Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Monogram Personalized Mini Journals - Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Notebook Sets - My Monogram - 9262
Average Customer Review: star rating (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - November 4, 2022
The product is very nice. I’m using them as thank you gifts for my retirement.
Nice
By marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas , VA) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved them??
Perfect gift
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely satisfied with my purchase
Notebooks
By Donna Aletha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice. My granddaughters will love them.
Personalized Notebook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro , OR) - August 14, 2018
I got all my co-workers their own personalized notebooks and they all loved them. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job on them
Quick Gift
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifts for my sorority sisters. Absolutely loved them!
Small notebook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 9, 2016
Extremely pleased with the product. It is rlegsnt enough for a 16 year old. Great Christmas gift - everyone loves their name-especially teenage girls!
Great Gift Idea
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millers Tavern, VA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these notebooks as gifts for friends (and me). Everyone loved them.
So appropriate
By jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A handy little personalized gift!
Great Gift
By Meryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the personalized notebooks to a 13 year old girl as a gift. She loved them. Even in these days of everything electronic....nothing can take away the pleasure of having a notebook with your name and initials on it for a young teen.
Great Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , TX) - December 10, 2015
These are great gifts for teachers. You can change the name on each book. They're great for note taking in meetings and the personalization really makes the teachers feel as special as they are to my boys. Economical too.
Co-Workers gifts
By Dena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts for my co-workers for our gift exchange. I added a cute pen and will be passing these out tomorrow. Can't wait to see their faces. The personalization is wonderful and the colors are beautiful!
Perfect for Teens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 1, 2014
This was an awesome gift for teens to begin journaling.
Phenomenal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PANAMA CITY, FL) - May 23, 2014
The recipient absolutely loved this gift. In all her life, she had never received anything with her name on it. When she received this personalized gift, she cried. The colors are wonderful and the print on front makes the notebooks come alive. Thank you!
mini notes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - December 31, 2012
These mini notebooks are beautiful and packaged nicely! My granddaughter, who is a freshman in college, loves to write stories during breaks between her classes. She loved having her own personalized mini notebooks for new stories. It makes them special.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - December 28, 2012
These notebooks were very nice and were packaged in a very pretty bag. I will be ordering more of these for gifts.
Lovely!
By Omikka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byram, MS) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these notebooks as gifts for my coworkers. The notebooks are of good quality and they came in colors to fit each personality. The fact that they came in sets of 2, and had a price tag that didn't break the bank? Bonus! :-)
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - August 2, 2012
These monogrammed notebooks were very nice and nicely presented. I was quite pleased with them, and my niece loved her initials on them!
Perfect Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VT) - December 29, 2011
I ordered these for my 13 year old sister for Christmas and they were sophisticated and the shipping was fast.
Great for work stocking stuffers!
By Lindsay E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these notebooks for our work stocking stuffers. The notebooks turned out really nice, and adds a personal touch around the holidays! Would definitely purchase from here again.
Awesome gift idea!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome gift idea! I've ordered for several of my friends and they all love it. It proves that you put some thought and effort into the gift purchase. The only improvement I would make is to allow more characters for the inside personalization. Otherwise, it's PERFECT!
Great gift
By Danya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these great gift wonderful way to personalize "little" notes...
Keta
By Sophia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and my friend loved it!
Great Quality
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great quality notebooks and I loved the feature of having the name at the top of each page. I gave them to a friend to congratulate her on starting Grad School and she loved them.
Coolest little Notebooks Ever!!!
By Linden J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these note books kept mine, and I sent the other one to my girlfriend in Maine whom also loves hers :) thank you so much!!!
Smart Choice
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something secial and unique as a thank you gift that wouldn't break the bank. The quality is excellant plus they look great and have numorous uses. The person I gave them to, loved them. I'm going to get some for myself.
Great teacher gift
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notebooks are unique and a perfect gift for anyone.
Terrific Teacher Gift
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little notebooks are a handy gift for teachers! The personalization looks very cute and got a lot of attention from other teachers! Super price for a practical gift!
A+++ Idea
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife spends a lot of time writing notes. When she saw her own persoanlized note book and paper, she was thrilled. She holds a degree in art and has a keen eye for detail. This product was flawless.
Very happy with the notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - February 7, 2011
We are taking the kids to Florida and wanted the kids to have a notebook where they could keep the Disney characters signatures. This was perfect!!! I could order a set of 2 and personalize one for each of my children! I personalized them with their initials and FLORIDA 2011!!!
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 29, 2011
I was pleased with the way the website allowed me to type in different things and see how it looked on each product. I was a little skeptical that the actual end product would look the same, but to my delight, it did! The notebooks look great and I received them quickly. I would definitely buy from this site again.
Cute and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 11, 2011
I keep one in my purse, as a mom of four I find I'm always needing to jot something down with the kids' schedules, my job or something for my 'to do list'. Being able to pick my favorite colors and initials is a neat way to make it customized.
Great Quality
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really had mediocre expectations because the price was so low, and I was pleasantly surprised. Very sturdy and elegantly personalized. This will be a great go-to gift in the future!
Personalized Notebooks
By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kai loves having her own personalized notebooks. GREAT size, great quality, fast service. Thank you
Cute personalized gift
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For people who make lists and notes and carry them around, this is a cute gift - reasonably priced and personalized. Easily slips into a purse or pocket. Lined booklets that are colorful but lightweight. Good gift purchase!
Personalizrd List Books
By Jimilyn W O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these notebooks -- just find them a bit pricey for what I intend to use them -- grocery and other shopping lists.

But -- overall, a very nice -- yet expensive - product.
Unique stocking stuffer
By Janie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rivervale, AR) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grown daughters love unique items. This is a great stocking stuffers. They are really cute and different.
Wrong address
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the gift. My order was shipped to an old address, I tried to contact your company but no one could help me so I'm not happy about that. Lucky I left a note for the new tenants at our old address to send the package to the office.
Personalized for coworkers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2019
My coworkers loved these. Personalized with name and department. They were a bit smaller than expected, but they seemed to like them. Colors aren't quite as expected. Blue looks cobalt, pink is pastel pink, black was as expected, gray looked like a lilac gray, and red was like a deep reddish orange.
very cute
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with quality of mini notebook - but lines on paper are very small. Other than than, very quality printing, very happy.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice