Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: star rating (308 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - November 2, 2022
Perfect for my sister. She loved it. I got her one for home & one for work.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PLAINFIELD, NJ) - April 2, 2022
Excellent
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PLAINFIELD, NJ) - April 2, 2022
Excellent
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PLAINFIELD, NJ) - April 2, 2022
Excellent
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PLAINFIELD, NJ) - April 2, 2022
Excellent
Mouse pad
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect colors! My husband loved it.
Perfect mousepads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvester, GA) - January 15, 2022
Perfect addition to our workstations!
Very nice, quick delivery
By Ramona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a gift
Love
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and my husband likes it too
Very nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, KY) - November 29, 2021
I purchased 7 of these as Christmas gifts. I ordered early thinking it would take awhile to get here. They were here within a week. Very nice mouse pads. They are large. The colors are beautiful and vibrant. It is exactly what I ordered and I received them quickly. I’m very pleased with the product and with the company. I would definitely recommend Personalization Mall!!
Personal Mouse Pad
By Michael P. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, WI) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cool, I have my name on a mouse pad, and the colors of the Green Bay Packers so what's not to like? Thanks, MPP
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - February 10, 2021
I got this Mouse Pad for my boyfriend...I had his granddaughter's name on it...perfect! Color was vibrant purple and clear lettering!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shellee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my husband's birthday. He absolutely loved it. Good quality and looks just like the picture.
VERY SATISFIED
By Kevin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, MI) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very professionally shipped . and items i ordered were of the highest quality!!!
Awrsome
By Claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, AL) - December 11, 2020
This item turned out PERFECT and arrived VERY quickly! It's a nice quality THICK mouse pad. Good job and thanks! I can't wait for the recipients to open them!

Great Gift for Anyone!
By Gwendolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this gift for friends and family and all have raved about their personalized mouse pad! Such a great gift. Nice size, thickness, price, works well. Cannot locate ANYTHING like this in the stores. Nice selection of color combinations and print styles that you can view before you buy.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND, TX) - October 25, 2020
Mouse pad is very thick and seems to be very high quality - will make a nicer gift than I was even expecting
Dependable and Reputable company
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had nothing but great experiences with your company. You have a customer for life!
grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 10, 2020
I ordered 3 mouse pads for graduation gifts. All seniors commented on how neat the gift was. It is a very unique and useful gift. Good quality!
Pretty mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - July 31, 2020
I ordered 3 mouse pads for graduation gifts. All seniors commented on how neat the gift was. It is a very unique and useful gift. Good quality!
This is a gift for my daughter
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the mouse pad, and I know my daughter will love it also. The personalization will make her proud to display on her desk at work. It was delivered so fast, it was wonderful, just in time to add to the other gifts for my daughter for Recreational Therapist month celebration. Personalization Mall has never disappointed me,NEVER. The work is excellent, customer service is tops,and delivery times are the best.
High quality, smooth and thick.
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my coworkers. Quick delivery, quality product, and lots of designs :) Highly recommend.
Quality 1
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Creative, individualized gift mixing business and personal with usefulness...they loved them!
Love this site
By Debbie S. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have enjoyed everything that I have ordered as gifts: ornaments, pet bowls, pillow, blanket, mug and friendship glass. They do great work. I only purchased one thing that I was disappointed with but I think it was more me than them because I assumed the lettering would be bigger than it actually was when I did the preview but the wording is hard to read.
Great Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weset Chicago, IL) - November 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased personalized mouse pad as gift for my boss. Delivery quick and exactly as pictures.
Super Satisfied!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - August 17, 2019
As usual everything I’ve ordered from this website is reasonably priced and of great quality. I come back every time I need something personalized. These mouse pads made a great gift for my team at work!
Super Satisfied!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - August 17, 2019
As usual everything I’ve ordered from this website is reasonably priced and of great quality. I come back every time I need something personalized. These mouse pads made a great gift for my team at work!
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa , FL) - April 8, 2019
Have ordered these 3 years in a row for office coworkers, they all love it!
Mouse pad
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold , NJ) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the man who has everything. The pad is thicker than average, very nice product.
mouse pad
By Jim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality
A HUGE HIT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Summit, PA) - December 20, 2018
Purchased these as Christmas gifts for my Team. They loved them. High aualaogy material. High quality product. Highly recommend.
Love it
By Mamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, TX) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these. After the first one I went back and got two more. Love this.
Personalized mouse pad
By Resa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of the Christmas gift liked it very much.
Mouse pads
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way they came out!
SUPER ADORABLE MOUSEPAD
By lovelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - October 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about this mousepad - nice heavy weight, rich colors, great lettering - BUY ONE & YOU'LL LOVE IT!
Nice product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, IL) - June 25, 2018
Well made product. I love the look and feel of this product.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - January 3, 2018
The gift was loved and appreciated...not to mention the promptness in delivery just prior to Christmas. WOW!!
Nice and Good Quality
By Mildred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pads were well done. The quality was exceptional. Purchased as Christmas gifts for staff. Very well received.
100 Mousepads with a different name on each
By Harold F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to order ordered 100 mousepads with a different name on each. There is a bulk order department that I talked with that said all I had to do was list the names on a spreadsheet format. Some of the named were for doctors, such as
Dr. Tom Jones. A lady from customer service called me and said the first initial is printed in the center of the mousepad in a large size. So she recommended the name be changed to Tom Jones MD. This way T is the large initial printed, otherwise it would have printed D. This change was confirmed on a Friday, and the order was at my door Monday morning. This was in December a week before Christmas. Fantastic service and quick delivery. I highly recommend this company and will order from them again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice