Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Big Sister/Big Brother Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Coloring Books - Big Sister, Big Brother - 10232
Average Customer Review: star rating (336 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wet cute
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the sibling.
Great Grand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - September 28, 2022
My great is 3 and this will be just in time. Excellent job ??
Perfect for Big Siblings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainwell , MI) - September 24, 2022
I came to this site to purchase personalized newborn items (for my great niece) when I accidentally came across this book. I had no idea such a thing existed. How perfect for her 6 yr old big sister, so I had to get one. It turned out awesome! Good quality & reasonable price for also including 24 Crayola crayons. I can only upload 1 photo.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - September 22, 2022
I bought a Big Sister coloring book for my 4 year old great-niece who will become a big sister January 2023. I can’t wait to give it to her. I showed my niece a few of the pages and she cried happy tears. It’s great!
Love it!
By Karen D. (Cleveland, AR) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my grandson as he is expecting a baby brother very soon! It is so cute!
Awesome book
By JESSICA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this book I apparently did not read the description very well. I thought it was just a reading book and I got it and it is a coloring and activity book.. I was very pleased!! My grandson is going to love this. Very good quality and I love that my grandchildren's names appear on every page
Adorable!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a completely adorable book and such a different/ unique gift. Personalized with the big brother and little brother names and includes crayons. Worth the money. They loved it!
Jonathan’s first coloring book
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this book for my grandson Jonathan, when his little sister Addison, was born. It contains information regarding his little sister and him being the older brother. I always remember to give a little gift to the older sibling when they have a new brother or sister. I feel it is important to remember the older sibling so they don’t become jealous.
I also purchased one for my friends granddaughter, Juliana, when she became the big sister to her new baby brother.

Best gift for older sibling
By CHRISTINE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREEHOLD, NJ) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this activity book. I have given this as a gift numerous times and each time parents and older sibling love. Highly recommend!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - June 3, 2022
I didn’t pay attention to the details before and so the fact that it came with crayola crayons was a bonus! I’m giving this as a gift, and I know she’s going to love it!
Great gift for the new sibling !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - May 5, 2022
This coloring book is adorable! The new baby’s name appears on every page ! Great value and it comes with crayons !
Perfect big brother gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, NE) - April 28, 2022
Definitely recommend this, it is so cute and fun for the bro/sis. So fun to read also
great gift
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for an older sibling. Well received, includes crayons and quick shipping.
Very cute!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my great niece. She really enjoyed receiving it and started coloring in it immediately. Nice gift for a new big sister or brother.
Special gift
By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves her personalized coloring book. It’s a story all about her being a “big” sister. It made her feel special too.
Adorable gift for new big sister
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have purchased this item - and it was a winner with the 3 year old new big sister recipient! Love that it is personalized with both the big sister AND baby names and that it is a creative and interactive item. Will definitely purchase again when needed!
little one was thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - February 25, 2022
Our little one was very impressed to have a book naming her and her soon-to-be little brother. She really enjoyed the variety of activities and the crayons that came with it. Very satisfied!!
Excellent for the big brother or big sister.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 14, 2022
Personalization was great!
Big Sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 4, 2022
It isn't difficult to find a gift for a new baby, but for a four year old it can be a little tough to watch the attention turn to this newcomer. This is the perfect gift to let her (or him) know they are still important and being the older sibling can be fun. The book is colorful, will entertain and amuse her and is all about having a new addition to the family. She loved it and so did I.
Big Sister Activity book
By Leandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this book and the little girls I have given it to in the past and now love it too! It keeps them occupied for hours and makes them feel so special!
Priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 12, 2021
This coloring book is priceless. I bought two of these. It’s a beautiful way to make a big sister/brother feel special and included when their little sister/brother arrives. I would highly recommend this book.
Even better than expected
By Kathleen B. (Wheaton, IL) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both names (big sister & baby sister) were used often throughout the book. Content was really cute & fun!
Big Sister Coloring book
By Leandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colorful great quality and good price.
Great gift for a big sister!
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring book was everything i expected! Great quality and beautifully personalized!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - October 5, 2021
This book brought the mom to tears! She did put it away from big sister, who's 2 and wild, for a while so she doesn't destroy or tear it up. But absolutely the best idea we've seen ! and the price makes it even better! Thanks!
Personalized coloring book
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair oaks, PA) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. So adorable
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett, MO) - August 14, 2021
My grand daughter is going to be a big sister so I bought this for her. It is well done and adorable.
Wonderful Family Keepsake
By michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. It even came with crayons. Will be a wonderful family keepsake.
adorable Big sister gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROCKTON, MA) - July 23, 2021
Great gift for a big sister
Great coloring book
By Christi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized coloring book
Beautiful
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful story. Leonardo loves his book.
Very nice book
By Munira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book far exceeded my expectations. It is a gift for a friend’s daughter. I’m sure she will love it.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - June 17, 2021
I was very pleased with the details and fun activities in this book. It’s a great keepsake when welcoming new baby. The mom I gifted to was thrilled with it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - June 12, 2021
This is for my 4 y o grandson who's waiting patiently for his new baby sister to arrive. It's a combination of a sweet, personalized story, a bit of humerous reality (a P-U diaper) and activities for him to do. I would highly recommend this to anyone and am so happy I found this!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 11, 2021
This was the perfect gift for my granddaughter. She loved seeing her name in the story.
Big sister coloring boik
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. So personal, and adorable. Would definitely buy this again
Perfect gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made my sister-in-law cry. Perfect big sister gift
Big sister attention
By Edith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic and well received gift for big sister when mom and baby are getting so much attention
Cute!
By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - April 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well presented and great quality. Book made well.
Perfect
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to love this when her mom heads to the hospital for her baby brother. It is a bit pricey but worth it
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice