Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love and Faith Personalized Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Silver Heart Cross Necklace - Love & Faith - 10437
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Delicate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - May 21, 2022
So nice. Just right size for my granddaughter. So delicate and lovely
Personalized Heart Necklace
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this necklace. It was the perfect gift for our granddaughter’s 1st communion and confirmation.
Amazing Necklace
By Danette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, MN) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great for a first communion necklace for a little girl.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - January 11, 2021
Came out perfect, exactly as pictured.
worth it
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big stone city, SD) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for Christmas for my husband's granddaughters. I was pleasantly surprised at the weight and overall quality.
Heart necklace
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights , OH) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The second time around it was perfect!
The first time the engraving was off center to the left.
First time I have ever had an issue with Personalization Mall ever!!!
Heart necklace
By Gayle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter and it is perfect for her. It is great quality. Your company never disappoints me.
Perfect gift
By Beatriz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and great prices.
Love and Faith Personalized Heart Necklace
By Doris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbon, NE) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this necklace and my granddaughter will too!! It came in the mail day's before I was expecting it!! Thank you , from a happy customer!!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 30, 2017
I bought 2 of these necklaces, one for my daughter and one for my daughter-in-law. I had them engraved to read With all my heart. Both girls were very touched and absolutely love them. A very beautiful necklace.
Very pretty
By Gunn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself, I’m 55 years old. I ordered this after my Dad passed away. It’s very pretty, I just wish the chain was longer, so I added an extra extender. Unfortunately You can not remove the charm and place on your own necklace.
beautiful necklace
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great! My daughter will love this necklace because of the engraved cross and having her name on it.
A great gift for Confirmation
By Arleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked that it could be worn with what ever side you wanted to show. The quality was better than I expect. The chain is not fragile. Printing was very vivid.
Love it
By Alejandro R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart necklace arrived in a little box perfect for giving. This will be a gift for my niece on her 1st communion its very cute and perfect for an 8 year old!
Beautiful necklace
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for her first communion. It is perfect.
beautiful piece for my granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling, MA) - April 24, 2015
my grand daughter is making her 1st communion next month she will love this

thank-you
religious necklace
By tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and nice engraving. Perfect for little girl.
Have not personally seen this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 24, 2015
This item was sent to another location. The young person who received it was pleased.
Goddaughter present
By kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My goddaughter loved this necklace for her 1st Holy Communion and said she will treasure it always
Perfect Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 18, 2014
Purchased these beautiful necklaces for a set of twins making their First Communion. Just the right size for little girls. Very good quality. Would definitely purchase again.
Nana Kathie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - March 29, 2014
A perfect gift for a 1st Holy Communion
Charlie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 18, 2013
the necklace is a Christmas gift and she has not gotten it yet, but I love it and I am sure my daughter will too.
Heart Necklace
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenham, NY) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my Granddaughter's Confirmation. Just beautiful - both the necklace (which is adjustable) & the pendant. I'm sure she will love it!
Beautiful necklace!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 24, 2013
Loved it, thank you for having a very nice product and at a very low price. Loved the Cross on one side of the heart.
Pretty necklace
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the necklace. It will be a beautiful gift for my granddaughter. She is three and such a girly-girl. She loves to dress up so this will fit her perfectly. It has a chain that extends to a larger necklace that will grow with her. We are celebrating a religious event for her and this will commemorate her day beautifully. The service was fast and came to my house fast! The necklace came packaged beautifully also. I will shop here again.
Beautiful 1st Holy Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - May 12, 2012
I bought the Love and Faith Sterling Heart Necklace for my granddaughter, Emma. She was so happy when she opened the gift - and so was my daughter, who had suggested the Personalization Mall.com website. It was the perfect gift for a perfect day. I don't buy jewelry often, so I am so very pleased with this purchase! Should I need something of this caliber again, I would certainly come here.
Thanks very much.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - May 8, 2012
Lovely gift. Chain clasp was defective but they were very quick to send replacement, thank you.
Love & Faith Personalized Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 26, 2019
It was nice. I thought the pendant would be larger.
Dainty little item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hobart, IN) - April 10, 2016
Cute necklace, dainty, could be a little shinier, silver didn't seem real clear. Hope it doesn't tarnish and lasts a long time. Very nice that it is two sided and personalization is a bonus. Came in little pouch. Will go nicely in "cross" trinket box I purchased w/personalization from here also.
Very Nice
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as baptismal gifts for my nieces. The engraving on both sides was done perfectly and matched the preview of the product before I placed the order. I am very happy with this purchase.
VA girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, VA) - August 25, 2013
Purchased for my granddaughter (7 yr. old) for her Baptism. Love the necklace, great quality. If the monograming had been centered a little better I would give it a 5 star rating.
Nice for the price
By Valencia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my grandmother. I am pretty sure she will enjoy it. However, the only thing that bothers me about this product is that it is very thin. I thought it would be thicker.
Awfu Quality
By Jimena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I received was awful quality. Could hardly see the inscription and the cross was put off centered.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice