Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Crayon Letter Personalized Teacher Paper Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Notepad Cubes - Crayon Letter - 10089
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about the notepad was just as described. Perfect gift for any teacher especially for a kindergarten teacher. Will purchase again
Teacher gift
By Jeanette R. (Bellevue , WA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper note cube is not only cute but is a nice size - perfect teacher gift!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERLOO, IL) - May 17, 2018
Awesome product and worth it for an end of the year teacher gift! The turnaround time from ordering to delivery was super quick. Highly recommend your company!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONY POINT, NY) - July 30, 2017
The print is clear and colors are vivid! I chose the crayons design for my daughter, an elementary art teacher, she too loves it! Excellent quality
Excellent choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - June 1, 2013
My son's teacher loved it!
Teachers Pet for sure.
By Bill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product to give to anyone with a desk.
Mother's Day Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - May 29, 2012
Very nice.
Very cool and unique
By Margie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not sure if the recipient will actually use this but it is very cool. I know she'll like it. Arrived very fast. Ordered another one for my boss with a picture on each side and it was nice also.
Great note cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumas, TX) - September 12, 2011
My sister in law works as a school nurse, she loved the note cube, primary colors were perfect for her office.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice