the desk so they are always ready for a quick note.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - November 4, 2021
I ordered this for my teenage Grand Daughter, she loved it! The quality is GREAT!
Perfect gift for boss
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping. Good quality.
Custom paper cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, ID) - October 14, 2021
I was super happy with the cube, our school colors are red, white and black. I had to go with burgundy and the writing in light gray and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you, I was very impressed!!!
Favorite product
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this sticky cube for many years. The quality is excellent and it is a unique and useful decoration.
Happy Shopper
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Unique Office Gifts
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely satisfied with the product, deliver time, packing of the products ordered and ease of ordering on line.
Great gift
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, CA) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these from you on several occasions. They are just as pictured. Great quality, these are not small note sheets, beautiful color and make a wonderful and thoughtful gift to someone.
Look great!
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monclova, OH) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a gift and she hasn’t gotten it yet but I know she’ll love it - print looks so nice!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 22, 2021
Love it!
excellent
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A BIRTHDAY GIFT AND I'AM VERY PLEASED TO GIVE IT..
Great gift for employees!
By Kerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for all our employees and they loved them!
Best note pad and personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 10, 2021
The note pad at the office gets lots of compliments. The lettering is gorgeous and well placed. Love it so much that I want another one for the house.
Happy Customer ??
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homerville , GA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift. It was perfect!! The quality was very good and I received my order quickly. I've been ordering from this company for a while and has been pleased with every item that I have purchased.
Perfect Gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, TN) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a teacher and had asked for some note cubes. I was able to personalize these with his school name and one with his subject and name. They turned out great and he loved them. My only suggestion would be to allow more customization of the print.
My Wife Loved It!
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife recently started a new job and I wanted to get her something special for Christmas and she absolutely LOVED this note cube that I purchased. I coupled it with the Personalized Pen Set and she couldn't have been happier! Pleased with the quality and speedy delivery! I would definitely recommend!
LOVE!
By tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river ridge, LA) - December 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my name cube, the last one lasted 2 years. it is name plate and sticky notes, all in one!
Personal post-its
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver spring, MD) - December 15, 2020
I got 6 of these personal post-it note as gifts and they all love them. Perfect size and just beautiful
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice