Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: star rating (517 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Classy Dopp Kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 21, 2022
I have purchased 10 of the personalized leather Dopp Kits over the past several years. Very well made, functional, classy, great gifts!
Gift for Groomsmen
By Vivian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son’s Groomsmen. Haven’t distributed them yet but they are really very classy and sturdy. I’m sure they will be extremely useful.
Travel Bag
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VAN WERT, OH) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived promptly and in fine condition. Nicely made and well worth the money.
No complaints!
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, well-made leather product.
Spacious….
(Might have preferred the option of a fourth initial, but understandably most people would not require that)
Beautifully made product
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend absolutely loved this gift! I was impressed with the quality & look of it!
Super nice all around.
By CHERYL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - July 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This superior men's toiletry bag is well constructed and the perfect size for travel. The zippers seem formidable for years of use. The leather is thick but very soft and pliable. The monogram is perfectly sized and placed on the bag. It made a handsome gift for my husband. It really leveled up his travel game for our honeymoon. No more zippered plastic bags LOL. I added the bottle option as they are a perfect pairing.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 12, 2022
Bag is a very softy, brown leather with heavy stitching. Should last a long time!
Tan leather toiletry bag
By Misty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for graduation gift!
Great product
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , AL) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item got lost in shipping. They were super understanding and sent another one very quickly. Outstanding
Very satisfied
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , AL) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy order. Good product
Great quality, beautiful bag.
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, MN) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my hockey boys who travel every weekend. Great quality that I’m hoping will last them for years! They love their bags! Would buy again!!
Personalized Toiletry Bag
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is made of a very soft leather and the monogram looks very nice. It is a Christmas gift that remains to be opened by the recipient, but I think he will be pleased.
great toiletry bag
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect size, great quality, very pleased
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2021
I purchased this for my son as he intends to travel soon and often. I am sure he'll like it. The leather is soft, of good quality. The stitching is nice as well. I like it, ALOT; he will too. Great gift!
Lovely craftmanship
By Yvette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift but was skeptical as to the quality of the materials. I was quite surprised and happy with the quality and beauty of the materials. I will now purchase another.
It is fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - September 18, 2021
I had ordered a leather duffel bag for my son for his birthday and wanted a leather toiletries bag to match. Yours is perfect. Color is more of a cognac which matched perfectly!
tan leather toiletry bag
By judy M. (selma, NC) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given my son, son-in-law and boyfriend one of these bags. They are so soft and just love the name on it. They all loved the gift. Would order again for someone.
Perfect men’s gift
By hettie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oldsmar, FL) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So well made and classy not stiff looking. The initials were perfect on the smooth leather. Prompt delivery. He loved it.
Father's Day Gift
By Felicia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYCAMORE, IL) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my husband for Father's Day since we plan on doing more traveling.
Beautiful piece perfect for graduate
By Anne-Olivia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Anselmo, CA) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote a review for a different item in a multiple item gift for my nephew for graduation but had to make one specifically for THIS product. The baseball leather is beautiful and the monogram style we chose made it look super classy. Everyone was impressed as this is clearly a bag that will survive years of countless travels and adventures to come!
I love this item
By Cassandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Wonderful bag and great quality
By Myriya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was shipped two days after ordering. Monograms were nice and bag quality was great. Would totally recommend.
Perfect Gift
By Sabrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahasssee, FL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy. Monogram was done correctly. You get what you see. Great toiletry case. Leather is nice and good quality.
Toiletry leather bag
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bad for my husband and he loves it.
Perfect travel bag
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife gave me this for Christmas since I travel a lot. Very sturdy bag that keeps all my personals
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - January 6, 2021
Was a gift for my son and he loved it. Sturdy leather; good quality.
Excelente
By Isabel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buena calidad , precioso
Genuine Leather Man's Toiletry Bag
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful toiletry bag for a man who travels or just wants something to keep their razor, deodorant, tooth brush, etc. in. It's great quality and looks very expensive. It is a little on the expensive side, but it is worth it. This is the fifth one I've bought for gifts.
Good value
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune beach, FL) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. The top opens wide for easy access. Leather is buttery soft. Zippers are good quality.
Great bag
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald Isle, NC) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bag for my husband and was very happy the way it turned out. Nicely made, did not look cheap.
Great Product
By Gerald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - October 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. Nice leather I am sure these will make great Christmas presents for your man.
Gift for ZAM
By Lily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ardo, CA) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item is fantastic.
Leather Dopp Kit
By Bobbi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 40th birthday gift for my son. He was very happy with it. The leather is a fine quality. Very soft and supple and the color is rich. The monogramming made it very personal.
A quality product
By Kary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, AL) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high-quality leather bag. It is well-made and roomy enough for all of my husband’s toiletries. The inside pocket is perfect for small items such as a razor or blades. The initials on the outside look very nice. It made a great birthday gift.
Graduation gifts
By Shopper (Veneta, OR) - July 26, 2020
Love this bag! I gave one to my oldest son as a part of high school graduation gift, 9 years ago. He still uses it when he travels. I gave another to my younger son two years later. Again, he still uses it! Since then I've bought 3 others for my nephews. All my guys are still using them and they have help up remarkably well.
Product was excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - July 12, 2020
I gave this to my son who will be traveling for his job. He loved it ! It is great quality and looks so rich . The monogram was a nice touch . Love the product will definitely shop again .
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLEN, TX) - July 11, 2020
I’ve given this several times for graduation, and all the kids love it!
Great Gift
By Dayna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband but didn’t expect much. I was ecstatic when it came. The leather is soft and perfectly colored.
Arrived late but great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPLENDORA, TX) - February 20, 2020
Paid extra but did not deliver on Feb 14. Customer service only refund extra shipping. Greatly disappointed in this vendor.
Leather travel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt , TX) - January 27, 2020
I’m so excited about this leather travel bag for my husband. It looks to be made from high quality leather, the inside has a pocket, which is a feature I was looking for and there is a zipper pocket on the outside for storage as well. I was so pleased to find this bag snd the initials give it a personal touch. I think this will be a perfect gift to give my husband
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice