Recipients

Shop By Recipients

May God Bless Me Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

Personalized Cross Trinket Box - God Bless - 9647
Average Customer Review: star rating (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Cross Box
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Granddaughter’s baptism, I bought her a cross necklace and wanted a keepsake box to put it in. This is exactly what I was looking for… I love it.
For a gift = First Communion
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received Cross Boxes; very pleased with the product; color was vivid and had a great message for the child receiving it.
Special Keepsake
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "May God Bless Me Cross Box" was the perfect keepsake gift for my granddaughter for her First Communion! I was very pleased with the quality and how fast I received this gift!
Personalized Cross Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - August 22, 2020
I bought this for a Chrustening gift. It was perfect. My cousin loved it. Not too big. Size was great. Will be a keepsake for many years. You won’t be disappointed.
Precious!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 25, 2020
So pretty!! Well made & better in person! I have never been disappointed with anything I purchase!!!! Thank you!!!
1st Communion Keepsake
By Charlotte R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect keepsake for a special day. Have given this to several of my granddaughters.
Always great products!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my go to for special gifts! Everyone loves the unique choices. This box was a perfect Baptism gift!
Baptism Gift
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered this cross box as a gift for a baptism. Very nice quality and a wonderful memento of a special event.
Loved it!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - June 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the blue one and I loved it! It was true to color, the print on it looked good, and it was a good size. I would definitely recommend this.
Beautiful Cross Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - June 9, 2019
The cross box was just as I imagined, just beautiful. But when I took it out of the box, I noticed that it was broken. I called PersonalizationMall immediately because I needed the gift for a baptism that was out of town. The customer service representative was just fantastic and after filling out a short form, a new one was expedited to me just in time for me to leave on my trip. Exceptional Service!!!
A Lovely Reminder for a Very Important Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 25, 2019
This was the second time I've purchased the Personalized Cross Box for my grandchildrens First Holy Communion. I have been most pleased both times. The imprinting is very clear and design is very appropriate for this sacred event.
It proved to be a cherished reminder of his/her special day.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - May 15, 2019
This arrived exactly as expected. Very pretty, great price.
Communion cross box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - May 5, 2019
It was perfect for first communion. Just the right size for cross or rosary to be put in and held for safe keeping. I would recommend this product for any little girl.
Beautiful product
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - May 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my granddaughter. Great quality, perfect personalization, and quick shipping.
First Holy Communion gift
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
In trying to purchase a gift that will be memorable I always look thru "Personalization Mall" as I know they are a unique place to shop. I needed something Special for our Grand-daughter's Communion. This "Cross Box" is PERFECT. The shade of pink, shape of this Cross was a hit. I placed special Rosary beads inside, which were her Great Grandmother's. The personalized inscription font was perfect.
Personalized Cross Box
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was so excited when she opened her gift, she was asking where she was going to keep a rosary that she received when she opened her gift. Perfect!
Perfect confirmation gift
By Marla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, WI) - April 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a small keepsake gift to accompany a card with gift of money and this cross box was just perfect. In addition, the gift box was classy enough that I just attached a pretty ribbon. I know my niece will love it!!
Perfect confirmation gift
By Marla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, WI) - April 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a small keepsake gift to accompany a card with gift of money and this cross box was just perfect. In addition, the gift box was classy enough that I just attached a pretty ribbon. I know my niece will love it!!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stockton, TX) - April 23, 2019
Beautiful jewelry box and very detailed work. Would buy again
Perfect for a religious occasion
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's First Communion. I loved the prayer and personalization. It is a perfect keepsake and can be filled with a rosary, money, or any special item he chooses.
Box
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel hill, PA) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Babies baptism gift
Cross Box
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - October 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized porcelain box makes a great christening or first communion gift.
So cute!
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - September 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalized gift for my niece's Baptism. Something she can keep her tiny jewelry in and keep forever. Very cute!
Great keepsake
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected but still very good quality and personalization.
Beautiful design!
By Naomi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - June 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for a baptism gift. Delivery was faster than the estimated date. It is well designed, perfect for a rosary, and memorable with personalization. I will order again!
Beautiful Gift
By Ariel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton , FL) - May 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. In the picture it looked nice. Once it arrived it looked beautiful! It came out so much nicer than I could have imagined. I’m very happy with this purchase.
sweet ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - May 15, 2018
This item was very cute, beautifully personalized and perfect for a little girls small jewelry
It was a little but smaller than I had expected but for a 7 yr old that's OK .
A perfect token to commemorate a special occasion in her life.
sweet ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - May 15, 2018
This item was very cute, beautifully personalized and perfect for a little girls small jewelry
It was a little but smaller than I had expected but for a 7 yr old that's OK .
A perfect token to commemorate a special occasion in her life.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 14, 2018
I've purchased and gifted this item for (6) first communions and it is a nice gift. Good quality. Quick delivery. No issues.
Beautiful
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 year old grand daughter was very pleased to see her name on her gift. The coloring and printing are exactly as shown.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - May 8, 2018
Cross boxes are beautiful. Pleased with customer service. Quick shipping.
Great quality.
Isabella gift box
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 2 of this item for Communion gifts and they are just adorable! Little girls especially love little chatchky boxes for small mementos and with their name on top makes it more special!
For the price, these are a hit!
Something Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - May 3, 2018
If your looking for a big item, pass this up. If your in the market for a little something special to commemorate First Communism, esp. for a young girl, this is perfect !
Beautiful Cross Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - April 30, 2018
Such a beautiful cross box! I ordered it for my Goddaughter's 1st Communion. Perfect addition to a gift. Everyone loved it. Highly recommended.
Great gift
By Lydia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak ridge, NJ) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift, arrived quickly
Personalized Cross Box
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this trinket box with personalization for my grand daughters First Holy Communion. Upon receipt I noticed the bottom portion was chipped in a couple places. I phoned customer service and the associate apologized and immediately sent a new one. I am very satisfied with the looks and quality of the box. It will be a nice momento for my grand daughter’s special day.
First Commumion
By Rose Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - April 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross boxes I ordered were perfect! They will love them. The writing and the saying came out so well on them. really pleased with my order!
Cute & Quick
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH ELGIN, IL) - April 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake was cute & well packaged for safe travel. I was able to pick it up at their facilities within just 2 days. I am now looking at personalized gifts for some of the ladies in the office since my interaction with PM was seamless. Thank you!
beautiful
By audrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - April 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was way more beautiful in person, very happy with my purchase as i always am with this site. I read previous reviews about people saying it was smaller than expected so i was already imagining it to be small but to me, it was actually BIGGER than i expected which was nice. Bought for my daughters baptism gift and it is perfect to store a rosary or any piece of jewelry in.
First communion gift
By Susie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willsboro , NY) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute little cross. It is perfect to hold the bracelet I also bought to put in it. Very happy with my purchase and am sure my niece will love them
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice