Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Property of My Kids Personalized Men's Shirts customer reviews

Personalized T-Shirts for Dads - Property Of My Kids - 10376
Average Customer Review: star rating (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Fit
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - August 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality T-shirt and the personalization looked very professional. Size was exactly as expected.
Excellent quality
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described quick turn around thank you so much. Best father's day gift ever
Property of My kids t shirt
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okc, OK) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice shirt Dad usually wears a large but I thought ahead about things fitting smaller when ordered so I ordered an x-large, glad I did it fits and looks great , happy with my purchase
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 10, 2019
Bought this for my son for Father's Day and he loved it.
Custom t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - June 24, 2018
Awesome shirt, fast shipping like promised! Love personalizationMall.com!!!
Awesome gift for Dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 24, 2018
Got this T-shirt for Father’s Day! Both the kids and the dad were super excited. Great gift overall.
Father’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Salem, NY) - June 19, 2018
Great shirt Hanes 100% cotton Tagless The lettering was perfect and Dad loved the Children’s names on it. The blue color was as shown.
I would recommend this to shirt highly .
Love it!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESAPEAKE, VA) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids got for their dad for Christmas & he couldn't wait to put it on.
Awesome dad gift
By Jasmine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - November 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a hit for Fathers day!!
Dad T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass City, MI) - September 9, 2017
Giving a personal t-shirt with your children's names on it to a parent certainly added that special touch. Good quality, soft cotton, perfect gift.
T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - June 27, 2017
Perfect size and great quality. Shirt came out exactly like the preview.
Property of my kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - June 20, 2017
My boyfriend loved his shirt. He's worn it twice since Father's day.
Adult t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville , NY) - June 19, 2017
It's a great shirt I order size xl and it was very big but once I washed and dried it ,it was a perfect size for my husband
Perfect
By Trudy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these tee shirts for my sons. They loved them. The size was perfect and the print was too.
dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - December 2, 2016
a gift for my husband for father days he loved it !!!
Dad's helpers
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, NY) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was very pleased with this gift. He wore it on Father's Day when he and his children spent the day on a boat tour. He had many comments from fellow tourists.
AWESOME SHIRT
By Colleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT !!!! I thought it was so cute and describe my husband and daughter realtionship to a tee. My Paige is definatly a Daddy's Girl and my husband loved it he wore on Father's Day with pride. Your company makes such beautiful things this is not first Father's Day gift I gave my husaband from your company and I will always come back for more.

Thank you for making my husband's Father's Days great and special
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahnnock , VA) - June 21, 2016
This Has To Be One Of The Best Gifts I Have Gotten My Dad In A While Just Because I Got It Fast And It Aas Personalized With His Kids Names
love love love
By Nikita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen , TX) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was great my kids and I were pleased with the quality and my husband loved it.
The Highlight of his Father's Day gift
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for a friend and he like this gift a lot. It was a personal touch that he can always remember
Great shirt
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad absolutely LOVED this shirt and so did i! The quality was good and the color looked really good.
Well made
By Bernadette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son and very happy with it
Satisfied With Purchase
By Charlette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give gifts with a signature of UNIQUENESS...this is my second purchase this year and I love the how fast my order is processed and delivered to me.
loved it
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son loved it. thanks.
unique gift
By Shopper (Port Wash., WI) - June 7, 2015
I am pleased with the shirt, with the quality, and my son will be very surprised!
Excellent gift for Father's Day.
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodgkins, IL) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is going to love and appreciate this t-shirt on Father's Day. He loves to brag about his two boys, and this is going to be yet another way to do just that.
loving Dad
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, good price for our good Dad!!!
thoughtful gift
By deborah m T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerton, SC) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad will not stop wearing his DAD shirt. He is so proud. He cannot get his head out of the clouds.
Cute shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 2, 2014
The shirt is very cute for the sale price. The material weight is decent too.
Dad's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - September 11, 2014
I bought this for my husband for his birthday in blue. He loved the personalization
Great "Dad" shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 26, 2014
I LOVE the details on this shirt...it is going to be the perfect gift. I love that this shirt is so different , and the kids names stand out wonderfully. Can't wait to give it as a gift!
He cried
By Dominique Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River , NJ) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 82 year old dad for Father's day... He loved it so much he started to cry
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, WA) - June 19, 2014
I ordered this for my fiancé prior to Father's Day without a garentee that it would get here in time. So I just assumed it would get here after the fact! Much to my surprise it arrived the day before Father's Day and he absolutely loved it!!!!!! It is now one of his favorite shirts to wear and loves showing off his daughters name and the personalized gift he received.. I'm am pleasentlly surprised by the turn around time for a custom order and will be ordering thru them again. Thank you!!!!!!!!!
Good quality, great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - June 16, 2014
got this shirt for my husband on father's day, he loved it! Good design and quality
Great buy!
By Dina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookshire, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this t-shirt is great and the sticker came out fantastic! Love it!!!
Love it.
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase & the entire transaction. The quality of the shirt & personalization itself were very good & professional. I couldn't be more pleased.
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powellsville, NC) - June 28, 2013
My husband loves shirts like this, I was impressed with it and the quality of the shirt was just right...
Perfect gift for my dad!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013
He loved it and so did my sisters!!
my kids t-shirt
By denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calverton, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality items.. I have bought several items from the site..never disappointed..
MY KIDS T-SHIRT
By denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calverton, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the items is top notch. I have bought several items. Never disappointed.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice