Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Will You Marry Me? Personalized Banner customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Proposal Banner - Will You Marry Me - 9384
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - August 6, 2022
It was exactly what I wanted. Great quality and looks exactly how it was pictured. 10/10 would recommend
Banner
By Isabel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, CA) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg it is gorgeous thank u all sooooo much just wat i wanted
Very Good Quality and Captures the heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - August 18, 2021
Customized Item, very good quality, and fast delivery. It was shipped the same day as ordered and delivered in 3 days.
Turned out very professional!
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the banner. Quality is great. Container service at PM even better.
Marry Me Banner
By Jason K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!
Even more perfect in person
By Ruchika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARLBOROUGH, MA) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is such high quality from the finish to the grommets. Honestly, it priced so reasonably for the quality and size. Perfect!
Amazing product, service and value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen , PA) - August 28, 2020
This company was amazing. The banner arrived in just two days. Super value, large banner, made very well. I would strongly recommend them
Happy Night
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
No words can explain how pleased I was! We had so many comments on this and everyone asked where we had it made.
I think this product is awesome and great for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - February 24, 2020
I absolutely love it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - February 23, 2020
Banner was perfect !!!!
SHE SAID YES !!!!
it was like the icing on the cake !!! It completed the occasion
Amazing !! ????
By Manuel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was incredible! The banner looked very beautiful and has excellent material and the colors looked beautiful. My proposal was on a boat and this banner made the moment unforgettable. Thank you!
Troy and Rick ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 26, 2019
Perfect for Troys surprise engagement to Rick????
I will always purchase from you !!????
Great banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - December 15, 2018
She said yes. So it worked. The banner is of high quality. Could not have asked for a better Banner.
Beautiful
By Ingrid R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma , WA) - October 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Print and colors are great. Delivery time was fast. 100% satisfied.
Great
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Island, IL) - July 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it

Thank you
Thank you
By Shanay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the product on time, and it is amazing. She said, YES, and she still has the banner hanging on the wall. She loves it.
Saying "I do" without saying it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - October 20, 2017
This banner is perfect!!! My fiancee has 2 teenage boys so I had them help with the proposal. They rolled out the sign and she LOVED IT!!!
Great Choice!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was looking for a way to display his proposal and a friend searched and found this site, great price and great quality in product! Turned out well as a product and the proposal. Thank you!
More then I thought it would be
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting something semi cheaply made for the price. When I opened the package that arrives 2 days after ordering I was beyond pleasantly surprised at the size and quality of my order. This was a fabulous purchase and this company was a pleasure in all aspects. Merchandise and shipping.
Wedding Banner
By DaeQuan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - September 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied to the highest degree!!!!
Engagement banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - May 16, 2017
The banner I ordered was of high quality and was printed correctly. I am very happy with what I received and would recommend Personalization Mall.
Will you marry me banner
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product quality. Arrived quickly and packed well. Beware they charge a oversize shipping fee which is not necessary.
Excellent
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, very happy, my day went great with the added personalized touch! Thanks for straight forward description of product and shipping..
Engagement Banner
By Haley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duck Hill, MS) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner turned out perfect!! And she said yes!!!
It all worked out perfectly.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 27, 2015
I ordered the sign for the next day. It arrived on time. Its a beautiful sign and I'm glad I found you guys.
Happily ever after begins here.... Happy customer, Happy Bride
By Iris F. (Allentown, PA) - July 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It! I was able to create my own design concept for my outdoor wedding this August.

Fast shipping, Product is actually as describe.

Thank you,

Personalization Mall
Wedding proposal banner
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, durable quality. She loved the surprise. Price was fantastic, they produced it fast, and got it shipped to me fast. Will use this company again if I need something made again.
will you marry me
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality for the price--
Nicer than presented
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the banner. It looks better in person. Completely worth it.
Fast shipping, beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - February 20, 2011
This is going to make asking my boyfriend to marry me very special. Something to keep forever in remembrance of the day
It was a huge hit!
By Deland B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Will You Marry banner and it exceeded my expectations. The banner was made with high quality vinyl and re-enforced eyelet hooks for easy hanging. The lettering was vibrate and easy to read. The only thing I would have liked to do was to select my own colors but, the color provided was fine. It was a huge hit! Thank you.
Could have been A 5 star
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was perfect, It’s the time frame that is miss leading. I had paid extra to get here in A 24hr period. I ordered it on a Wednesday. Thought I paid for it to get here by that Friday. It showed up the following Monday. He proposed without it. Sad! Thanks for the less than shipping service.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice