Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heart Of Roses Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Heart of Roses - 9683
Average Customer Review: star rating (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Jeart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 22, 2022
A hrart means a lot to everyone
Satusfied
By Herman C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonoke, AR) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for my wife. She loved it.
She will love it.
By Timothy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Marshfeild, OH) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved that I took the time to get this made for her. Very easy ordering.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 1, 2022
A wonderful gift
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 25, 2022
For my dear daughter very nice
25th. Anniversary
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty Card color of red rose was bright.Good quality. This card could be used for several occasions.
Grandson's wedding
By Juanita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is more than I expected! The quality of the card stock is top shelf. I will be ordering from you for all the special occasions that come along.
Stylin' Card
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this card. Color is great, inside script was pretty, and quality was good.
50th wedding anniversary gift
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was very beautiful, they said!
Personalized Cards
By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - November 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card is perfect for commemorating a special day or occasion. It is a thoughtful way of really making someone's event even more eventful.
Outstanding!!!
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SILVER SPRING, MD) - August 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company always gets it right and does an outstanding job! Everything I order always looks beautiful. Thank you!
Rose's greeting card
By kenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSEVILLE, MI) - July 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loves personalized anything and she will love the Rose's and not even have to water them.great layout and very beautiful.
very good
By grace Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYNTON BEACH, FL) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nicely done
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 22, 2019
Bought this card to put with our wedding gift. Great quality, personalized, and less expensive than at the store! Love it! Would buy again!
Personalization mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - August 17, 2018
Love everything on this site. All the items I’ve ordered were always exactly as I pictured them. Great job.
My brother and brother in law loved the card
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, KY) - August 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you are able to personalize something then you can personalize a card like this for my brother and his husband who have been together 26 years.
Card and Flutes
By Shopper (Mukilteo, WA) - March 18, 2018
Love the idea of the engraved champagne flutes, and so easy to order!
Hearts for Valentine’s Day.
By Jeanete W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from Personlization Mall these beautiful personalized Valentine’s Day cards. To my surprise they were affordable with a touch of elegancy. I really like to present different things. The people I sent these cards to were outstandly grateful. One couple asked me did I do this awesome art myself. My answer was are you kidding. The only thing I regret is that I did not order more. The quality of the card was great. The accuracy of what I wanted on the outside and inside the card was perfect. Thank you Personalization Mall. Even the time I received the cards was awesome giving me plenty of time to send to my loved ones and friends. Thank you again

Jeanette
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 3, 2018
Could not be more pleased!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goliad, TX) - November 12, 2017
Beautiful! Very well done... love that I could choose the colors and content of the message inside... It turned out just as I expected. Wonderful alternative to a store bought card. It made our gift even more special.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - February 13, 2017
Very happy with my purchase.
Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteo, NC) - February 10, 2017
I love ordering the personalized cards because they're great quality, they look fantastic, and it makes a more meaningful gift.
BEAUTIFULLY DONE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 18, 2016
I purchased this card in white with red roses. I am very happy with the lettering and personalization of this card. It is nice to give a card with your own sentiment. Love It!!!
Heart Greeting Card
By Elena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card and I just love it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellsville, PA) - September 11, 2015
Card added extra touch to gift!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - September 7, 2015
Good and impressive.
gong2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 28, 2015
For the reasonable price, this card is awesome.
Again, my wife was very happy.
Love this card
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent card for engagement, anniversary, wedding or any love event.
Card
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized card and not expensive.
Wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 17, 2015
I can honestly say I was very impressed with these cards. I love the personal touch of and the card quality was great.
Great card
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always nice to be able to add a personalized card with a gift, and this is the place to go! The quality of both card and envelope are terrific!
wedding gift
By AMY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, IL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all your products..always satisfied.
Always a crowd pleaser
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always ordered a personalized card with my gift orders. It kind of sets my gift completely apart from the others. Like making the perfect sundae and adding that juicy cherry on top. I love that I can say ANYTHING I want. I do always complain that the 6 lines are never enough. But maybe if I keep saying it someday the company will change that.
Heart of Roses Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2015
Very Nice! Everyone who saw the card thought it was lovely.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, IL) - October 28, 2014
Loved
Beyond Expectations
By Dennis Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the key chain was very nice, well constructed and very appealing. The greeting card was a nice touch to receive along with gift. Nicely designed and with my own added creativity. Would definitely purchase from personalization mall again. Thank You.
Beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - June 21, 2014
Card was great!
Love, Love this card...
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this card as a birthday card instead of a wedding card and it was a big hit. The birthday person was so happy to see her name but has no idea that I was able to change and create this just for her. I loved being able to write my personal message inside the card.
Love this card...
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wedding card but I was able to make it a personal birthday card. I loved the roses but had to used the (&) sign. It turned out great with just a few change of words. Best Birthday card ever and a hit at the party!
unique gifts
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved the card - it is nice to cghoose cards and put your personal message on it. Price is good also!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice