Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation Memories Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Jewelry Boxes - Graduation - 10101
Average Customer Review: star rating (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NH) - January 12, 2023
Loved the box - very nice - third one I have purchased for my granddaughters
keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carnegie, PA) - June 17, 2022
very well made. doesn't look cheap. came on time. very pretty
Great Quality. Beautiful Box
By Ritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised to see how beautiful and high quality this box is. Very well done. Will definitely order again
Very nice work
By Rebecca H. (Lebanon , IN) - June 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everybody said how nice it was made
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 10, 2022
The box is very well made, and beautiful! My grand daughter is going to love it!
Graduation Memories personalized Box
By Arlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect gift for our granddaughters graduation.
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Victor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a good memory for my granddaughter's graduation, the quality and finish of the box is very good and being able to record a dedication was fantastic.
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - June 1, 2022
I was very pleased when I received the jewelry box for my granddaughters graduation. I liked the size how the lettering looked on top of the box, it is such a unique gift I know she will love it!
excellent
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so satisfied with the work
Absolutely love it!
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - May 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my granddaughter's graduation. She absolutely loved it!! She said she will definitely use it for all her graduation trinkets. My granddaughter said that she loved the sentimental quote on top of the box too!
beautiful box
By RUTH V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter who is graduating. I thought the box was small compared to an actual jewelery box, but as a keepsake it's beautiful. personalization makes it look so special. I totally recommend
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, TX) - May 19, 2022
What a perfect keepsake for my great great grandson on his high school graduation.
Wow - so Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - May 5, 2022

This item is so beautiful. I bought it for my great niece and I will give it to her later this month at her high school graduation. I know she will love it as much as I do. It is so sturdy and something I would definitely buy again. Being allowed to have her name added and to list my own message makes it even more special. I would give it more stars, but unfortunately there are only 5 to choose from. ??

Pretty Box
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is well made, very attractive, and the personalization is exceptional.
Graduate jewelry box
By Rosemary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Grad memories
By Dolores V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item - better than I expected- I can't wait to give it to
my Grandson in June at his graduation. I think it's just perfect. It has a beautiful lacquer finish too.
Granddaughter's graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - April 15, 2022
Just beautiful! I know my granddaughter will love it!
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MENOMONIE, WI) - April 13, 2022
Very nice, good quality, good value.
I'm sure our graduate will enjoy it!
Would buy it again -
Better than expected
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent Springs, KY) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is far was more than I expected for the price. Very high quality inside and out. Have not given it to my granddaughter yet but, I think she will love it.
Beautiful jewelry box
By betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanhope, NJ) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect graduation gift! Beautifully made and nicer than shown. Extremely happy with my purchase.
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - February 24, 2022
Absolutely perfect. It is beautiful and we'll made. I will definitely be buying from this company again . I love it and my grandaugher will as well when I give it to her
GRADUATION JEWELRY BOX
By mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!! I KNOW MY GRANDDAUGHTER WILL LOVE IT!!!
Two granddaughter's graduations coming up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - November 15, 2021
I love the jewelry boxes. I got one two years ago for another granddaughter. Now I purchased two more. They are well made. I love the fact that I could write my own unique words to the front of each box. My granddaughters can take them to college and think of me when they use them.
Perfect gift
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jewelry box arrived beautifully and just perfect for granddaughter's graduation gift!
A Special Gift!
By Shopper (Starkville, MS) - August 7, 2021
I gave this jewelry box to my daughter-in-law for her college graduation. She thought it was a beautiful gift. The quality of this item is very good and it is a gift that be treasured for years to come!
Graduation of my granddaughters
By Lynda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for each granddaughter graduated from High School. Different sayings for different children. Very nice presentation. They seemed to enjoy them and are using them for jewelry now that the money is taken out.
Perfecto
By linda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything about this order was perfect. I loved the way the personalization turned out. It was also boxed perfectly.
Well made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - June 25, 2021
This box was very nicely made. It has a rich look and my granddaughter loved the sentiment!!
I'm so glad I ordered this jewelry box for her!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - June 18, 2021
Love This Is A Gift For My Daughter Its Beautiful.
Jewelry box
By Jeannie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Nice jewelry box with perfect sentiment
Great memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - June 13, 2021
Bought these for my students and they loved them!
Graduation Memories Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 11, 2021
We simply Adore this jewelry box! Slick & Smooth lines, beautiful white velvet inside! Great choices of verses or create your own! Just the right size! My Niece is going to LOVE it! Thank you! 6/10/2021
Great gift !!
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton head island, SC) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful box was delivered quickly and was just perfect !!
Graduation
By Faye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Weat, FL) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came in great condition already packed in a nice box. The quality of this product was excellent.
Graduation Memories Personalized Jewelry Box
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box for my granddaughter’s high school graduation. I am very pleased with my purchase especially since I was able to personalize my message. It will mean so much more. The quality is excellent and I know it will be treasured fir years to come.
Beautiful keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 4, 2021
This keep sake box is beautiful. The quality is very good. The wood finish is rich looking. I bought 2 for our granddaughters who are graduating from high school. The normal box for shipping is high quality so no need to pay for gift wrapping box unless it is being mailed and you want a completely finished package. This is going to be my standard go to for gifts. This box is good for any women of any age or occasion.
Review
By Rosemarie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter love this item. Thank you so much for providing a special gift for her.
Lovely
By Autumn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, OH) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and just like it was pictured
Graduation memories personalized jewelry box
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Well made.
The Perfect Graduation Gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Graduation Memories Personalized Jewelry Box was the perfect gift for my two nieces! It was perfect because having two beautiful nieces, whose graduations were on the same day is challenging and making the day individual and special for each is hard too. The Jewelry box with a special quote from me to each one did the trick! They actually needed a place to store the day's treasures and keepsakes. Ordering was super easy, delivery was super fast and all are super happy!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice