Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Girl's First Communion Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Communion Picture Frame for Girls - 9646
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Girls 1st Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, MO) - May 9, 2022
I had to reorder frame because Juliette had to miss her original 1st communion date. This frame is just as perfect as the first one, now with new date on it. The rep was super nice & helped me get the order in. It arrived really quickly & is all ready to go. Thanks so much.
Perfect gift for granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - April 8, 2022
Always offer a quality product, and the frame is a good way to remember a special occasion in a permanent way. My family looks forward to receiving these personalized gifts.
1st Communion Frame
By Sinie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, MO) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame and received very promptly. I absolutely love it! The personalization was written elegantly and it is the perfect gift for a girl's first communion. I cannot wait to add her picture to it after the ceremony. Thank you for doing such a beautiful job.
Perfect First Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - May 12, 2021
I purchased this frame for my great niece. It is perfect. What a wonderful memory she will have with her picture in it. Just the right size and not too fancy for a little tom-boy girl. Love it.
Girl’s First Communion Frame
By LYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido , CA) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this beautiful frame and couldn’t wait to put her picture in it!
I love this frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 7, 2021
I have purchased two of these - for my granddaughter and her cousin. They will be sharing a family First Communion party tomorrow and I am sure that everyone will love them.
Perfect gift for my niece's 1st communion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 18, 2018
love the bible verse!
First Communion Frame Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - April 30, 2018
This is a great gift and keepsake. It turned out just the way it is pictured on the website. Love it!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - April 19, 2018
I am very please with the quality and fast processing time of the frame. It will be part of the gift to my best friend daughter. I am sure she is going to love it.
Very Pleased
By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleonville, LA) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the picture frame I purchased !!
Beautiful First Communion Frame
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing else out their like this. I love this piece. Everyone at my daughter's communion thought it was beautiful and asked where I got it from. Very sturdy, well made, colors are bold and clear.
first communion frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - April 5, 2016
love this also but would have like option of slightly smaller frame of the same
two times
By Ruth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have ordered for my grand-daughters. They are just what I wanted. Thank you.
Girly frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - March 27, 2015
Colors and design is just perfect for a young girl. Looks more expensive than it costs. Well Made and worth buying.
Beautiful frame!
By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a 1st communion. I gave one to my cousin last year and my aunt wanted a matching one for her other daughter this year! The personalization and prayer look great!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - May 5, 2014
Excellent quality- arrived in a few days with standard shipping
Beautiful Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 4, 2014
I ordered a First Communion Frame for my granddaughter and was very pleased when it arrived. I received it within a week of ordering, I have ordered many other frames and was very happy with each purchase. I would definitely order from here again.
communion frame
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MS) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really nice. If your looking for a gift for a 1st communion I would order this again.
just as pretty in person
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two girls frames and one boy frame for nieces and nephews communions. They were beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Got lots of compliments on the personalization and would definitely get them again as another gift!
Elegant!
By Leilani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna hills, CA) - May 6, 2013
A very nice frame . Quality is better that photo shows . Thank You
Beautiful
By Sylvia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! Looking forward to putting it next to our son's "First Communion Personalized Frame" that was given to him last year when he made his first communion.
Beautiful!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsay, TX) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis frame was absoluely beautiful. The lettering was perfect the color of the frame was great. Would recommend.
A Girl's First Communion Personalized Frame
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame!
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 7, 2012

very beautiful
first communion photo frame
By Shopper (dunedin, FL) - April 27, 2012
I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality, beautiful personalization and fast shipping of this first communion frame for my granddaughter. When my other granddaughter receives her first communion next year choosing a gift to go along with her monetary gift will be this frame without a doubt. The only thing I wasn't too happy with was the $5.95 gift box. Although it is okay, I was expecting a stronger box.
Attractive Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkins, MN) - March 17, 2012
My first order from Personalizationmall.com exceeded my expectations. The service was fast, and the First Communion frame arrived in excellent condition. The frame is very attractive and appealing for a young girl, and it is very durable. It is nice that the frame can be used on a table or hung on a wall.
First Comminion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - June 11, 2011
It was a wonderful piece got it for my daughter for her First Communion. I got it within a week fast service. My daughter really likes it.
Perfect gift for an important day!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an extremely high quality frame with glass front instead of the junky plastic you sometimes get with other companies to hold the picture. It is so flawless, it does not look like a personalization was added, but made at the same time as the frame. It is the perfect way to commemorate an important day.
Beautiful
By Nichol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pflugerville, TX) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more beautiful than I anticipated. High Quality! I love it and my daughter loves it too!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 24, 2011
I absolutely love this frame and will be proud to give it as a gift.
Better Than Expected
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the personalized First Communion picture frames. Engraving and quality of the frame were top-notch. I'm sure they will become a treasured keepsake for years to come. You have made my two granddaughters' special days all that more special. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Rowena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient's family love it! White and pink combination is beautiful! Very nice looking frame!
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am one of those people that loves personalized gifts for myself and to give for speical occassions! this is perfect for such an occassion! the family loved it!!
Pretty Frame
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame for First Communion, wished the font and spacing of the lettering of the verse was a little more centered and crisp looking. The frame itself is nice and durable. Shipment was fast!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - May 12, 2012
looked good and arrived quickly
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice