Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Heart Charm Bangle Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Silver Heart Bangle Bracelet - 9850
Average Customer Review: star rating (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Heart Charm Bangle Bracelet
By Terrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, KY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this bracelet actually made me tear up when I opened it. The gift was so appreciated and will be worn and loved for years.
Bangles
By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and can’t wait to give it to her
Bangles
By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and I think she’ll like it
Bracelet
By Tarsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loves it!
Very nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 21, 2021
This bracelet is beautiful and the heart was larger than expected! PM always does a wonderful job!!
Beautiful Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACON, GA) - December 16, 2021
Fast Delivery and very pleased with the finished results
Bangle bracelet
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
VERY pretty bracelet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 11, 2021
LOVE this bracelet! Bought it as a gift for my aunt, and I think she will love it too. Love the interlocking bracelets. Gives it a nice new twist on the bangle. The engraving came out very clear and crisp. I am a repeat customer, and I am always pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall.
Bangles
By Nayjuana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)

My best friend loved the gift for her birthday.She couldn’t stop crying and thanking me.
Engraved heart bangle
By Marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - February 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this bracelet The engraving is excellent, the bracelet has a nice weight, and its’ unique shape makes it unusual, classic and chic...the simplicity adds to its elegance and wearability
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - September 21, 2020
Bought this as a birthday present for my niece. It exceeded my expectations. The quality and weight of the bracelet is great and the engraving was beautiful and bigger than expected. She loved it. This is 4th time I’ve purchased from this site in 2 months. I’m addicted
Heart Charm Bang Bracelet
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandmother’s birthday. She LOVED it. The bangles are a shoe stopper. I ordered the bracelet w/my granny/grandpa names engraved on each side. She cried at how beautiful the bracelet was.
This bracelet pops w/how shiny, smooth and beautiful it is.
I highly recommend this product!
Lovely gift
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised and so happy on the quality of this gift. My daughter says it is her favorite.
Granddaughter
By Leo J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet was just what I expected it to be. The engraving on the bracelet was perfect. My granddaughter just loves it, she hasn't taken it off since she got it for Christmas. Very pleased with my purchase.
So Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 15, 2018
This bracelet is better than expected great quality! Your products never disappoint
Charm bangle bracelet
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - July 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Quality Bangle Bracelets
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, OR) - April 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of the bracelets and the engraving adding such a special touch.,
She Cried
By Michael Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - August 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for My Love and had it shipped in a gift box, When I came over that afternoon She opened the gift and Bless Her heart She cried.
A well built gift and the engraving was spectacular well worth the money.
Perfect gift for a new mom
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have bought several of these for new moms and they have been a great hit! Nice quality and reasonable price!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany , NJ) - May 10, 2017
I bought two of these bracelets for my mom and mother in law for Mother's Day from their grandkids. The bracelets are beautiful and just a perfect touch for the both of them. I can't wait for the kids to give to their grandmas.
Charmed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 27, 2017
Excellent choice for a birthday gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - November 25, 2016
The bracelet is more than I expected. However, I am disappointed that today it is on sale for half of what I paid...
Happy Customer !!!
By brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ararat, NC) - October 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service, great product !!!
Loved. It
By Marylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving one to my maid of honor who also happens to be my daughter it's beautiful, almost want one for myself!
Personal Remembrance
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do my Christmas shopping early and teenagers are so hard to shop for, but this bracelet fit the bill, especially the personalization.
Elegant
By Julianna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened up my order, I was struck by how shiny and elegant it looked. A beautiful gift for any woman. Not too big, not too small. I think the recipient will love it.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayside , NY) - April 10, 2016
I sent it as a sweet 16 gift I personally did not get to see it in person but was told by the sweet 16 girl that she loved it and its really nice.
Beautiful and excellent quality
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have purchased this bangle set that was personalized with friends' babies' birth info. One I never saw because it was shipped directly to my friend out of state, but this one was shipped to me and I took it to my friend who just had her baby. I was very impressed with the quality of the bangles themselves. I had this one engraved with the baby's name and on the back, her weight, length and moment of arrival. It made a great impression and instant treasure for a first time mom!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 3, 2015
I sent this to a friend that just got a new heart via heart transplant. She loved it.
Best Mother's Day Ever
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for mother's day. When she opened the little box it comes in she smiled and sayed "I love it. It's beautiful. Best Mother's Day ever."
A Mother's Day Gift to Remember
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece of jewelry that I know my mother-in-law will love. Great quality for the price. Comes in a nice gift box.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - May 7, 2012
Very pretty good quality beautiful lettering.
Great Buy
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bracelet - great quality for the price. Excellent customer service - very prompt delivery. Excited about giving this as a gift. Very impressed with Personalization Mall.com. Will definitely be back.
Very pleased!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with this bracelet. I ordered one for my daughter and after having seen it, I ordered one for my daughter-in-law.
Nice Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, MO) - January 21, 2012
Very pretty. Quality makes it look more expensive than it's reasonable price. Mine was a present for a young college graduate; PERFECT!
Perfect
By Hollie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, TX) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin recently lost her baby, Hope, this was the perfect gift for her to keep her baby close. Thanks!
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2012
The quality of the bracelet was great for the price and the engraving was nicely done. I gave it as a gift and she was thrilled with it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - December 29, 2011
This was so much more than it appears! Its beautiful!
Beautiful bracelet
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my gandmother-in-law and had it engraved with "Nan", which is what we call her. It came out so pretty, the bangles are sturdy feeling despite how thin they are, and the heart itself is larger than I expected. She was very happy with it, and so am I.
Happy cousins
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my cousins who received their bracelets this Christmas were very happy and this made me feel happy too.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice