Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Music Teacher Personalized Maple Drumsticks customer reviews

Personalized Drumsticks - Music Teacher - 10495
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Drum
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - August 16, 2022
Perfect! Great quality
Excellent Gift
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my son's stocking stuffer. Engraved neatly. No errors. Quick shipping. Very satisfied with my order.
Birthday Drumsticks
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a birthday gift for a music teacher friend & he loved them. The quality is beautiful!
Such a neat gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watts, OK) - December 15, 2019
These were very sturdy, good quality!!
Perfect teacher gift
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter’s advisor is a music teacher and he absolutely loved the personalized drum sticks she gave him for Christmas. Delivery was quick and on time. Quality product (although I’m not a musician but they look good!) for the price.
Engraved Drumsticks
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved them and my recipient loved them even more. They looked great. Your classic wooden drumstick.
Only disappointment was the gift message was on the reciept and barely readable. Not your usual nice note. But that's easily fixed with your own card.
Love this!
By Jonathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is a life-long drummer and a proud Papaw. I personalized these for him for Christmas, and thought they wouldn’t be legit, but just a keepsake. Turns out they are much better quality than I’d imagined for the price. Also, time to delivery was super fast for a personalized product. I even ordered my brother something from here bc I was so pleased!
AMAZING
By Kayla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gramercy, LA) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
AMAZING!!!!
Product review
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
Amazing gift for that special drummer in your life
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice