Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Love Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Album - Family Love - 9309
Average Customer Review: star rating (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Isabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fastest turn around time of any personalization company online!!!!
Lasting Memento
By Isabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield , MI) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am on album #21!! Because this style is wood I have no doubt that generations from now my family will be enjoying the photos.
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 4, 2020
Nice photo album and Beautifully made. only thing I wish the photo slots were vertical and horizontal. My mother love it.
Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 19, 2019
Beautiful and what a way to keep your memories.
Custom photo album
By Amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving is beautiful. Really nice. I bought for my sisters and for myself. I will definitely be ordering again.
UNIQUE wooden photo albunm
By Stephen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this unique personalized wooden photo album. The engraving were very well done. Most importantly recipient love it too. Love your quick response and fulfilling your promise to deliver before Christmas.Thank you so much!!!
Very impressed!
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit , NJ) - November 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this album, the finishing of the wood is very well done. I bought it for a client and I can’t wait for her to see it.
GREAT...EXCEPT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carbondale, PA) - December 26, 2017
I gave this to my wife for Christmas and she loved it. But then she looked at the front cover and possibly because of the font that I chose for our last name, it doesn't look like it. I then showed my kids and they said the same. When you choose the script font and type TOM... it puts such a big space in between the O and them M it made it look like TO M...
Her name is mary ann, so she thought it was TO Mary but the rest of the letters did not spell out maryann. If it weren't for that it was a great gift.
Photo album review
By Norman F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several albums of this type. I like them very much. thanks
em
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - January 8, 2017
Just as I ordered. High quality, and speedy delivery.I have ordered here before, and will certainly do so again.
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great and I Know My Mom Will Love It!!!!!
Excellent keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - September 9, 2016
High quality production and etching. Excellent 'coffee table' album.
These photo albums are beautiful!
By Melina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalization options available as well as the size, look and feel of these photo albums!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - March 21, 2016
Loved this album I ordered for my parents. The wood is smooth and the engraving looks beautiful on it. It is clean and great quality. I would definitely order it again!
Ashley
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - January 8, 2016
It was beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Early, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase with a great price! Prompt delivery and a loved gift!
Impressed with quality
By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 photo albums for gifts. Unbelievable quality! Everyone loved them! Thanks for a great go to place for unique gifts.
Happiness over the Holidays
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great place to grab and retain memories which will never come around again. A designated spot for collecting date-specific snapshots of little ones growing and changing so
quickly! Time and circumstances captured and kept for both family histories and immeasurable sentiment!
This is unique
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du sac, WI) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the photo album. I will be giving this as a gift and i am sure they will really like it.

Thank you for the great service.

photo album
By Phany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! We bought 2; one for the family and another for my daughter. The quality is great and looks uniquely different from the usual store bought albums.
Beautiful
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, LA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my phot album it was just beautiful.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEFONTE, PA) - October 12, 2015
This item came just as described. It is great quality and made a wonderful wedding shower gift. I would highly recommend.
Very nice, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arbutus, MD) - December 29, 2014
The product arrived on time and the quality was higher than expected. Was well received.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenburg Center, NY) - December 23, 2014
Excellent product!!!!
Really like the product
By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received one from our kids in 2013. Cover was strong and looked professional. Liked the idea we could put our own saying on it. Liked it so well we are going to transfer pictures from the 3 previous years at our new cottage to keep everything the same. And we'll continue to purchase for the following years. Really like the hard cover and the 72 pictures we could put into it. Those pages are strong and uphold with several others looking through it.
Beautiful!
By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My employers loved this...i gave it to them as a christmas presents nd put their pictures in it.
Beautiful
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was beautiful! Wonderfully engraved, my Aunt's family loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - December 20, 2013
Great quality product!
Great Family Thank you Gift
By patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently had a wonderful time at our family reunion.
I wanted to send a thank you gift to the hostess.
This was the perfect gift. I put our family name on the cover
with the date of the event and enclosed photos from the party.
I was thrilled and she was too.
Great Mother-In-Law gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 9, 2013
I absolutely love this photo album and a great gift to give someone filled with cherished photos. I had it engraved in Spanish and my Mother-In-Law is going to love it! She will be taking it back to Colombia to show the rest of the family members all her adventures while in the U.S. Gotta love PersonalizationMall for their wonderful gift ideas!
anniversary
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
they love it- -----long distance friends celebrating- a way to save memories
Beautiful photo album!
By RHONDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSONVILLE, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album as a Christmas gift for my mom, who has Alzheimer's and has trouble remembering everyone in the family. I had it engraved with her name and a nice saying about family. This was my first order from this site, so was not sure what to expect. The shipping was lightning fast and the order was well-packed and safely arrived. Gift wrapping was beautiful! The engraving is custom and so well done! It's not just stamped with the design and wording, it's carved into it. I have nothing but good things to say about this item. Next time I need a custom item, I will be back for sure! My mother LOVES her album and I love Personalization Mall! A+++++
Great Photo Album
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsburg , MI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great photo album. I purchased this as a gift and I loved the end result!
How wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - December 18, 2012
This photo album turned out better than I had expected. The scripts were lasered and it turned out perfectly! This is a gift I'm proud to personalize for that special family. I got mine on sale so it was totally worth the price. I should have bought another one for myself!
Album cover is really nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - December 18, 2012
Nice inexpensive gift for anyone.
Really A Nice Keepsake!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this personalized photo album and even more than happy that I could have my own thoughts reproduced on its cover in the manner I wanted. Never am disappointed in Personalizationmall.com and its helpfulness in getting just "the right thing for the right occasion"!
Perfect personalized family gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ordered several for family gifts. Everyone needs a photo album & these are beautifully personalized. Could not be happier!
Exquisite Cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - December 10, 2012
This will be in my shopping list for presents time and time again
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 10, 2012
I have ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mother and can't wait til she opens it. It looks great in person!
Really nice photo album
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the album for a friend, and it is really nice! We haven't given it to them yet, but I know they will be happy with it. It is well-made, and it looks great!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice