Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Class Of...Personalized Heart Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Necklace - Silver Heart - 10434
Average Customer Review: star rating (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Graduate loved it!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for graduation and she loved it! She called us when she opened it and told us how much she loved it because it had her name on it.
Very cute!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, CO) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice necklace. Turned out really cute. Remains to be seen if it tarnishes easily. But can’t expect too much at this price point.
Graduation gift
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a graduation gift and our goddaughter was pleased with it.
Heart Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Berlin, PA) - May 12, 2021
Petite very pretty necklace
Class of...Personalized Heart Necklace
By Graciela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen the actual necklace yet, but my 17 yr old granddaughter called me all excited to thank me for her beautiful necklace! She really liked it and her mom told me it was very beautiful!
Kemonie
By Shopper (Waldorf , MD) - April 23, 2021
Class of 2021
Kemonie
By Latarsha C. (Waldorf , MD) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Class of 2021
Kemonie
By Latarsha C. (Waldorf , MD) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Class of 2021
Heart necklace
By Yolanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! It was purchased as a gift for my granddaughter who is only 15. It was very dainty & elegant. Beautiful!!
Even better than expected!
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rices Landing, PA) - November 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The charm is much thicker than what I expected and it has a very clean look to it!
High School Grad Gift
By Sallie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this gift. Nicely made. Good price.
Awesome gift
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NY) - March 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, I expected it to be nice, but not as nice as it was!! I'm so happy with it, and I bought 2, that I would definitely buy it again!
Loved the engraved heart pendants with chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINSTON, NC) - December 29, 2018
I was very pleased with the quality of these items. The were just as I ordered and were delivered on time. My daughters were also pleased with their gift.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 7, 2018
I had this item shipped to the recipient so I didn't get to see the final product. I'm told that she loved it, hence it was a hit! I ordered her first name engraved on one side of the pendant and "2018 with Love" on the other side, commemorating her graduation from high school. Glad it worked out. Ordering online was easy and I've never had anything go wrong with my orders.
A Time To Remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills , MD) - June 4, 2018
I purchased the Class of...Personalized Heart Necklace for my granddaughter who is graduating from elementary school into middle school. Something for her to remember all the good times she had when she was elementary.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINLEY PARK, IL) - May 11, 2018
I bought this necklace for my girlfriend on such a short notice, hoping that PersonalizationMall would be able to create my customized necklace and ship it on time, and they did! I had it within just a few short days! I couldn’t be happier with this company! Thank you!!!
excellent
By candita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easley , SC) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi. I ordered five of these personalized heart necklaces for my daughter and four of her closest friends for graduation gifts. They all loved them and the quality of the necklace chain is great. Not too thick and not too thin and they are very attractive. My daughter and her friends are super in love with their gifts. thank you for making these so perfectly. Oh, and all of the names were spelled correctly!!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - April 2, 2018
This turned out better than I hoped. Fast delivery although I didn't need it that fast.
Beautiful necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 28, 2017
I got this necklace for one of my BFF's. She loved it and we were both impressed with the quality of the charm and the necklace is amazing! I loved that I could create something that is special and humorous to us......inside jokes are the best.
Beautiful
By Lindsay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - December 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and I’m really impressed with how it turned out. The charm is a little smaller than I expected but it works.
features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 29, 2017
Heart was engraved very nice Chain was exceptionally nice. Very pleased. My granddaughter will love it.
Grandma Jewels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - November 24, 2017
Loved them got them for my granddaughters to always remember me by
Heart Necklaces
By Iva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, NC) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two necklaces for my nieces who graduated this June. They were beautifully done and came in record time. My nieces and my sister loved the necklaces.
Great Quality
By Rochelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Glen, PA) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. I was actually pleasantly surpised with the nice quality.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hines, OR) - May 27, 2017
Dainty chain, pretty heat, wonderful inscription. Any young lady would be pleased.
Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Berlin, PA) - May 19, 2017
Very nice , small heart and nice chain . Well worth buying
Loved it!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice necklace. It was a graduation gift and she loved it as well.
Perfect for what I was looking for
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, TX) - May 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't order this as a graduation gift but changed the wording for a memorial gift for my daughter to remember her lost babies with. It was priceless and perfect! She loved it!
Love it
By Kai' M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison township, MI) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect size (about the size of a nickel) I was able to put what I wanted as the inscription. It shipped quickly. Great product I would recommend it to someone looking for something small and personal.
necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 1, 2016
Very pleased. Everything is spelled and worded correctly and very quick delivery and packed very well.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, OH) - January 18, 2016
A very beautiful & quality item very nice.
Beautiful
By Dania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful necklace and great quality.
Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - August 24, 2015
such an amazing gift to give to someone, her reaction was priceless and I began to cry, it was such a special moment.
More than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - June 9, 2015
Very nice, was happy with this purchase
product features that I don't like.
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albright, WV) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chains are too short. Do you sell chain extenders or longer chains?
Beautiful engraved necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - May 31, 2015
Very pleased with my order. This necklace is perfect for a graduation gift. Also ships fast!
Mothers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gotha, FL) - May 4, 2014
the necklace was nice in the photo and I expected it to show up in just a bag. It was beautiful, so shiny that I did not want to touch it. It was in a nice white box , then inside a nice velvet bag. I was totally impressed. Thank you. I Know my friend will love it.
Recipient loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - May 16, 2013
Perfect gift for graduate. She loved it.
Perfection x3
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdsburg, CA) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these. The front of each said "Big Sister" "Middle Sis" and "Little Sis", with a combination of our 3 names on the back. Worked out perfectly as a long distance I love you gift.
Graduation Necklaces
By Saundra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these necklaces for our granddaughters and we were very pleased with them. You could read the personalization message on them and they were great quality. I have never been disappointed with this company. Everything I have purchased was the best.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice