Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pit Crew Personalized Racing Men's Shirts customer reviews

Checkered Flag Personalized Car Racing Clothing - 9587
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect ??
By Live F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks luv it is there a way I kan get 3 flags on it? That's for my music label...
Pit Crew - FINISH line Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 25, 2021
I purchased seven of these shirts. They are perfect and made of soft comfortable fabric. THRILLED to have found Personalization Mall! I'll be back for sure.
Pit Crew Shirts
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality - fast service - Sizes on point! What more could anyone ask??? Love the shirts and I'll be back.
Tshirt
By Suite F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered came fast!!
Good quality
Love it !
Great shirt
By Ashly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft material, lettering is perfect and shipping was exactly what I paid for.
quality shirt
By Joseph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONESUS, NY) - July 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice looking shirt and graphics look great.would buy again
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodford, VA) - June 24, 2018
Bought for my dad, he is the crew chief for my brother who races. Still liked it because it match his grandkids shirts
Prefect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodford, VA) - June 24, 2018
Bought for my niece and she looks cute, her daddy races
AWESOME Race day shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - May 10, 2018
This gets so many compliments at the race track!
Great
By Juan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
For the youngest race family members
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved these hoodies for the "little" ones in our racing family. The material is soft and graphic done very nicely. I received my order quickly. Very happy with this purchase.
Perfect
By Rachael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was correct size and perfect look.
Pit Crew T-shirt
By Tamla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, IL) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected....everyone loved the shirt. Nice quality and size was accurate.
Excellent
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick service, great quality
Exactly what is pictured!
By Leanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quick and was exactly as pictured! I am really happy with this purchase and my son is excited to wear this at his NASCAR birthday party!!!
Pit Crew Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 18, 2014
Super cute, great quality. Adult shirts seem try to size.
Great Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 27, 2013
A surprise for my husband and he loved it! It's well made and even fit his BIG head.
another pit crew member is arriving soon!
By Cheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought these for all the Grandbabies born as we are an off road racing family!! Really cute and well made. When they outgrow onesies, I start buying the Tshirts. The personalization makes each one (4) feel very special!
Pit Crew Loved Their Hats
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four hats for a birthday party, with a theme of car racing. My grandsons love cars, and it was a perfect theme. Unfortunately, I do not wear tee shirts anymore, so I needed something to make me belong to the party. I do these things for my grandsons. I had their names embroidered on the caps, and everyone who saw it wanted one. I lost mine to my son who was more of a baby than his own children were. I thought the hats were done in good taste, and they looked so good.
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 15, 2013
This shirt is high quality. Great gift idea
Great quality!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our order came quicker than we expected and everything was correct and in great quality!!! Would recommend them to anyone!! We were very impressed!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marco island, FL) - February 9, 2013
Loved the shirt! Ordered it to go with "Cars"
theme..Infant sizes do run small-son wears
12 mos clothing normally, ordered shirt
in 24 mos and it just fits...Love Personalization
Mall...great products, fast delivery, and reasonable
Prices!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 19, 2012
I purchased these shirts for my kids to have for "Grandpa's Pit Crew." I am very satisfied with the quality of the shirts. Have not been washed, so cannot give review on how they will hold up over time.
Great!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, PA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt!
Pit crew youth cap
By MaryAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package was delivered quickly and in good condition. The merchandise was quality fabric and personalizing. The only thing is that I had hoped the print size for the name would have been larger.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBERT, NC) - July 6, 2011
NICE HEAVY SHIRTS, YOU WON'T BE SORRY IF YOU ORDER THIS AS A GIFT.
Love it!
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shirt, so soft and perfect fit!
Grandkids of racers
By Cheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little shirts and hats for our 2 newest grandchildren. We race off road cars and they come to watch, so now they will be decked out like us! Most shirts and hats don't come small enough. Yay for you guys!!!
Pit Crew shirt
By Rena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the shirts. They are just what we wanted. They are high quality and the order arrived so quickly we were honestly shocked! Thank you!!!!
GREAT PRODUCTS
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy my stuff from you, your products are excellent quality and you offer a huge range of unique gifts. The PIT CREW T-SHIRT is incredible, it looks just like the picture and came out beautiful!Also, The shipping turn around time is amazing, I am never worried it won't be here in time.
For the men in my life
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad, brother and uncle are all the hardest people to buy gifts for---but this shirt was PERFECT. It is black so they can wear it while they are racing and don't have to worry about getting it dirty!
Pit Crew Shirt
By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. The exact thing for your Nascar fanatic.
Father & Son Tees
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these shirts for Father's Day for My husband & my 8 year too wear when they go to car shows. My husband loved them.
Pit Crew Hat
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise,, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this hat. Wish you had one that says
"crew chief".
Good little girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IA) - July 13, 2018
Good gift for little girl who is far away
Proud daddy for sure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, VA) - June 10, 2013
The dad was crazy about it. Great price. The only wish I had was that the material was a little better...
Runs small
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, CT) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt looks great and is made well. Unfortunately, it runs very small. I ordered an XL for both my husband and father. My husband was able to squeeze in and is just hoping it doesn't shrink upon washing (which, realistically, it probably will). My father wasn't even able to wear his. It runs so small that I'm not sure if I should go up one size or two.
Cute!
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable to match his dad, it's just a little big for him right now. Wish there were toddler sizes available.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, GA) - March 1, 2011
I was very pleased with the hat and was proud to give it as a gift. Once again, I was not disappointed with my purchase.
Runs very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, NH) - December 5, 2012
Always order a size bigger than you actually want.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice