Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Perfect Couple Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - The Perfect Couple - 10317
Average Customer Review: star rating (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Frame for engaged couple
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out beautiful. The person who got it as a gift loved it.
Beautiful frame
By Peggy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been changing all my Anniversary picture frames. This one meet all that I expected
Beautiful
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the 2 picture frames arrived, they were absolutely beautiful!! They were a gift for my daughter and her boyfriend and they loved them.
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than the picture
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MA) - February 20, 2020
Beautiful craftsmanship, not cheap or flimsy. Bought on sale and am extremely pleased. We got this for our son as a gift; we just lost our Copper so we wanted to do something special for him.
Great quality
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, MO) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, IL) - October 15, 2018
Quick shipping, turned out great. Thank you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - August 24, 2018
Vert fast shipping and beautiful frame. Love the products from Personalization.com!!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - August 1, 2017
Always delighted with quality and speed when ordering any product.
Pleasantly suprised!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 14, 2017
I ordered a personalized frame and it was perfect. The quality, the processing time was exactly like they said. It was a gift for my fiancee but I want one for myself so Ill be ordering another one.
My fiancee loved it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, MO) - May 5, 2017
We love the frame, beautifully displays our wedding picture!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - December 18, 2016
Great quality, fast shipping, love that I get to chose my own verse or message. Perfect!
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - May 12, 2016
Bought this for my best friend's upcoming wedding gift basket. It is very elegant and fits with their country rustic theme. I'm impressed by the quality as usual but I can't wait to see their expression :)
The perfect couple personalized photo frame
By Isabel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, AZ) - April 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect! Love it
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - March 27, 2016
My daughter in law and son love the picture frame for their first year anniversary.
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - March 21, 2016
I was looking for a nice Anniversary gift for my son's first anniversary and when I seen this I thought it was perfect.
Beautiful Work
By Breeanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheldon, VT) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame made for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It shipped out super quick and is perfect! I opted to write my own verse on it and I know my boyfriend will love it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 29, 2015
As always personalization mall exceeded my expectations.
Photo Frame
By Treva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Graff, OH) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a wedding gift for the children of my relative. It is a very nice frame and the personalization was perfect. I am very pleased with the product and receiving this in perfect timing and condition.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 14, 2015
I'm satisfied with my order and it came on time too.
good quality. reasonable price.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - September 28, 2015
I would definitely recommend this frame, I bought two for wedding gifts and I love them! They came extremely quickly and I was very impressed.
The very best customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 15, 2015
I loved the customized frame I bought as part of a wedding gift.... the only problem was the date I put on it was now wrong. The couple eloped!! I called
on a Thursday, explained my problem and had a new one in 2 days on Saturday.
The reception was still on Saturday so it was important that I order/receive a corrected one in time. The person I dealt with was VERY helpful and when I hung up I had a strong feeling that it would work out...AND IT DID. I had to incur some add'l expenses but it was worth it as the frame was a perfect gift.
Thank you
Absolutely beautiful!
By ROSALBA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - September 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame material looks great, good quality not cheap at all. And the inscription letters are neat. I'm very happy with my purchase and will buy again!
Great gift!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, CA) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order these for shower or wedding gifts! They are a hit! People love that you took the time to personalize something special for them!
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 4, 2015
I love this item. The only thing wrong was my error. I put the wrong date
in my customized message for the wedding day. ooops; how was I to know they would elope a few days before. I called yesterday, reordered and asked for overnight shipping since I need it Sat. Sept. 5th. I'm crossing my fingers but I did come away with hope since the person I talked to seemed confident it could be done. Very helpful and understanding.
Perfect gift
By Jan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for engagement, wedding, anniversary. My cousin's daughter loved it because of personalization. Appears better in person than on computer screen. Quick delivery.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made frame and beautifully carved that was a terrific bridal shower gift!
Great gift and item
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality picture frame! The personalization looks amazing. Used as a gift for my best friend. She loved it so much! Will order again.
Love These Frames
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out exactly the way I ordered it. The workmanship and quality are excellent. This is a standard gift I give for weddings, and it is always appreciated for its uniqueness and beauty.
Excellent personalized frame
By Dania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister recently got engaged so I bought this as a gift for them so that they can remember that day forever!! It was a great frame and it arrived before I expected :D
The perfect gift
By Gretchen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looked so good on the internet and I am please to say it looks just as good in the real product. It came quickly and is just perfect. I will be ordering more frames as this is a find.
Just perfect for a wedding picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsport, PA) - January 24, 2015
I gave this to my daughter who is getting married and she just ranted about it. The material used and the engraving were perfect and a keepsake she will treasure for years to come. I also gave one to my nephew's daughter who is being married this year. Her comment was what a treasure and that she could not wait to place a photo from her wedding into the frame.
Thank you, so very much.
Perfect frame for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROTONDA WEST, FL) - December 24, 2014
I have purchased approximately 10 of these frames for many different occasions. Excellent value; just one constructive criticism--I would prefer the quoted saying would be as dark as the names on the wood frame. The quotation is barely readable. March darker in the photo listed on your site.
Still excellent gift for any and all occasions.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 25, 2014
I bought this frame as a gift for my husband for our first wedding anniversary. I inscribed it with an inside joke from our relationship, making it a really fun and personal gift!
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 18, 2014
I'm always happy with my orders from Personalized Mall! It ships very quick and always delivers high quality products! I will continue to shop here! Great, unique gift ideas!
Beautiful frame...excellent customer service!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely purchase from personalization mall again and again!
Love their products!
Love it!
By Katelin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my mother in laws birthday. She absolutely loved it.
Wedding Picture Frame
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am thrilled with the quality of my purchase. The frame is sturdy, engraving is beautiful, glass is a nice thickness, & I love that I was able to personalize not only the names, but the verse. I love PersonalizationMall.com!
Very pleased with this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingess, WV) - February 17, 2014
Great frame and good price. My boyfriend loved it as his Valentine's Day gift.
Beautiful frame
By Noreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just had our pictures taken professionally for the first time since our wedding 26 years ago. I wanted a special frame and this one was perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice