Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pets In Heaven Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Plaque - Pets In Heaven - 10344
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
A beautiful gift
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave this to my son as a Christmas gift and it was SO appreciated by him. My son doesn't live with us anymore so when Molly died, he did not have a chance to say goodbye. This is a very touching memorial of her life and he loves it. You folks did a really nice job. Thank you so much.
Lovely
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnt Hills, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised when this arrived. The picture online does not do it justice, our Jazzy's picture came out beautifully and it was very nice quality especially for the price.
Very Nice Product
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom recently lost her boxer, and has been missing him more than ever the past couple of months, so I thought I would order her this personalized plaque for Christmas. When it arrived, it was more than I expected. I am very happy with it and I am sure that she will love it when she sees it.
So happy with my choice
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for awhile looking for the perfect way to honor our family pet, Coal. When I came across this I knew it was what I wanted. I presented it to my husband, Coal was his best buddy, and he loves it. It sits on the table right next to him and he sees it every day. This is a well-made quality item that is one of a kind. You will not regret this purchase.
Our Beloved Dog Buddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, PA) - November 15, 2011
The frame is gorgeous. I thought it was going to be a little larger but the words in the poem is just perfect and the clarity of the photo of our Buddy was gorgeous. I recommend Personalization Mall to everyone. I have ordered from here before and was thrilled. Now as hard as it was to order this frame with Buddy's photo in it, I am very pleased with the outcome. I have the frame standing next to his urn. He will be in our hearts forever.
Great Memorys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge Hills, MO) - October 7, 2011
Bought this for my father who lost his dog, best friend to cancer. He was really down and someone had told him about this poem and he loved it I was looking for a frame to print and put the poem in and came across this site. Best place every has great stuff and he loved it I bought him one for his desk and one for home I didnt know how great it would turn out till I got it in the mail. I would for sure buy again from this site.His rott is now in a better place and no longer suffering>>>>
Wonderful plaque!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister who recently lost her beagle after 15 years. She was taking it very hard so I wanted to give her something that would make her smile... this plaque did just that. After the tears were gone she hugged me and said that it was beautiful. The picture printed right on the frame is wonderful!! I couldnt have asked for a better product. Thank you for making this loss a little bit easier for my sister.
Love how it turned out!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I was looking for. Something to remember our beloved pet for the years to come. It's the perfect size so it fits right on our mantel above the fireplace and the poem is so meaningful. I love it!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever I order anything online, I always try to prepare myself for the worst and assume it's not going to look nearly as good as the photo online. In this case, it was exactly as it is online! I thought it was just a photo frame that you slip a photo into, but the photo is printed right on the shiny black frame and looks really nice! The family that I gave it to was very touched by the thought and I know they loved it. I'm definitely bookmarking this website for the future!
A wonderful gift to a grieving friend
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - June 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I just opened this and it looks wonderful. I can't wait to give it to our son's girlfriend who recently was walking her dog as it ran into the path of a car. We will miss seeing this extraordinary face. Thanks for a the perfect remembrance.
Nice product
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, ME) - November 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my plaque. I really like it alot. The picture of our pet is a little dark but that could have been my fault with the picture I sent. Overall this is a great plaque that we will cherish for a very long time. Thank you again!!
In memory of Morgan
By kayla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle township, PA) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was perfect excellent quality!!
Perfect for my boss' grieving heart
By Karissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect and sentimental gift for my boss who lost her beloved dog of 12 years. I was easily able to add in her photo and of course The Rainbow Bridge poem itself is beautiful. Nice value for the money; brought smiles and healing to the heart.
Sweet Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creedmoor, NC) - September 8, 2017
It is what I expected and was delivered in a timely manner and when it was suppose to. I definitely would use this web site again.
My pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - August 28, 2017
It came out beautiful. I started crying when I saw the picture of my baby Snuggles. The Rainbow Bridge poem was also beautifully displayed.
Love it!
By Adriana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORCROSS, GA) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only took off one star because my dog's picture came out darker than what it looked like in the preview.

Overall my husband and I loved it.
Memorial Photo Plaque
By Anita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our 12-year-old pit bull Nakita to cancer one month ago. I wanted something to give to my husband for Father's Day in remembrance of her. This was perfect! I loved it when I saw it, and so did my husband. Beautifully done.
Excellent
By Meagan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized plaque for a good friend that lost her fur baby. The quality and color that was put into this is absolutely stunning. There is nothing about this product that I don't like! Highly recommended!
Loss of pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - March 10, 2017
They loved it!
beautiful rememberance
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have ordered. Unfortunately I have lost 2 pets in the past year. The quality is excellent and the poem beautiful. It is a wonderful way to remember your pet (family member) as they were at their best.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - February 7, 2017
This is the second time I ordered this item. First time was for my parents who lost their dog and loved it. When I had to euthanize my 6.5 year old baby due to an autoimmune disease I remembered this and had to get one for my baby. Customer service was extremely helpful as the first one that came for me the picture was on the left side. I know that sounds silly but I liked the way it looked on the right side as shown on their website. No issues with them sending me right one Highly recommended!
So Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAWKAWLIN, MI) - January 2, 2017
I was a little skeptical about how the photo would turn out on this, but when it arrived (and it was shipped so much quicker than I thought it would be!) it was absolutely beautiful and the picture quality is great! I am so happy that I chose this photo plaque to honor my beloved Jasmine, who we had to put down just days before Christmas. I now have this to cherish sitting next to her little urn. Thank you for such a great product!
Great Memorial for Pet and Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 31, 2016
This product is a great memorial for a family or a person that lost their pet and is a great memorial. The customer service with personalization mall was great.
Pet pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen cove, NY) - December 30, 2016
I am extremely satisfied with this product but be careful because the two pieces come apart easily
Beautiful memorial
By Candida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, IN) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful memorial that I was able to showcase both dogs that my friend had lost this year. The personal touch of the picture and their names was done wonderful. Very happy with the quick turn around and her face was priceless when she received it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 15, 2016
The item arrived exactly as it was to appear. Great quality product .
Asia
By Debrah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gay, WV) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom who was also attached to Asia, and she was in tears. She loved it so much, I personally like it as well. I highly recommend this product and website. I've ordered a lot from them, and they do a wonderful job.
Amazing memorial for our Pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - October 4, 2016
My wife and step kids love this plaque. It sits on our fireplace with our dog's ashes as a little memorial. We love it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - September 26, 2016
I ordered two, one at home and one on my desk at work I love it! The quality of your products is above what I ever anticipated!! I'm so glad I happened to find this website and I'm telling everyone about it!!
Great Memorial
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - August 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how beautiful this turned out!!
Babe
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a friend who lost her horse of 30 years I absolutely love it and I know she will too. It is the perfect birthday gift .
A beautiful visual....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - August 8, 2016
...to help heal our aching hearts. This item is perfect to display on our mantel! We look at the picture every day and it brings us memories of healthy, happier times. Quality is great; would highly recommend this product.
Cowgirl
By Danny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so impressed with this Personalized Photo Plaque. I was so blessed to have Cowgirl in my life. The picture is just the way I remember her and the poem brings me hope that she will be waiting to greet me with her warm loving heart some day in the future.
Beautifully done
By deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo in this frame turned out perfectly clear and crisp and of course, the Rainbow Bridge poem included in the frame is a must for anyone that loses their best friend. This was given by me to my daughter when she had to have her beloved cat of 13 years put down. I was thrilled when I saw how lovely it turned out. She loves it too , even though it made her cry.
Pet Memorial Frame
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We saw this product on the website after we lost our 14 year old dog. He was our first dog and we wanted to remember him. It was hard to decide on the picture cause we have so many of him. Rainbow Bridge Poem is perfect for this picture frame. We got it back, it was beautiful. This frame is so much better in person than on the website. We love it, it is a great way to remember him. The poem on one side and picture and info on the other. A great way to pay tribute to our dog, our son.
Pets In Heaven Personalized Photo Plaque
By Anthony J. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, , AL) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the product. The photo plaque is exactly advertised. For a pet owner and lover as I am, I can't think of a better tribute to my best buddy, 'Little Man" I've had for so many years.
Gift to Mom and Brother
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second plaque I had to buy this year and my Mom and brother loved it. My Mom was brought to tears when she received it as my son did when I got his. This is a wonderful keepsake for those who lost their beloved pet. I would recommend this gift.
Lost pet
By Wendy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North haledon, NJ) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Just beautiful......
Beautiful gift
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a beautiful way to let someone know you understand how hard the loss of a pet is. I have one that i made myself and I just recently purchased one for my sister. We love these as a beautiful memory of our furry friends.
Little Sophie
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California City, CA) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality and does my little Sophie justice.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved