Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Go Play Golf Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Drink Coolers - Go Play Golf - 10364
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Looks great, I gave it as a gift
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item, personalized perfectly. Gave it to a friend for his 40th birthday, he is a golfer, he loved it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - July 31, 2021
Great product looks good perfect gift!
Golf Koosies
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, WA) - March 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and quality is fantastic
Golf Koosies
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, WA) - March 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and quality is fantastic
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - October 3, 2020
This was a gift for my wife and she loved it!
Cooler
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin , IL) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and easy to use!
Nice wrap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladensburg, MD) - June 17, 2018

Cute wrap!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loretto, KY) - May 15, 2018
This item makes an awesome gift, my brother loved it.
??
By Jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAYLOR, MI) - February 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first he didnt know what it was, but when I ttold him it was a coozie for when he goes golfing, big smile. The #1 Dad on it made it super special, seeing he is a first time Dad
Nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 4, 2016
I haven't given this to my son yet. I've given so many gifts from this site and everyone loves them because of the personalization.
Great Gift For Brothers
By Geneva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched high & low for a gift for my 6 brothers. This Can & Bottle Wrap is so perfect for them, since they all play golf and very competitive in it. I get to give it to them during our 3 year family reunion in Hawaii. I love it.
Great Bottle Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - January 18, 2016
Good quality. Made a very nice gift for my golfing buddies.
Can & Bottle Wrap
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for any size occasion, and the service is outstanding!
bottle wrap
By Sheila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect thank you gift for golfers in our memorial golf tournament.
Great product
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization... Something a little different and will be fun to use away from the golf course as well.
good idea for a fun gift for a golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 11, 2013
good quality for the price
Names done nicely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 2, 2013
Haven't used them yet, but they look well made and the names are done very good. They will be nice to keep a drink cold on the golf course.
Success
By Herbert C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from Personalization Mall and it was a a huge success. Referred to me by one of golf buddies as he was ordering bag tags to be included in the golf gift bags we are making for our March Orlando FL golf outing. I ordered the can and bottle wraps for the gift bag and they arrived exactly as ordered, with no mistakes and looked very sharp. I am quite sure the other golfers will love them
Golfer Fans
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 12, 2012
This is super cute and perfect. They love to golf, so it's a great gift. They can use it while golfing all day. I love it!
Father's Day Gift
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great idea for a golfer.. It was very nicely done. Quality was great and for the price it was a great buy.
girly golf koozie
By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased for my daughter, along with the pink golf tees. this will make a great b day gift for her. was exactly as pictured, nice quality as well.
Everyone Loved Them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 9, 2011
We purchased 40 of these as favors for a Guest Day Golf Tournament - We distributed them with the on-course beverages and people loved them!! They are thin enough to fit into the cart cup holders (with the can of beverage of choice!!) and fold up to fit in golf bag for future use. Additionally, everyone commented that these will store easily anywhere. We personalized them with the club initials and the date. Very fun and colorful!!
can wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - March 17, 2019
The print quality is exceptional. The wrap could be longer as it does not fit right. It is too tight, just barely makes it around the can.
Nice Gift
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, VA) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to husband & his golfing buddy - they were very happy
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice