Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Blown Away By Love Personalized Wedding Mug Set customer reviews

Personalized Couples Coffee Mug Set - Blown Away By Love - 10428
Average Customer Review: star rating (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
And a hit at the bridal shower!
Personalized Wedding Mugs
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't have too much to say, they're very nice
Love the bride and groom cups!!
By Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are precious cups for my granddaughter and her new husband! Instead of their names, I just used "Mr." and "Mrs.", and they turned out great! I also purchased the breakfast coffee with the mugs. We will put this on their kitchen counter to surprise them when they return from their honeymoon. The quality of cup, and the quick arrival was excellent. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - January 19, 2020
Mugs arrived quickly and were just as shown on website preview. Very happy with my first purchase, will definitely be ordering in the near future.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 27, 2019
Ordered this one for my friend that I didn’t see for a while, plus she got engaged and I never seen her fiancé in real life and this set made a great present for them!
For my boss
By Armelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its so simple but its an extraordinary perfect kind of gift to give. Uniquely nice.
Anazing
By Paola L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Point , CA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although my order was messed up the 1st time around, it was fixed RIGHT AWAY!! The product itself was good quality and super cute. I love personalization mail! This is now my 3rd time buying from them and I will continue to buy from the over & over again!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - November 18, 2018
The mugs turned out beautiful and the couples loved them.
Personalized cups
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattawan, MI) - August 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Coffee Mugs were exactly has pictured when I ordered them. Very nice quality. Arrived on time, in fact a day before. Very pleased with Personizationmall.com. Will definately use this company again.
Wedding mugs
By cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - July 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied when I received the personalize wedding mugs ??So cute! They were ship out fast and they looked even better in person
Always a great gift!
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to four newlyweds as wedding presents and it always generates a positive response from the couples. Great quality and wonderful gift. You will not regret getting this.
Bridal shower treasure......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 7, 2018
These customized mugs will be a fun gift for our future daughter-in-law. The images are good and having their names on them makes it that more special! This was a great idea to have in the wedding gifts section!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami , FL) - January 15, 2018
such a fun gift
Love on 2 mugs
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - September 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set for my fiancé and me... I can't wait to use them once we are married -- our first cup of coffee as husband and wife in our new home together!

I love the heart-shaped handles as well... a very cute touch...

The only negative is that I wish these mugs were the new "standard" size (the larger ounces size) because I'm used to drinking with the larger sized mugs BUT I'll deal with it because they are so cute and nicely made.

Like I said, I can't wait to show him the mugs AND to use them together as husband and wife, yay!
Amazing couple mug
By Nishadi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Gift for Our Anniversary ?? Love that
gift
By maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my nephew who is getting married, so cute! It's a good deal.
Received the item damaged but they replaced it right away. Great customer service!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 14, 2017
The Bride and Groom cups are for my first grandson and his fiancé, I will be giving them to her at her bridal shower next week,,, I can't wait for her to see them
Nicely designed, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - June 20, 2017
Lovely design and fast delivery
Me encanta
By Daymarys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Muy buena calidad
Nice
By Fannilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice!
The cutest mugs
By Tatyana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten several mugs from here with different personalizations. This one is as simple as can be, but also, the cutest. It's a very neat idea!
Great Quality and Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leola, PA) - August 25, 2016
These mugs are great quality and look very cute. I wish they say if these are microwave safe or not. However, the mugs feel sturdy and I'm satisfied with the quality. I was also impressed of how fast my order arrived!
Satisfied Customer
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items from PersonalizationMall.com and have never been disappointed with my purchases. These mugs are adorable, and the handles are thick enough not to break. Some of my other purchases include plaques, wall hangings, card holders, shaving bags, and leather folders. Everyone who received a personalized gift seemed very pleased.
Love Mugs
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs for my son & future daughter-in-law. They arrived beautifully packaged!! The mugs are great. My son is left- handed and his fiancé is right- handed. They can see the name of their beloved as they drink their morning coffee. May they always see one another through rose-colored glasses!!! ??
Adorable engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CITY, NY) - January 26, 2016
Got this for my newly engaged friends-- came out adorable! They absolutely loved it!!
Very cute and very much appreciated
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as an engagement gift and the couple just loved them. As always personalizationmall.com has done a fantastic job.
I love this couples mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - December 4, 2015
I bought this for my newly wed dad and stepmom and they're super cute! The heart shaped handle and the cute figures on them make it the perfect gift. Shipped perfectly and came on time. Definitely recommend
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHILLER PARK, IL) - November 14, 2015
I was very pleased with my purchase. The quality is great was just as pictured even cuter. Also arrived very very promptly. Will definitely order from here again.
Love these mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 16, 2015
I just bought a second set of these for another shower gift. They are really cute! And cheaper than similar sets on other websites.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 24, 2015
The mugs arrived on time and were good quality. The bride loved them. Great bridal shower gift.
Fun engagement present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 24, 2015
My cousin loved it and really enjoyed the sentiment. It arrived in record time and was within my budget. Would buy again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 16, 2015
I purchased these mugs for a wedding anniversary gift for my cousins in Italy. I wasn't sure how they would look but I took a chance because the price was right and they looked nice and fun. When I received them I was very pleasantly surprised how nice they were. Can't wait to send it to my cousins. I know they will love it as much as I did.
Perfect order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 29, 2015
The product I received was exactly what I order, It looks exactly the same as it showed the preview before I ordered it. I am in love with the customized gift for my husband and myself.
Super cute
By Enriqueta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are adorable. They were a hit with my b at friend. She loves ve it!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUSKEGO, WI) - December 25, 2014
Our daughter and her fiance really enjoyed receiving the set for Christmas.
Beautiful and awesome customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 6, 2014
I ordered this to my sister and her husband and once i got my order, one of the mugs were broken. I sent a picture of it to customer service and they sent me new one.

What a great service! Would definitely recommend. Mugs are BEAUTIFUL!

Fun gift
By Kim Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable, good quality and beautifully packages...
Big Hit!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as part of a shower gift and they were a big hit! The bride and groom have chosen a black and red top hat and tails theme for their wedding, so these were perfect! I've shopped Personalization Mall several times and have always been very impressed! Great company!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - July 4, 2014
Got this as an anniversary gift for my cousin, they loved it and so did I. Great mug set.
Gave as a Bridal Shower Gift
By Marianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute gift. Bride was so excited when she got the gift, she could not wait until my nephew got home to show him the gift. I have always been happy with the purchases I have made here.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice