50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: star rating (382 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great mugs
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my son and his fiance. Great quality.
Cute mugs!
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his girlfriend were very happy with these mugs given as Christmas gifts. Rock on!
Great Product!
By Mercedes S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a fun Valentines gift as me and my Husband were peanut butter and jelly for Halloween for the last 2 years. So sweet and simple was perfect for us!
They loved it
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)

Bought this for my son and his girlfriend as a Valentine's day gift, they loved it. Happy shopper.
Fantastic
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything come on time and was wonderful
We go together like Rock and Roll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 15, 2020
Loved it. Very cute, I do not want to use my beautiful mugs LOL
Love the personalized mugs!
By Candice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought them for my boyfriend and I. We love them. Fast delivery and exactly as shown in preview. Good quality
FOR THEIR 1ST ANNIV.
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darrington, WA) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and husband just loved the mugs I sent for their first Valentine's Day being married..
Wonderful feeling
By GEOFFREY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - February 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was overwhelmed!
Cute mugs!
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegan , MI) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as advertised! Fast, accurate shipping. I’ll definitely order again!
Shopping made easy.
By Sheri Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Start to finish easily accomplished what I set out to do. Directions, choices are clear. Complete communication from the beginning.
Happy Purchase
By Edward V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The value obtained outweighs the cost for these personalized coffee mugs. Great gift, very cute, and a personal touch. I bough them for my girlfriend for Christmas, and it’s something she can smile about while having coffee every morning.
Just as pictured!
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are adorable! They recommend putting the man's name first but I switched it around because the female is a leftie. I can't wait to give them these mugs!
Coffee cups
By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren , MI) - May 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We both loved then.
So cute!
By Kenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my boyfriend, so cheesy but cute! Price is reasonable for the product. Would definitely recommend if you and your SO are coffee/tea drinkers!
Loved it
By Breiana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my husband for Valentines Day, He loved it!
Love the mug set!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 18, 2018
Purchased two different sets for Valentine's Day and could not be happier. Such a cute design and arrived in the perfect size boxes. My kids loved them!
Very pleased!!
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley , MS) - February 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, price was right, and was received quickly. The quality was great!!
Thanh
By Thanh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker loves the mug!
Perfect Gift
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - November 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup set is an anniversary gift for my son’s in~laws this December 5th (2017). They serve and eat eggs and bacon frequently. I know they will enjoy many beverages from them. The picture quality is really good. I like this item a lot. I plan to get the rubric*s cube for my son and daughter*in*law, from the same collection, next May 2018.
great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - June 4, 2017
got it for my sister for her wedding shower, she was excited and began to glow from seeing these mugs and how well they fit her and her partner to be not only used but also be used and fits in with their inside jokes
Cute mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 21, 2017
I got these mugs for my son and his boyfriend and they both loved them. Fast delivery, quality product
My cup
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDavid, FL) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, handle for men are small
Mugs
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved them. They are totally cute! Will definitely purchase again!
Best gift ever
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights , MD) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 sets of cups for my friends and their husbands and they absolutely loved them!!!!
Cute
By Chizuko R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this cup. But when I order, name place is confused, because if I write my husband name like exsample guy's name, view showed posit.
Love these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - February 13, 2017
Great mugs, for a great price.
Gee & Rucie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - February 12, 2017
The first sandwich I fixed my boyfriend 50 years ago was pb&j.
So Much Fun
By Deborah A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Randall, OH) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our coffee mugs - they are super cute and everyone gets a kick out of them
Loved the milk and cookies mugs
By Nikita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these mugs .. they came in as described if not better. They are a cute addition to my kitchen. I highly recommend these .. not sure if they go in the dishwasher so I've been handwashing them
Very nice.
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Going to give to my boyfriend for Valentine's day.
Great gift for married couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - December 23, 2016
Sometimes you can't actually tell by the picture but it looks exactly the same. I bought this for a couple that just got married and I'm sure their going to love it as much as I do.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - December 7, 2016
This is my first time ordering from Personalization Mall and I will definitely place more orders in the future. Very happy with quality of items ordered, great pricing and fast shipping. Will do much more of my holiday shopping from Personalization Mall next year!
Very nice
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously ordered these same cups for a housewarming and decided to get them again for a Christmas gift. They are so cute and people gave so many compliments as to how adorable they are.
Big Smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 18, 2016
I love these mugs. The quality is great and they make me smile each time I use them. Shipping was fast and a good value! Great gift for my other half!
Amazing gift
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these coffee mugs for a friend's housewarming and she absolutely loved them. Everything I have bought from you has been better than expected. Thank you so much for always providing not only great customer service, but quality merchandise as well. I am a very satisfied customer.
Loved them
By Maricela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable mugs, look high quality. Did the 2 day shipping and it came on time!
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 4, 2016
I purchased the two cups for a Wedding shower gift. I love the neat way the cups have a heart handle and the saying fit the couple. Good quality and a neat gift for the couple share for years to come. Always fast service.
Beautiful, high quality coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 8, 2016
I stumbled across this site when looking for a wedding gift. These were perfect for a fun gift for the couple. They loved them. I will continue to shop for all of my personalized needs from Personalization Mall!
Great gift!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends wedding, and i couldn't believe how fast it arrived! Very cute and well done. Will buy again from personalizationmall.com
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice