Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Life Together Personalized Romantic Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: star rating (581 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Anthony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as Described - Everything was professional and on point!
Perfect!
By Anthony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as Described - Everything was professional and on point!
Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Creek, WV) - September 5, 2022
The personalized picture I ordered was perfect. The turn around time was unbelievable. I ordered it late on Wednesday night knowing it was end of week I paid extra to receive it by following Wednesday. Much to my surprise within hours I received an acknowledgment of my order stating it was in process. On Thursday afternoon I received a text saying it had been shipped and on Saturday morning FedEx delivered it. It was packaged very good and the sign was BEAUTIFUL.I rate u 100 stars!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 15, 2021
It is a beautiful addition to our home. I bought it as an anniversary present for my husband and it came beautifully framed and perfectly engraved-thank you!
Rating
By Terence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - July 30, 2021
I am happy with it, exactly what I wanted for a gift and it came out beautifully.
Love this canvas print!
By Polly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As our 7th, 8th, and 9th grandchild entered the world, I have updated our canvas print and now we are on are 4th print. I love it in my master bathroom as I see all the names of our children, grandchildren, states we have lived, pets...so fun.
Absolutely in love with this
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsville, PA) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is stunning , very good buy
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - June 23, 2021
This was the 3rd similar product I have ordered from Personalization Mall
The quality was excellent like the last 2 I ordered
Will use PM again for future orders
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - April 15, 2021
It was beautiful and exactly what i expected, good material and texture
Canvas Print
By Kirk W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized item came out good. Only criticism is that border would have looked better on all 4 sides, versus just the top and bottom.
Beautifully done
By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents anniversary. I loved the customization. I was happy with the sheer quantity of entries that I could choose! I also appreciated the ability to use my own words and not being forced to choose from a selection! I only wish that there was more control over the prominence of different words.
Special gift
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and sister-in-law's 50th anniversary. It included the month and year their children and grandchildren were born and their daughter-in-laws became part of the family. Also included special words for them. They loved it so much!!! This is a thoughtful gift that can be personalized so nicely! Thank you.
Great product
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product!- It was an anniversary present for my son and his wife and they loved it too!
Just beautiful
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband just loved this personalized canvas of their memories for their anniversary. The process to create this canvas was easy and I was able to review the finished piece before it was sent. I would order from you again.
Perfect!
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! I'm so happy with it! Will definitely order again and recommend your site to others! Thank you!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin , NJ) - July 25, 2020
My children loved this retrospective of their lives. All of the personalized parts were very special. I wish there was even more room for further personalization.
I love it!
By Rachele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so good and was a wonderful gift that highlighted everything important to me!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, IL) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful anniversary gift! Lots of memories when my husband and I look at it!
Beautiful Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - September 1, 2019
Ordered this for a friends 50th anniversary gift, they loved it. Ordered the smallest size and it is plenty big enough, actually much bigger than I thought.
Being personalized makes it extra special and a keepsake for years to come.
Perfect for anyone that has everything and hard to come up,with a gift for.
Highly recommend ! Also ordered frame for it makes it easier than trying to find the right fit.
So glad I chose this for the party.


Beautiful Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - September 1, 2019
Ordered this for a friends 50th anniversary gift, they loved it. Ordered the smallest size and it is plenty big enough, actually much bigger than I thought.
Being personalized makes it extra special and a keepsake for years to come.
Perfect for anyone that has everything and hard to come up,with a gift for.
Highly recommend ! Also ordered frame for it makes it easier than trying to find the right fit.
So glad I chose this for the party.


Makes a special gift
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - August 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
After purchasing one of these Canvas prints for our home I decided to buy one as a gift for a 50th Wedding Anniversary. It turned out just great.
Canvas review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - June 23, 2019
This is so easy to customize and comes out amazing. I highly recommend it. It also arrived right on time!
Great 50th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vega, TX) - June 18, 2019
We love the anniversary canvas! It will be perfect for our 50th anniversary display!
The perfect gift
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
After 18 years of marriage, this is an anniversary gift that my husband was so happy with. He is sentimental and this is a gift that we can both enjoy forever. It hangs in a central part of the house where we each see it numerous times a day and he continues to tell me how much he loves it.
Keepsake
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper marlboro, MD) - March 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and an Excellent gift!
aww memories
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - January 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted this for my parents 43rd Anniversary in 2018. My mom said she and dad were surprised and amazed at the gift. The memories within will now be with them to talk about each time they see it on the wall as soon as you walk into the home. I am so pleased that it was done so well and made them excited. Thank you so much personal creations for the great job.
Great
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birchwood, TN) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a 50th wedding Anniversary gift. Turned out beautiful. Cant wait to give it to them!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill , FL) - November 18, 2018
I bought this for my son and daughter in laws 5 th anniversary. She loved it. It is a summary of their first five years. I loved how we could include highlights of their life together.. Turned out to be the perfect gift. I had it directly delivered to them. Would recommend for any gift ocasión.
Perfect annivesary gift
By Pam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - October 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something for my sister 50th wedding anniversary and this was perfect. I was surprised how fast I recevied it and they loved it.
Forever Memories
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - October 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our upcoming 15th Anniversary and know my husband will be impressed and pleased! How very special to remind us of all the little things that we've shared and are sharing. I can't wait to hang it on the wall!! High quality, very well made, and received very quickly. I love it!!
Just classic and orginal
By maggie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (venus, TX) - October 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is easy to make and its guided instructions. it came out so nice with the frame .
WEDDING GIFT
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - August 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE CREATED SEVERAL WEDDING GIFT AND THEY LOVE THEM... ITS VERY PERSONAL! RECEIVED VERY FAST ALSO. GREAT QUALITY.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown , OH) - July 30, 2018
Got the gift in 3 days and it looks wonderful! Easy to order and very nice quality
Anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - June 15, 2018
This canvas turned out so amazing! It was for my parents anniversary! They received so many compliments on it. I made sure I left the sticker on it, so the guests at the party knew where it came from! You guys do amazing work and the quick shipping is fantastic!
Recipient Loved This.
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Brothers anniversary and he and his wife loved it. A beautiful piece to hang or add a frame to match up with your décor. The personalization you can add to this is great. Take time to think of some of the couples hobbies, trips or just special sayings to make this print so special. So glad I found this company and Thank you for the wonderful idea of something special for a special couple in my life.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 28, 2018
I loved giving this special gifts for weddings and anniversaries. It’s not off some registry and it is so personal and something that is timeless unlike toasters & dishes. People absolutely loved them. I will definitely use this site again. It’s so easy to do and a unique gift. The return time is great also.
Now that's a memory!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 4, 2018
Product was better than I expected.
Great Price! Very well made!
By Chad C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton , IN) - January 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made! My wife loved it. I got it for our 25th Wedding Anniversary.
Everyone Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 26, 2017
This was a big hit this Christmas. It was a great way to preserve engagement memories.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice