Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Retirement Engraved Glass Chiller & Ice Bucket customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Chiller Ice Bucket Retirement Gift - 10106
Average Customer Review: star rating (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Glass Chiller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - April 29, 2022
The vase was more than I expected. Beautiful.
Awesome
By Brandon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver of this gift absolutely loved this personalized gift!
SO ELEGANT!!! PERFECT GIFT FOR HIS HOME BAR
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PERSON WHO RETIRED AND HIS FAMILY LOVED ALL 12 GIFTS. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS EVENT ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!
Great retirement gift
By MARGARET C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Awesome!!!
By Vivenne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Retirement Engraved Crystal Chiller and Ice Bucket was a prefect gift for my boss. I ordered it and received a shipped date the following date and it arrived in prefect condition and was just a spectacle gift for him and very suitable for the occasion. Everyone who saw it loved it!!! Thank you.
Perfect Retirement Gift
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal ice bucket/chiller is beautiful and made a very special gift for a friend's retirement. Would definitely order again!
Beautiful gift
By Tanina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton , FL) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift to give to either a man or woman. I ordered the gift box and the presentation is fabulous. It will not disappoint you.
Beautiful
By Tanina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton , FL) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice retirement gift. Useful and it fits any decor. Love it.
GORGEOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 17, 2019
This ice bucket was the perfect gift for our retiree!! She absolutely loved it. The item was just as described! Beautiful!
I Love It!
By von R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - November 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ice bucket as a retirement gift it was beautiful! The quality/ presentation was wonderful my guest loved it.I would buy it again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 26, 2019
This item was ordered as a gift for a very dear friend and was absolutely beautiful! I wanted to get them something very special and this was just perfect! They absolutely loved it! They are planning to make several uses out of it, as they said, it’s too nice to not have on display in the open, always.
Retirement gift
By anthony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - July 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was great shipping was fast and when it was promiset >
happy customer
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with this item. The recipient was very surprised and happy to receive it.
Ice bucket
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous momento! Very classy!
Beautiful
By julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine mountain club, CA) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice bucket looks exactly as pictured. It is lovely.
Retirement
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie , OR) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!!!!!
Delivered as promised.
By Shaughnessy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the engraved chiller & ice bucket! Loved the ability to preview changes online before purchase. And it came exactly as it was pictured online. It look great!
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 29, 2019
Personalization Mall is my go to for business gift. I have ordered baby blankets for every baby born to employees and retirement gifts for my colleagues. They are always perfect, and I have never had an item that I was not happy with. Makes my life so easy to have a place that constantly delivers affordable quality gifts and great service. Thank you.
AMAZING RETIREMENT GIFT
By Pat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - February 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a retirement gift. Recipient LOVED it. I was able to include some personalized wording which made the gift even more special. Since I have used Personalization Mall in the past, I was not worried about the quality and they did not let me down. So, if you are looking for that special retirement gift, look no further, this is it.
Beautiful
By Joy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boss and wrote my own tribute. It is a beautiful product with enough room to really create a nice message. He seemed very pleased with the gift and said it was one of the most unique he had received.
Engraved Crystal Chiller
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Peoduct is as pictured. Engraving is done professionally and correctly. Very nice piece for the price.
Ice bucket review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown , PA) - November 19, 2018
I purchased the personalized ice bucket for a friend who was retiring. I was very pleased with the product! The bucket itself has s high quality and the look when personalized is just stunning. The letter size and printing were perfect! All who saw the gift were totally impressed.
Dean's Retirement
By Krisshunn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DERIDDER, LA) - October 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cyrstal chiller was PERFECT! The quality was awesome, beautiful crystal and the etching was divine. My retiring Dean and his family loved it and thought it the perfect gift.
Debbie-NOLA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 30, 2018
The Retirement Engraver Crystal Chiller & Ice Bucket is an very classy gift for male or female. The price was awesome! I saw the same exact Crystal Bucket in Macy’s on sale for $110. What really sold me on the item, was seeing the finished product once engraving was done one the website. The 5-Star Customer Service I received from the staff at perdonalizationmall.com was just as outstanding as the Ice Bucket. I know for a fact this gift make someone’s heart smile! You guys are the Bomb.com.
Beautiful gift!
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - September 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine chiller/ice bucket is beautiful. It arrived in perfect shape and the etching looks beautiful!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 8, 2018
The Engraved Crystal Chiller and Ice Bucket with the beautiful inscription was the perfect gift for my long time friend, as she retires. The crystal is gorgeous, and elegant. I actually ordered it, and it arrived in hundreds of pieces. I called customer service, and they had me email a picture. They had another shipped, free of charge overnight, which was greatly appreciated. GREAT customer service on top of a beautiful keepsake. Thank you.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - June 19, 2018
I bought this item for my boss whose retiring and she absolutely loved it. I like the fact that it was already within a gift box and it arrived a lot sooner than what I expected which turned out to be a blessing.

I just may order one for myself.
Impressjve
By Marion D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful very nicely crafted
Perfect gift!
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - May 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a retirement gift!
Great RETIREMENT GIFT
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift with matching glasses for retirement!
Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranson, WV) - August 11, 2017
The engraved crystal ice bucket is beautiful. Heavy, nicely engraved, promptly received. Wonderful gift. Highly recommended.
Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northeast, MD) - October 11, 2016
Ice Bucket was beautiful
Beautiful Piece
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Usually when you purchase something, especially online, the final product looks different than what was displayed. Well, this is not the case here !!! The engraved Ice Bucket was exactly how it was shown on line. It's beautiful and I highly recommend purchases from here! Furthermore, the standard shipping resulted in a 4 day delivery ! What more can you ask for.
Awesome.......as usual
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift is beautiful........just as wonderful as everything I have ever purchased from this store. The retiree was thrilled and it made me look really smart !!! Thanks
Chiller
By Cassandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, just as pictured.
Stellar Personalized Ice Bucket
By robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickett, WI) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a stunning piece! It exceeded way beyond my expectations!! I ordered this for an executive, who is a wine expert and is retiring from a financial instition. It was unbelievable quality, magnificent award, unique.

Thank you!!
Awesome gift
By Cheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a commentative gift for a friend as a retirement gift. It was perfect, beautiful and the talk of the gifts! Personalization mall gifts always have excellent quality and never have disappointed.
Awesome ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, OH) - December 17, 2015
We needed a retirement gift in a hurry so we once again found the perfect gift for a man who has everything! The quality of glass and personalizing was perfect! High praise came from all the guests at the party when opened! Thanks for another job well done! We always get fast and wonderful service from your company!
Great gift and shipping time was outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - September 11, 2015
I purchased a crystal ice bucket as a retirement gift for a coworker and was very pleased at how the etching turned out. It's beautiful! I was completely amazed at how quick the turnaround time was. I ordered on a Sunday evening and by the following Wednesday I had received it. Fantastic!
Engraved Crystal Ice Bucket
By Ted W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, NC) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the engraving , as well as the quality. The engraving truly personalized the gift and gave it an elegant look. I needed to change the wording on the item and realized it after I had sent in the order. A customer service representative was very helpful and made the changes quickly and courteously.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice