Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Hearts of Roses - 9535
Average Customer Review: star rating (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Heart of roses canvas print 12x12
By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The background is dark brown and has a wood grain appearance. The rose pedals are shaped as a heart. Very elegant. Very happy with my purchase
Perfect shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 22, 2022
This makes a lovely shower gift. It's personal and a real keepsake. I upgraded to a thicker frame and am very pleased.
Bridal Shower Hearts & Roses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 22, 2022
We used this for my daughters bridal shower. It is beautiful! It was a perfect table decoration & now a wonderful keepsake!!!
The canvas arrived fast as with all my P.Mall orders. My favorite go to gift place!
Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - February 8, 2022
I have given several of these personalized canvas prints as Shower and Wedding gifts over the years. Very fine quality and they make a beautiful gift. Always enjoyed by the recipients, as well.
Engagement keepsake
By Irene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and my niece loved it!
Gorgeous
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much better quality than I even expected! Can't wait to give it as a gift!
Special gift for special people
By CAROLJEAN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and I bought it to show appreciation to a very good friend and her hubby, to show my gratitude for all she has done for me.
Heart of Roses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 13, 2021
So Beautiful. They loved it as a wedding gift.
Heart of Roses
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlock, IL) - January 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality Perfect Valentine!
Amazing
By Ron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederica, DE) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
You get exactly what you asked for so how could it not be amazing.
Heart of Roses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 13, 2021
We purchased this beautiful canvas and selected expedited in the shipping so it would come in before our anniversary. It was delivered on time as expected and it came out much better than we thought. It is beautiful, high quality and will commemorate our day perfectly. Over the past several years we have ordered from Personalization Mall and have always been beyond satisfied with our products. Thank you for always having the right thing at a good price and making it sentimental. Repeated customers that will keep coming back and recommending you. Thank you so much!!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - September 23, 2020
Bought thus for my husband (and me) as a wedding/anniversary gift. Turned out better than expected
Beautiful
By Lucille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campton, NH) - September 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Petals looked real ,I thought they were made of something and realized they were painted on.I am very satisfied and know the bride and groom will enjoy it.
Beautiful canvas
By Kennisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City , IL) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple absolutely love this gift
Beautiful
By Maggie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale , FL) - July 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for a shower or wedding. Haven’t given it yet, but I know my niece and nephew will love it!
Heart of roses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - July 10, 2020
I love it so much!!
Wedding Heart
By ANGELA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - January 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought one of these for myself a while ago. I thought I would buy one for my Nephew since he is getting married on Valentine's Day. It is so beautiful and they love it! I am very happy with both purchases.
Belinda
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - September 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item perfect but no stand came with it
Wedding Decor
By Taylor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - September 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding decoration, and a future house decoration. I’m absolutely in love with it. It is smaller than I expected, but that’s my fault for not seeing what the dimensions were. Overall, I’m very impressed with it.
Beautiful and Fast Service!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - August 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finished product is absolutely beautiful. Exactly as pictured. I ordered this on Wednesday and it arrived Saturday! I was pleasantly surprised as it shouldn’t have been due to arrive until the end of the following week!
Very beautiful yet simple piece
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - August 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was a gift for a friend and it turned out perfect. My friend loved it. It was very nicely done and very nice quality.
Shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Springs , MS) - July 6, 2019
I ordered this for a wedding shower. It turned out beautiful. You can’t go wrong with these special gifts!
Perfect gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler , NJ) - June 22, 2019
I love this - you can personalize it as I did . Don’t limit yourself - be creative - you can write anything !
Great gift - great quality - great price !
Very Cute!
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the smallest version, to include in a wedding basket that I was making. It's the perfect size, if you purchase the little easel too, for someones dresser, shelf, etc.

Very nice quality, and cute!
Canvas picture
By Stacey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMIRA, NY) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - November 18, 2018
I made this for my friends as a gift on their wedding and it turned out pretty good.
Loved it
By marium A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased it for my friend's wedding anniversary gift and she loved it alot.This was my first experience shopping from this site and i am glad that i found it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - September 25, 2018
These make great shower gifts
Perfect!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mchenry, IL) - September 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought this for one of my good friends when she got married and she absolutely loves it! Her sister fell in love with it and I decided to get her one in a different color for her anniversary. Another friend of mine recently got married and this seemed to be the perfect gift, so, another color for her. These are beautiful displays, easy to read, and light up a room!
Beautiful Bridal Shower Gift
By Kris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenlawn, NY) - September 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Goddaughter at her bridal shower this weekend and she loved it and so did the groom to be. It came out perfect and it is a keepsake she will have forever.
Great quality print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, KY) - August 6, 2018
My
Brother and his husband loved the gift and the card that matched.
great gift for bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONDONDERRY, NH) - July 30, 2018
love this canvas print, roses look so real, great gift for my granddaughter's
upcoming bridal shower, I think she and her future husband will love it too!
Beautiful
By TERRIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FELTON, PA) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to hear how my parents loved their gift for their anniversary.
Heart of Roses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMETTO BAY, FL) - March 5, 2018
This personalized canvas comes alive when you get it in the mail. It is stunning! The roses seem real. I would recommend this product.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catlin, IL) - February 23, 2018
The picture is beautiful! It was a gift for my niece’s wedding and she loved it. Speedy shipping as well. Would definitely recommend the purchase of this picture.
Heart of roses
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous and I know my niece will love it.
a beautiful gift
By felicia O. (highland, IN) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it of the engraved gift for everyone
Heart of Roses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - November 18, 2017
Absolutely love this canvas print! Very professionally done! I will definitely be doing more shopping w/u guys!
A special day gift
By Elvira F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - November 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter's wedding day gift. She absolutely loved it as did I. It was prettier than I even expected.
Anniversary
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful and very good craftsmanship. I would order it again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice