Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All-Star Coach Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sports Coach Picture Frames - 10377
Average Customer Review: star rating (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
CAME OUT BETTER THAN EXPECTED !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale , GA) - September 6, 2022
This item is awesome. I created this for my brother. Once it arrived, he took a picture and it looked better than expected.

After completing the order, I had to call Customer Service. I forgot her name but whomever answered my call was a LIFE-SAVER

I will definitely order more items for other family members. The quality is always in-point.
Wonderful coaches gift
By Jenna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this fram as an end of year gift for our coach, It was perfect. It looked exactly like the preview and came quickly, nicely wrapped and very sterdy.
Amazing quality
By Cassandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pictures frames for the coaches of my daughters hockey team are amazing quality. So much better than I thought they would be. Can’t wait to give them to them!
Coaches gift
By teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (humble, TX) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectation perfect for a coaches gift!!!
Lovely & Affordable gift for Coaches, Athletes and Assistant Coaches!!
By Christopher A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blauvelt, NY) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a gift to give my assistant coaches at our end of year banquet. I searched popular marketplace websites & a product like this would cost 3x the amount and not include this level of customization! I love how I was able to list all of the teams achievements this season in a fun & unique way!

Note: Be careful when removing the frame from the box. The adjustable levers in the back that hold the photo in place-are very loose! A screwdriver will tighten them right up!
Awesome Coach gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITESBORO, NY) - December 15, 2021
I purchased 5 of these personalized frames for each of our team’s coaches. So pleased with this purchase and how they came out.
Awesome gift for soccer coaches
By AIMEE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coaches loved their personalized gift with soccer league, team name, and date. Quick turnaround too!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OK) - October 21, 2021
I ordered this frame for my daughters softball coach. It was from her and her fellow senior teammates. It turned out so much better than I had imagined. It’s a beautiful frame and the wording is so cute! I would definitely purchase this again for another recipient.
My Kids love these!
By Tony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these frames for fellow coaches, gifts for my players, and as memory frames for co-workers leaving their positions. It's become somewhat of a joke in my professional circle to just have me in charge of good-bye gifts.

The frames are great for SO many different things and very customizable.
Picture frame
By Alysia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , IL) - July 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product , customer service was very helpful and I received my order very prompt !
So happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - July 28, 2018
This frame turned out even cooler than expected! The colors are vibrant and it is great quality. I am giving this to an endocrinologist who created a camp for type 1 diabetics and changed my life. I personalized with all special words from camp experience and created a one of a kind gift. Can’t wait to put a picture of all of us inside and give it to him!!!!
Great gift
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MO) - July 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these and they make great gifts.
Great product
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as an end of year gift for the coach. The item arrived quickly, in perfect condition and exactly as shown. Thank you!
I love it!
By Olivia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - March 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made and durable.
Coaches’ Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, TX) - March 4, 2018
I ordered two of these frames for my daughter’s cheer coaches, and they came out so great! I love how big and heavy they are too! I order from here all the time, and I’m never disappointed.
All Star Peronalized Coach Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond,, OR) - February 23, 2018
Perfect gift, bright colors and the writing stood out.
Awesome
By Francesca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenlawn, NY) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product beyond satisfied.
Perfect
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as advertised and made a perfect coach goft
Great Coach gift
By Cheryl Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield , NY) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a special and unique gift for our Coach to create a memory of this team and this season that would be long lasting versus just a gift card somewhere that is gone once used. This custom frame allowed us to enter specific words and phrases that were meaningful to us that would be repeated throughout the frame. The custom color option allowed us to use our school colors, and the border at the bottom allowed us to put a personalized message. The character limits in some of the spaces were challenging, but we managed to make it work and it looked great!
Great gift for coach
By Angie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapel, IN) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered for our coach turned out amazing. Colors are vibrant. Words are easy to read. It looked just like the preview. Very happy with my purchase. And most importantly, the coach loved it.
Awesome!!
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denmark, WI) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame turned out absolutely awesome! We were so proud to be able to give this gift to our coach. The colors were bright, and the quality of the frame exceeded my expectations. I will definitely shop this site again, and I HIGHLY recommend this item!!
Beautiful
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's volleyball team coach. It came out beautiful!
Super cute frame for coaches of all sports
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 31, 2017
I have bought these frames for baseball, basketball, and football coaches, and they have all turned out great to frame the team picture for a wonderful coach's gift. They periodically go on sale and have free shipping, and I have always had a good experience with this company.
Loved it
By Machele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora , CA) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized product was perfect. The Frame is an 8/10 frame which really enhanced the product. The picture was exactly what I expected as well. I would 100% recommend this product.
Perfect coach's gift
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!
Cheer Coach Gift
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far exceeded my expectations! It was beautiful! Only thing I wish was the space for the picture itself was a tad bigger. Other than that it was AWESOME and would recommend it to anyone!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - February 14, 2016
These turned out so awesome! Even better than I thought they would. So pleased with them. The colors are bright & they look so great! Can't wait to give them to my son's coaches!
Quality is 2nd to none!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - February 5, 2016
The frame came out perfect, exactly like the preview! This is the second gift I have purchased from here and they were both a hit!!! I love personalization mall.com and will continue to look for special gifts here!!
Cheer frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 18, 2016
I gave the frame to my daughter and she loves it beautiful
Customer service
By Cathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first product I received had a backing issue and the pic wouldn't hold. I also made a mistake on the personalization. The rep was very helpful and so nice, he accommodated my needs and sent a corrected one without issue.
Creative idea for a coach's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - November 6, 2015
I loved that I was able to personalize the frame with our team name, league and year. The frame was well-made with a laminate coating and bright colors. Our coaches loved it!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, DE) - August 21, 2015
Everything I get form personalization mall is great, all gifts and receivers love them!!!!!
Great coaches gift
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a team present for the coach of our Cross-Ice Mites hockey team. It turned out great and he loved it so much he is going to put it on his desk at work. We love Personalization Mall for making such great, and thoughtful gifts that people will cherish for the rest of their lives!
Impressive
By JOHN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than I expected it was beautifull
All Star Coach Frame
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these frames for my son's baseball coaches and they are perfect! So cute - the best coach's gifts yet - everyone loved them!
Beautiful ...the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - June 1, 2015
I bought this for my daughter's soccer coach and it was absolutely perfect!
Very nice frame
By tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coach and all the parents absolutely were amazed with the frame
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurelia, IA) - November 15, 2014
The frame quality exceeded my expectations and the coach who received it loved it. Would highly recommend this item!
Perfect gift for a coach!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - November 8, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for my sister to put on her new desk at the school she coaches at. The colors and word options were great! The final product looked exactly as expected from the preview. Can't wait to give this to her for Christmas this year.
Great Coach Gift!
By Robyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turnaround, very attractive, and a perfect gift for coaches of all sports!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice