Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Boy's First Communion Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Communion Picture Frame for Boys - 9738
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Personalized First Communion Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, GA) - May 5, 2022
I absolutely love the boy's blue personalized picture frame. Although I have not yet given the gift to its intended recipient, I know he and his family will love and cherish it.
Boy’s 1st Communion Personalized Frame
By vilma L. (San Jose, CA) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s elegant and has unique style frame. Everyone loves it.
Perfect frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 7, 2021
I’m
So very pleased with this frame. Excellent job with engraving. Fast delivery
Beautiful
By kathie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made.
Beautiful
By kathie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made.
CENTER PEACE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - October 6, 2020
This was our 3rd one and we love them. We used them as center peace on the table at the party then we moved it to the cake table. This Communion party was different so we just had it in the doorway when you walked into the house.
lovely frame
By nancy R. (Bay Shore, NY) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice gift to hold and remember a child's special day.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2019
Recently purchased a picture frame for our grandson’s First Communion. It’s perfect! It was delivered in two days. I love ordering from Personalization Mall. I have always been completely satisfied with all of my purchases
Very Nice
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - March 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my grandson. The design on this is very nice; just as in the picture. And like many other reviewers, it is not a grayish blue but more a light periwinkle blue and I'm okay with it.
Perfect Gift
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a 1st Holy Communion. Love your turn around time, very fast. Excellent! Thank you so much.
First communion frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - May 7, 2018
I am extremely happy with my purchase!!! Great quality and my grandson loved it so much? It even arrived earlier than I expected and was in a nice box for wrapping. I will definitely be ordering all my personalized items here in the years to come.
Great gift & party decoration!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - April 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this frame to my nephew as an early 1st communion present because I suggested to my sister to use it for the reception. We just lost mom and she’s super sad about her absence on this special day, so I added a picture of our angel with my nephew with a reminder that shes always with us...
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - April 24, 2018
perfect gift for first communions thank you
Great Frame
By MaryAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame for my Grandsons 1st Holy Communion, which matched all the decorations.
Great gift
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia , MI) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. And wonderful service. Grandson loved it!
1st Communion frame
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, nice quality and personalization perfect.
Communion frame
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product. Met my expectations
Adorable frame
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality picture frame. Our son loves to display it in his bedroom.
Nice well made frame
By Angelique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, well made. Got this for my son's first communion. Nice. Big size, happy with it, my son loved it as well
Perfect
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a First Communion.
It's simple and elegant.
It will be used to hold a photo of that special day, a keepsake to be treasured!
This is my go-to gift !
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 8, 2016
This is a very nice frame. It is exactly as shown. It is a very special gift. I highly recommend it. It is the same quality of other similar frames purchased from Personalization Mall. I have always had an excellent experience with purchases.
Communion Gift
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my Grandsons communion and it was perfect also the personalized card I got to go with it was the perfect accent to the gift...
beautiful blue frame
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with this first communion frame that we purchased as a gift. The color combination of light blue and white background and chocolate brown lettering is lovely.
personalized frame
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame that I bought for my nephew's First Communion. It looks better in person than it did on-line. I can't wait to give it to him!
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Heights, OH) - May 12, 2015
Personalization Mall never dissapoints! The frame does not look cheap! Thoughtful, beautiful design. Excited to give as gift!
personalized communion frame
By Nancie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! The quality is 5 stars.
Looks just like the photo sample. I ordered on a Sunday and had it by that Friday. Great job and will order again from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for the child of a dear family friend. Loved this design. The recipient also loved the frame.
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 5, 2015
The frame was of good quality and loved how it was put together. Our grandson liked it as well. I especially liked the blue color vs. the light tan.
This gift will last a lifetime.
Nice frame
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and makes a great boy's 1st Communion gift.
Great Communion Gift!
By Sean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Communion season is upon us and with my son in second grade, we are receiving many invites! I always feel like it's so boring to just give money so when I found this frame, I thought it was perfect to give along with the money! After I received the first one, I loved it so much that I went back on and ordered another one! Personalization Mall does a beautiful job and there's something extra special about a personalized gift! I chose economy shipping and it was here in less than a week!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 17, 2015
Love this frame. It will be perfect for my grandson's First Communion picture
Beautifully crafted items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - March 20, 2015
Beautifully crafted frame. I highly recommend this product and this wonderful site. I have ordered many different items on Personalization mall and have been extremely happy with not only the products, but the customer service, as well!
Really nice keepsake
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND, IN) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved this as a nice keepsake for my grandson, can't wait to see his first communion picture in it! Very nice and well worth the price! Could not believe how fast the delivery was, beautiful gift!
A Lovely Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac Falls, VA) - May 13, 2014
I really like the quality of this frame and personalizing it made a wonderful reminder of a special event!
Perfect Gift for Boy's Communion
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my younger son and my oldest started asking why I didn't get him one! Guess I'll be ordering another. Thank you!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014
I ordered 2 of these for my son and nephew. They arrived very quickly especially since they are personalized, and I have to say, the quality is great. There is a classy smooth gloss on the front that makes it very modern and upscale. Love it!
Will choose this for all 1st communions in the future!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 6, 2014
I ordered these frames for both communion parties I recently attended and they were great. I can't say enough good things about these frames and both parents and kids loved them so that's an added bonus. I always order from this site and once again it did not disappoint. Will be back again for sure!
Gift for Grandson
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with the personalized frame I ordered for my grandson. It is well made and is very nice appearance-wise. I am very impressed with the quick delivery on this item. I have notified family members who will be looking for First Communion gifts to look at this website and assured them they will be happy with their purchases.
Gift
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester Penna. 19382, PA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality and prompt service.
Wonderful Gift for my Godson!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! It is not like the things you find at the mall. Love the fact that I ordered it on a Sunday and it was at my house by Wednesday with standard shipping--wow! The guest of honor and his parents really liked it because it was personalized just for him. Highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice