Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa Stop Here Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Santa Stop Here - 9248
Average Customer Review: star rating (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
fast and beatiful
By Rafael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing service and quality
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 16, 2021
I was so excited when I ordered this doormat, and it definitely did not disappoint! It looks SO good on top of my black-and-white checkered rug on my front porch. The colors are vibrant and the overall quality is excellent. My kids love it and I've gotten so many other compliments on it!
Outstanding
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent. The colors are vibrant and bright.
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 12, 2021
Perfect!
Great quality rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - November 8, 2020
The rug came in mail fast! The rug was really cute and I was very pleased!
Nice doormat
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very glad with the doormat I ordered. It arrived on time and it looks very nice.
Other
By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canvas, WV) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter and Son loved these
Rug
By Idalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with my rug. It is so heavy and sturdy. I like how I can change the inserts for each different season. It’s not soft at all but solid.
Santa doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - December 19, 2017
Love it
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 15, 2017
this was a gift, message was, we love it!!!!
Santa stop here
By jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kings park, NY) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice carpet.
Great Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - December 6, 2017
Well Done!!!
Good job for a wonderful MAT - to welcome SANTA
Love the door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - November 28, 2017
Fantastic! It is very large and heavy duty. Made my entry look fabulous.
Very pleased
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmot, SD) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this template at her front door Christmas season. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick. I was very pleased with the color and quality. I ordered two More of these rooms as Christmas presents
GREAT quality
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - November 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these for our home and recently purchased a Halloween mat for friends who lived it so I though they might enjoy this one too.
Personalized Christmas Doormat
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear friend who loves Christmas in fact this is the second doormat I purchased from this company. Both doormat's have arrived so fast and the color is so vibrate really pretty. She doesn't want them outside so puts by her fireplace.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - January 21, 2017
Love the rubber back. Heavy, durable and doesn't slid around the floor
jim f
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality ...just what I wanted for Christmas 2017

Thank you so much....jimf Fresno,California
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, TX) - January 11, 2017
Purchased for my kids, and they loved it!
Holiday Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2016
Bought four of these as holiday hostess gifts. Everyone loved them. Will buy more for next Christmas. Mats are well made and looked wonderful.
Cute Holiday Doormat
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product is such a cute holiday item. the size is great and the colors are very vibrant. the writing came out perfectly and makes the front entrance look so festive. love it!
MAT CATCHES SANTA'S EYE!
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This holiday mat is very cute and brightens up a front entrance.
HO HO HO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 13, 2016
This doormat exceeded my expectations. It is very heavy, has rubber back (not your typical light weight rug backing) and very vibrant colors on the front. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 12, 2016
Perfect product, great size and even nicer in person then online!! Very pleAsed...already received so many compliments!
Santa Stop Here Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - December 10, 2016
*Excellent quality
*Viberant colors
*Definitely worth the price
Santa mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - November 20, 2016
This is my second mat I have ordered. Very satisfied. I know I will be ordering more
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 11, 2016
Ordered several as Christmas gifts. Very happy with all of them.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - July 11, 2016
I ordered two of these - one for each of my daughters' families for Christmas gifts. I think they are going to love them. The are colorful, attractive, and well made.
Christmas presents for newly weds
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my two niece's who were getting married after Christmas. They just loved seeing their new upcoming last name on the door matt. It's made to last with quality.
Big Hit With The Kids!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas is our favorite holiday. I love to decorate our home with all thing to reflect the season. We've had the stockings from PM for years but the doormat really excited the children! They couldn't wait for Santa. The mat is well-made and exactly as pictured. I couldn't want ask for anything better!
Great gift
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for my daughter and her family for Christmas. It was very well made and I am in hopes that it will last for years to come.
Christmas Mat
By Janie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sadieville , KY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this mat for son and daughter-in-law. They loved it! Good quality and it was delivered on time just like they said it would. I love personlized mall I will be ordering from them again.
Awesome!!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnatus, NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Prices! Great Products! Quick Shipping!!
Santa Doormat
By SUSAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun and everyone on my list loves the personalization.
Festive and Colorful Christmas Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - December 11, 2015
I love to decorate my home at Christmas time and placed this doormat in the entrance foyer and it is such a bright colorful addition to the area and will be functional and eye catching when visitors enter. The personalization is great and it is so well made I expect to be able to use it for years to come. I definitely recommend it.
Just as Pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - December 8, 2015
I bought this to give as a gift and the recipient LOVED it! It came exactly the same as the preview online and it was SO affordable. I'm very happy with the purchase.
Cute
By irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautifully. Currently using it as an indoor rug outside of the garage. Perfect for the holidays
Good quality
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Doormat can be used inside or outside the home. Put it in front of a fireplace or as an outside door mat. The printing is good and the children will love it as well as the adults. Let their little imaginations go wild! I received it within a week.
Beautiful!
By Axel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product! We are so happy ??
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice