Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sledding Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormats - Sledding Family - 9184
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve been buying a new one every year for the past 6 years. I’ve added the new grandchildren on them & put them around the house. Clear pictures, great design & very durable!
Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2021
My daughter lives in upper Ohio the weather gets bad so this mat will help when it gets bad very nice
awesome
By Joseph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMARAC, FL) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave the gift early, the recipient was so happy
PERSONALIZED OUTDOOR MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 30, 2021
My daughter and son-in-law LOVED IT!
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 13, 2021
Everyone loved this rug and it looked just like the picture. High quality but I ended up using it as my indoor rug in front of the door because I didn’t want it getting dirty, although it’s easy to wipe clean.
Door Mat - Tobogganing
By CAROL V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an unexpected delightful gift. The person I gave it to was thrilled. She loved all the children and I just wish I could have put grandma in front of her name. It would have made it more special.
Awesome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - October 13, 2019
I'm so happy with the mat can't wait to give it
Excellent quality...Fun seasonal mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - January 26, 2019
I have several of these rugs for various seasons of the year. They are fun, we love them and they wear well and last!

The only suggestion is to avoid "scrubbing" dirt, stains, etc. It matted the area I did this too, fortunately I was able to fix it. I found spraying with a hose and even a light cleaner then letting them air dry works great!
So cute
By melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, NY) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love this, came out great and good quality
Very nice
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red lion, PA) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great. Everything was spelled correctly and is legible. It is so fun and the kids love it! My only negative is the amount of white on it. I refuse to actually use it as a doormat because it will get destroyed and dirty within days! Even having it in the house it’s getting dirty quickly. Maybe we’ll hang it on the wall... I will be sure to think about that next time I purchase a doormat! Oops!
Doormat
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome !!! Loved by all, especially grandkids. l.p.
Teacher gifts
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLAT LICK, KY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is fantastic!! It's a great price for a great product! This product is heavy duty. And it shipped very fast for a personalized gift. I bought these for teacher gifts and everyone flipped about them. Very cute!! I was very pleased with this purchase and will purchase more for future gifts!!
Adorable!
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my mom as a gift with all the grandkids names on it!!!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - December 12, 2016
Easy, economical, fast and great service!
Love It
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. Not cheaply made. They look as cute in person as online. I have bought 5 of them this year for family and friends. Customer service was fantastic!!
Love it
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and excited to give as a Christmas gift.
Christmas mat
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect as a gift for a new family, colors are great, will be a cherished mat used every year I have no doubt.
Personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 4, 2016
This came just as advertised, the quality is great, wonderful gift.
Excellent Quality!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach , FL) - December 4, 2016
I love this doormat! Top quality and durability.
Gift
By Ramona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it
Personalized door mat
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!!!! Only thing is that I don't want anyone to walk on it because of the white background. But it's as cute as it could be.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 3, 2016
Second rug I purchased love love best have for anyone in there home
PERFECT
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (front royal, VA) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
DIDNT OPEN YET ITS A GIFT FOR CHRISTMAS BUT PREVIOUS MATS WERE
So cute
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several of these mats for different occasions. They are very cute and well made for the cost. I get lots of compliments and comments on them. Good buy and lots of fun.
Wish there were more option
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mat! So fun to create and share. I only wish there were more face and hair choices. It is a good quality mat but I'm keeping mine as a work of art. I did the sledding mat and had room to add the year, which I like for memories.
very satisfied
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived timely and was very well done. I am very satisfied with it and will definitely order more.
Nice mat- quick shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - December 21, 2014
Ordered a personalized door mat as a gift- quick shipping and nice quality. A unique gift.
great gift for someone who has everything
By theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, CT) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! So happy it would include animals. Good quality too
So cute!
By Eileen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got a lot of laughs when we ordered this. The cartoon likeness of our diverse family made us laugh because it was too darn cute. My friends loved it!
One of a Kind Christmas Rug
By Kenyatta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're looking for that personal touch for your Christmas decor, this rug is it. I can't wait to display it for the holidays. The personalization truly makes it one of a kind. LOVE it!!!!!
????????????
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and easy to order. Arrived before Christmas. Loved it!
This product exceeded my expectations
By Ann Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat as a gift for my daughter and her family as a little something extra for Christmas. When I received it, it immediately became my favorite gift for them. The characters were adorable and, of course, anything from Personalization Mall is always high quality. I have been a satisfied customer for a very long time and was extremely pleased with my purchase
My friend just loved it!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Sledding Family Mat. I wish there were more choices for the kids when there family are larger like straight or curly or different looks. I would order more if that was the case.
Couldn't be happier!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this product. My husband and I got married in May so this Christmas I'm buying everything with "our" last name in it! The mat is so cute, all our friends compliment what a cute idea it is. The mat came in very quickly and looks exactly like the design online. It even fits under my front door with the wind stopper :) great quality too!
LOVE IT!!!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!!! Sooooo cute!!! I love the the fact that you have the sets with the magnets and the matching doormats. I love that it looks adorable on the front porch and all our family elves are represented!!!!
love this product
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! Can't wait to give as a Christmas gift!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 21, 2012
Loved it!
FINALLY ENOUGH SPACES !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALENCIA, PA) - August 29, 2012
I was so surprised how hard it was to find something personalized with enough spaces for everyone !!! We needed 7 spaces and this provided 8. Next year a new one will be ordered and all 8 spaces will be filled !!!
Looks great - super adorable !!
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - December 29, 2011
This rug is adorable and my son and new wife just LOVE it! ! Thanks for the quality and speedy service ALWAYS received from your company!!
Fun doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 29, 2011
The Sledding Family Doormat arrived quick and was a perfect addition to the holiday decorations around the house. Definitely recommend to others!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice