Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lovely Lady Personalized Heart Charm Bangle Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Heart Bracelet for Mothers - Dear Mom - 9851
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely personalized bracelet
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time purchasing this item and I already love it. Bought as a gift and she loved it -Thank you
Lovely bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 23, 2021
I purchased this bracelet for my daughter-in-law. I have not seen it in person but my daughter-in-law said she loves it.
Birthday gift for mother/grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - February 9, 2020
She loved it accept when it arrived, the charm was not attached to the bracelet, which was a little disappointing. She had to figure out how to fix it before she could wear it.
Angel wings necklace
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - July 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I specifically ordered this for myself in remembrance of my loving Dad, I am happy with my purchase.
Mother’s Day gift for my son’s godmother/aunt
By Jolie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, MA) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bracelet with engravings on both sides. Ordered late but payed extra for shipping and it came in time! Very happy with product
Beautiful Bracelet
By Dwan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bracelet for my kids’ grandmother and she absolutely loved it.
Very high quality!
By Kelsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our grandma, for Christmas. She absolutely adores it and wears it just about every day. I was really impressed by the quality of the jewelry. The personalization is so elegant yet simple and the silver itself is so shiny and pretty! I highly recommend this product!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue , NY) - December 9, 2016
Absolutely beautiful!! Well worth the money!
Great Birthday gift
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My partner of ten years love it.. It was a the best present ever.. the engraving was elegant and beautiful.
Perfect for my mentor: Simply elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 17, 2015
This was a gift for a work mentor who loves bracelets. The name was clearly written and message on the back was beautiful. It was the perfect thank you gift.
Charn bracelet
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is beautiful. The bracelet is top rated
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - March 12, 2012
The bracelets far exceeded my expectations. I ordered these for my wedding gifts for my mother-in-law, and sister-in-laws. The heart charm is large and the engraving was absolutely amazing. I would order these again for any special occasion without any hesitation.
My girls loved them
By Cyndy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Grove, AR) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ended up ordering 3 for my daughters, with thier kids initials on the back. They LOVED them. I messed up with one of their initials, and customer service was great in giving me a discout to replace the bracelet. They are so pretty and the bangels are in style right now. As I said, my girls all loved them!
Now I just have to wait for them to come back in stock so I can reorder my mess up. :o)
Thanks
Cyndy
Charm bangle bracelet
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kill Devil Hills, NC) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!! My mother will love it coming from my son.
Beautiful
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw the braclet online, I thought the charm was small. Howerver, i still bought it. When I first opened the package, I was thrilled. It's beautifully made & the charm is a nice size. The engraving is also beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my mom. She's going to love it!!
Lovely Lady Bangle
By samareia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ofallon, IL) - September 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bangle was very cute but it the recipient had a hard time getting it on the wrist. I would say it's a wonderful bangle for a person with small wrists.
Gift for my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock spring, GA) - May 21, 2012
I ordered this product as a mother's day present for my mother. She loved the bracelet and it had the added sentiment to make it a special gift for her. I did have an issue with the inital bracelet I had recieved for her, but Personializtion Mall made it an easy process to correct and sent out a new bracelet ASAP and in time for mother's day. I will continue to shop with personalization mall.
Heart Charm Bracelet
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Canada , MN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this bracelet and intially ordered it for my sister for Mother's day and loved it so much when I saw it, I ordered it for two of my very close friends. My sister's bracelet is starting to tarnish after a few wears, very disappointing.
1st Mother's Day
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was for my best friend's first mother's day. She almost cried when she saw it. I had Love on the front and her son's first and middle name on the back. Overall it was a good buy. However the charm is HUGE and the bangles are smaller than they look. I was actually afraid it might not fit on her hand and she is not a big girl.
mom eart charm bangle bracelet
By Sheri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is beautiful but the engraving was not centered.
To small
By janice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east patchogue, NY) - June 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom as a mothers day gift from my daughter. It is beautiful and she loves it, but the actual bracelet is so small it doesn't fit! It's not adjustable. We had a few people try it on and only the kids could get it over their hands! So sad that we spent the money on a gift she can't wear.
A little disappointed
By michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this product was very nice and had great reviews. However I found the charm to be prettt big and was sad when it came off the hook with in a few days and almost was lost. Would be nice if the hook holding the charm was sealed closed.
wasn't happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - September 6, 2011
I ended up returning this item. I received the first one and it was tarnished and looked old. I called and they were great about sending a new one right out, great customer service! I got the second one and am still not happy. I was giving it to my mom for helping with my wedding and it just looked old. I called back and they told me to send both of them back. I have ordered a lot of items from them and this is the only one that I haven't been happy with. I will continue to order items from them. The customer service has been excellent, but I wouldn't buy this itme.
It doesn't fit any female in my family
By Jamesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is absolutely beautiful save for one thing . . . it doesn't fit. I bought 2, one for each of my grandmothers who are both 5'1"ish petite women. Neither of them, nor my mother, myself or any of my aunts could fit the bracelet over their hand. I really wish it would have worked out because both of my grandmothers loved the bracelet.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice