Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Girl Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Cards - Birthday Girl - 9203
Average Customer Review: star rating (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized B-day card
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - September 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Just loved it.
Simply Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 9, 2022
This is the perfect card that will always be treasured.
Great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - September 7, 2022
This came out so beautifully, the card is great quality, not paper, the colors stunning, was really surprised
Birthday Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubois, PA) - March 16, 2022
I was very satisfied with the card.
Birthday card
By Trinia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed on really good paper, the print and gloss is great. I was very pleased with the outcome.
Adorable
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was very impressed. I was so pleased, also. It was unique.
quality
By Ronnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - August 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great looking card, high quality
Card
By Sneather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful so pleased of the out come
Perfect Card
By SUSAN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are perfect for adding your own personalized touch. The recipient loved it-Will be purchasing more in the future
Very nice and personal
By Donna S. (Redland, FL) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and unique cards
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 10, 2020
I love this card and will definitely purchase it again. My little cousin really like receiving it for her 13th birthday!
I love this
By caroline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - September 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT..VERY CLASSY. AND LOOKS EXPENSIVE
Birthday Cards
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILL, TX) - March 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cards to give
Great Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - January 24, 2020
Very nice personalized card.
Card
By Beth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute card!
Great Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills , MD) - March 26, 2019
This personalized card enhanced the personalized gift that it accompanied. It added a special touch.
WOW
By Rebekah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company several times and each time great quality items and lightening speed shipping AND delivery!!!!! I'm impressed, wish they had more products to choose from for other occassions I would def be buying everything from here that is a gift item - nothing better than a personalized touch and it's free!!!!! GOTTA LOVE IT!

A satisfied customer!
Card
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downs, KS) - November 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made it so easy by including card! Great value for cost and options were perfect!
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 16, 2018
I purchased this for my Best friend,she just loved it! Thank you so much for making her day special
LOVE THIS CUTE BIRTHDAY CARD!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMVILLE, VA) - October 12, 2018
TRULY VERY HAPPY & PLEASED WITH THIS LOVELY BIRTHDAY CARD! GREAT QUALITY & PERFECT PERSONALIZATION! VERY IMPRESSED INDEED!
Great Birthday Card
By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - September 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card has thick cardstock and bright colors. My friend liked it.
Quick turn around
By Felecia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - August 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister now lives 10 hours away.. in perfect timing, a personalized mug and card were delivered to her with very short notice.. you won’t regret it..
perfect personal touch
By Sujata S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - July 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only wish that I could use this same design to make matching blanket as well!! Love it!
Fantastic Personalized Bday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - May 16, 2018
First time buying it, Thinking of sending something unique for someone special. It really made her day special and more appreciated. She like it so much! And she kept showing it to others. Personalized bday card with own greetings is really a great card to send. Ordering again soon. Thank you!

Karren
Birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 8, 2018
I was extremely satisfied with my card. My daughter loved it. The card was beautiful and perfectly done.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - October 20, 2017
Great color, style and writing!
Personalized but Affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - September 1, 2017
The card is good quality. It's bright and fun. You can add a personal message to the front and inside of the card.
Just Beautiful !
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - October 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quality of This Card was Amazing!!!!! So smooth and Clear came out perfect! I Loved It
Teach's Birthday bouch
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, WI) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Birthday card and bag. The quality was very impressively done. And it was shipped within 2 or 3 days.
Birthday girl personalized greetings card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans , NY) - February 15, 2016
Great quality, loved it.
Card
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never got to see it, but I was told it was very nice.
Birthday Card
By Virginia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with this card that I had personalized for my GRANDAUGHTER 'S BIRTHDAY! The product was as described and the quality is perfect. It came with an envelope and an extra harder case envelope which my GRANDAUGHTER is storing it in, as it most definitely a KEEPSAKE!! It took her by surprise when she opened it!! It is always a pleasure doing business with this company & the gifts are carefully and professionally packaged!! Thanks again! ..... Virginia
birthday card
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallis, TX) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent product. It was high quality and cost less than most cards purchased by me at my local stores.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - February 7, 2015
I love this card! I purchased for 4 of my friends and my daughter so far and it was a big hit! The card is beautiful and I love that I get personalize and choose the color and style of text. This is a aweaome product made of great quality!
Perfect Birthday card
By KATHY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH ST PAUL, MN) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card. It is personalized just for the birthday person. I put her year and city and her name. Very quality paper for this card. Everything is done right. This is the perfect birthday card.
Card Time
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves when I get creative on her birthday so this was just the finishing touch. She doesn't have a name you can find at any store so she really enjoyed my card.
Happy birthday Zozi
By Shopper (Houston, TX) - August 21, 2014
U Bright Up My life!
beautiful
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marais, MN) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used this card twice and both very much loved their card. It is a beautiful design.
Ok
By Jorge G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product!
Great item!
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item, very personal and the recipient loved it! Great value also for the product.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice