Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Medical Professions Personalized Quote Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Doctors - Medical Professions - 10223
Average Customer Review: star rating (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Product
By Ronald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COUNTRY CLUB HILLS, IL) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, all of my doctors loved it! The express shipping was perfect, I got it on time and more imprtantly, I was able to deliver it on time,
A very nice dental mug
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a gift for a dental graduate student and I could not ask for anything better. Very nice quality and printing that I know this student will enjoy for some time to come. Thank you very much for offering something that I was able to personalize myself in place of basic adages offered elsewhere. Keep up the good work and thanks again.
Wonderful reunion gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a 56th Nursing reunion for our Class Pres. The package arrived dented and inside the mug was brown in many pieces. As we were on a deadline to travel to reunion, they immediately shipped a new one to me and it arrived in great shape and undamaged. I just had to send picture for them to confirm damage.
They were extremely responsive and sensitive to my needs. The customer service was excellent.
Your cup runneth Over
By Kurt D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - January 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this gift for my PCP because the phrase "your cup runneth over" came to mind when I think of how thorough, diligent, and, most importantly, how compassionate he is. He was responsible for saving my life in the winter of 2016, and ever since that time I have felt compelled to commemorate the holidays with a special gift for him. This gift was perfect because it symbolizes his overflowing skill and compassion and it is personalized with his name, his professional credentials, and the name of his clinic. It is a token that will remind him of my deep appreciation for him every day. The Personalization Mall will always be a part of my gift giving choice for him and other medical professionals who care for me.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 3, 2020
This mug was a gift to my beautiful and talented daughter who is an anesthesiologist. She loved it very much and thanked me dearly for it.
Impressed
By Rodney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first product, I bought from this site. The mug came out good. I know my sister will love this for her completion of her R.N exams.
inpressed
By steven P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hawley, PA) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug and the print was done with great care. everything was done right the mug looked great.
Best Buy
By Elberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the coffee mug I ordered. It came personalized just
the way I hoped it.
Oustanding
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port richey, FL) - October 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had the pleasure of purchasing multiple items from Personalization Mall and have been delighted with every purchase.
Each piece has been a good quality and solid value.
The service has also been great and the staff very helpful.
Excellent work
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - March 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The work is excellent & I received it in a very timely manner. Will be ordering again soon.
Mug
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Will order again.
Fantastic as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 26, 2018
I had one of these cups made for my surgeon. Product is excellent upon review and allowed quite a few different areas for inscriptions. I was extremely pleased as I usually am when I order something from this company. Turnaround time is outstanding. The products are always top notch and exactly as advertised. I do all my Christmas shopping here. Do not hesitate to order from this company. I don't say this very often but it's a great company and always satisfies my somewhat meticulous needs.
Design your own cup
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West College Corner, IN) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug had many symbols to chose from to personalize it. I appreciated that I could add any sentiment or special saying, to the cup. I love this mug and I'm thoroughly pleased with my finished product!!
Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowland Heights, CA) - November 30, 2017
This is the second time I ordered from PM, out of the 4 mugs I received 1 had abrasions on the rim. I contacted PM and they replaced it quickly the following day.
One suggestion, PM may have changed the mug supplier, it seems the previous supplier's quality is better.
I definitely will recommend and order from PM again.
Personalized Medical Coffee Mug
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I ordered is wonderful. The quality and workmanship is excellent. I’ve ordered many items from personalization mall and have never been disappointed. My doctor loved the mug. Thank you.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 19, 2017
Perfect gift for the one who has everything and/or the one you don't know what to get. It has Everything. Love it.
Coffe Mug
By Lolis Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo , TX) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty!!
Great surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 28, 2016
I bought it as a gift and my nephew was really surprised and liked it very much.
Professional Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 18, 2016
Extremely pleased with the quality of product, personalization, and quick delivery response. Recipient loved it.
Beautifuly done!
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a co-worker that was leaving. I made my own message,
and it was received exactly how I wanted it! Love the pop of color on the inside! Really was wonderful to view the finished product on line so I could see exactly how it would look! I received it very quickly! Will definitely come to this site again for unique, personalized gifts!
Happy Shopper
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. This makes a lovely inexpensive gift for someone in the medical profession. I would definitely buy again if needed.
Beautiful
By Joenith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison , NJ) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best mug ever. Good quality
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - February 5, 2016
I ordered these mugs as gifts of appreciation for the Team Leaders on our staff. They are reasonably priced and beautifly done. Thank You! for always having the perfect thing!
Professional Cup of Chiropractic
By Brooke F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Dad as a Christmas gift and he loves it. The delivery was on time as promised and my Dad says it looks great.He also liked the hot chocolate add-on gift.
I would recommend this to any health care provider. Great gift!
A Personal Cup
By Marcy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for my nieces husband. He was honored recently for his work by a group of his peers. I wanted him to have something personal that he could use professionally. What a special cup for a special man. I know he will love it, the lettering and colors are done just perfectly. Everything I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall is top notch.
Love it!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, WV) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend that graduated from nursing school and she absolutely love it!
The picture is exactly what's preview.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - March 17, 2015
I am so please with the service that I receive from this . The product is beautiful. It was pack very well and the price was great. It was delivered in two days.
I would most definitely use you again.
Great Gift Idea
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a gift for our daughter who is a chiropractor. She just loved it! The insignia and inscriptions are sharp and clear. Colors are just as pictured. This is something she will use often.
Thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 17, 2015
This is one of my go to gifts for graduation and/or birthdays. Each time people LOVE it. Mug is sturdy, attractive and best of all personalized.
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - December 27, 2014
Love the mug !!! It's was perfect and very fast shipping . Thanks so much !
Great mug!
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are GREAT for medical professionals! Large enough and well made...THANK YOU!
great mug
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are gorgeous! Perfect for medical professionals....THANK YOU!
Perfect Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford , MA) - December 15, 2014
This caught my eye and thought what a great personalized gift for Christmas. I didn't know what to expect but decided to order. The ordering process was easy, able to view how the mug would look, offered the choice of adding a coffee which next time I will take advantage of and great shipping time. Well, upon receipt of product I was pleasantly pleased that I will order again in the future on various other items as well. This mug was a gift for a VA Nurse who will know thought was put into this gift and they are appreciated . Thank you for an excellent product and quick response time.
perfect office/company gift
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made for the nurses and secretary in our ER- perfect for leaving at work
"Purrfect " for Veterinarian
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for staff at a Veterinary Clinic who were celebrating an anniversary open house. The mugs are of the highest quality and a one of a kind gift that will be cherished for years to come.
Exceded all expectations !
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such great workmanship with outstanding results ! Am so pleased and highly recommend this product.
Nurses love their coffee!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - June 9, 2014
Another Nurse's Day success! My coworkers loved having these personalized mugs with their names and speciality on them! I had to order more because some were whining that they didn't get one. LOL!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2014
This is the perfect gift for anyone
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 5, 2014
Excellent product of high quality and ultra quick delivery.
Very Nice Product
By Kenneth E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good, serviceable and heavy mug. The write-in sentiment can be made very special to the individual recipient. For right-handed folk, you see (and remember) the sentiment every time you use it. As a doc, I would suggest adding more medical specialties, and as a psychiatrist, I would suggest that Psychiatry be used with the caduceus rather than Psychology! A Greek psi would be more appropriate for Psychology, but the caduceus is MINE!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice