Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Teacher On The Go Personalized 17 oz. Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Tumbler for Teachers - Teacher On The Go - 9919
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I love this glass with my name...
By Gladys T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the first time I will be using a personalized glass with my name. I love the design, it looks very good quality and I hope it will be with me throughout the school year.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 15, 2021
Made as ordered & delivered fast!
used it for day care workers & loved the apple on it for teachers
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, PA) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
sturdy item , nicely done with the names
Great Buy!
By Keyri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Violet , LA) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love these I actually ordered 5 of them for my baby’s teachers and they all loved theirs. Craftsmanship is amazing they were a big hit
Amazing!
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ssi, GA) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great cup and it looked very nice!
Teacher loved it
By Steven O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, TN) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Present for my daughter's teacher on teacher appreciation day . She loved it
As expected
By Tammy Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out looking great. Very satisfied
Awesome Product
By Niccole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and craftsmanship. I love it and I think my son's teacher will too.
Love It!
By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in box in perfect condition and looks exactly as shown! Monogram was beautiful. Great teacher gift!
5 star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baytown , TX) - September 8, 2017
Great price, beautiful !
teacher appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - May 23, 2017
great, useful gift for any teacher
Teacher Gift
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Teacher gift! Looks great and good quality!!!
Awesome
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great teacher gift. Can't wait to give it!
High quality, looks great!! Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 17, 2015
Great gift! Bought 2 and will buy more next year. Nice quality!
Cute lil Cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - June 2, 2015
Ordered this cute cup as another gift for my sons kindergarten teacher & was very pleased on how it turned out. Would definitely order again. Thank you Personalization Mall for all your awesome quality work!!!
Great Teacher Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 26, 2015
We got these for all of our kids' teachers and everybody loved them! Great quality and super cute! Would definitely order again.
Practical Well Made Gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased this product as teacher presents for the last several years and never been disappointed. I like that there is color choice for the apple to even further personalize. The product appears to be very high quality. The teacher's use and appreciate the practical gift. I highly recommend this personalized tumbler.
Drink more Water!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - March 1, 2015
Nice container to keep on hand for your thirst!
Sister Loved This!
By Ryan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my sister, a teacher, for Christmas. She absolutely loved it! A superior product, in my opinion.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton Shores, MI) - December 16, 2013
Great quality! Looks just as it shows. Good idea for male teachers.
Great cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - June 20, 2013
We order this cup every year for my son's teachers. Nice quality and great that you can personalize it!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - May 27, 2013
This is the second year I have bought one of these for an end of the year teacher gift. They look nice and are well made, and they are always well received.
Very good teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - December 20, 2012
Something cute and that they can really use....the personal touch is great.
Very nice
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
FIrst time ordering these and they are quite nice. Will be perfect for Teacher Appreciation week.
Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - November 13, 2012
This is one of our favorites-we have purchased this as a gift for several teachers. They love it! The tumbler always becomes a topic of conversation in the teachers lounge. It's cute and durable.
Love for a new teacher
By Linda C. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice gift for a new teacher just beginning her career!! The color was bright---the name printed on the tumbler was very clear and beautiful. I was very satisfied with the product.
Great for teacher gifts
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my kids' teachers and they look great.
Great Gift!
By Britta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lester Prairie, MN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my sons teacher, she is always drinking some sort of juice mix, so I thought this would be perfect! My son was very excited to give it to her. Great quality cup and the apple looked so cute! I thought it was an ok price for what you got, but there are cheaper ones in stores with no personalization.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - June 14, 2011
This was nicely made and made a lovely gift.
Value and quality
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect for teachers, principals, anyone any age group.
The lettering in white looks better than the photo, hot pink, green, red they are all cute.
The red is my fav for teachers. My 12 yr old picked them out for her 4 favorite teachers.
The straw is stiff and durable. They are dishwasher safe also. Theybare double insulated with
A non leaking lid. Love them, I have one and I use it all the time ESP on the go.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 22, 2011
Just received this gift for my son's kindergarten teacher & I am so excited about giving it to her! It turned out so cute & these cups are really popular right now. It seems to be a really good quality. I come back to your website to order gifts for every season/ occasion.

Thanks!
Great Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - July 12, 2011
My son's teacher loved the Acrylic cup with her name on it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the cost is a little pricey when you add tax and S&H.
Just a sticker
By Lacy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgwick, KS) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just a sticker with the name cut out and stuck on a plain cup.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice