50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

#1 Coach Personalized Clipboard customer reviews

Personalized Coach Clipboards - #1 Coach - 10523
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very durable gift.
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made well. Nice choice of school colors.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - November 3, 2022
I purchased this clipboard for a gift and it was a huge success!
Personalized clip board
By Necole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, quality. Would definitely order again !! Came exactly the way you see it.
Great product
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IN) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice slick finish. Clear printing.
FUN & Popular Employee Gift!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IN) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My team members really liked this clipboard. We give them a gift at our annual meeting and this was something very different, so good job PMall! Imprints were clean, colors were awesome and overall quality was very solid. Biggest hit in a few years! One employee actually asked if they could just use it at home instead of at work!
Football favorite
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor mill, MD) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew really enjoyed this gift. I did not know he liked personalized gifts i just wanted to celebrate his accomplishments. The colors were correct, true to life and the wording easily read. I was so satisfied with this purchase. I will be a longtime customer as personalized gift bring me and the receiver great joy. God Bless
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - January 7, 2021
The receiver of this gift loves it. The clipboard is sturdy, the personalization is clear and crisp.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - March 9, 2020
This clipboard looks exactly as we designed it. PersonalizationMall never disappoints. Thank you.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 28, 2019
Awesome! Perfect gift.
Nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 27, 2019
Very nice looking clipboard. Second time I've bought the clipboards and they always look great.
Clipboard
By Joann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! I’m sure my son-in-law who has coached his daughters softball team for two years now will certainly enjoy having this for Christmas.
Coaches
By Marlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - August 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the idea that you can personalize something that they can use.
Pricy but awesome
By Avigail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this clipboard, its great quality. It's awesome!
Awesome gift
By Bertha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coaches loved the clip boards, wish you offered additional titles other than for Coaches. I sure would like to purchase fir additional Staff.
Great gift!!
FANTASTIC quality
By cascade D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - January 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow - blown away by how well these came out - I was sceptical they may look cheap but I was totally wrong - study and solid - much better than I ever hoped for! This will be our go to coach gift!
Awesome personalized gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pool, MD) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked how nice it turned out, gave this as a gift and he loved it. Great personalized gift.
coach gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - June 11, 2018
I needed 4 gifts for my son's baseball team coaches. I saw these and thought it was perfect. They came out great.
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 23, 2018
Great quality, fast turn around.
Loved it!!!
By Kathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved this!!!! Everything looked beautiful!!!!
Excellent
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the personalized clipboard. It's amazing the great work on each product u do. Awesome job. Thanks!
Coach gift
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhasset hills, NY) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had it made for the softball Coach. He loved it.
Coach clipboard
By Lesa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been a teacher/coach for 34 years. Best clipboard ever.
Great coach gift
By michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a coach. Easy to order. Arrived quickly. Nice bold bright colors. Very happy with it!
awesome
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson bought this for his dad, aka coach. He loves it.
Perfect for kids!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this clipboard which was sturdy and clearly showing the name. It was hard to select colors because when previewing, it was hard to see the shadowing colors. Iwas pleased with the green clipboard color and the white and black print I selected, and I think the recipient will have fun doing his homework with it. Don't advertise it with #1 coach because people think it is only a gift for a coach...not true!
Great clipboard
By Lina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift for all occasions...
PE teachers gift
By Samriti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift for the PE teacher. They deserve the best.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley, UT) - May 30, 2016
This product was delivered early & looked great. Couldn't have asked for better.
Looks great
By olga R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft lauderdale, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out better than what I expected.
Clipboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - December 24, 2015
Great personalization. The recipient loved it.
Coaches Loved it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NJ) - December 14, 2015
My daughter and her teammates collected money to buy 3 coaches gifts. They purchased three clipboard one for each coach. They loved it. They loved the fact that it was personalized and cannot take it from one another. Overall a good quality clipboard we got it on sale so that make it even more fabulous. Thank you,
Personalized clipboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 14, 2015
Fast service, accurate wording and great quality
awesome Coach Gift clipboard!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 12, 2015
These are just wonderful!
Great gift!
By Alana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - October 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters volleyball coach and she loved it! The clipboard was sturdy and not cheap looking. The color was vibrant and the personalization made it so special. Perfect gift for a coach!
Softball coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - September 11, 2015
The clip board was purchased as a gift for the softball team coach. I looks great! good product for the price. He will be presented this on opening day fall ball which is Sept 13th... I know he's going to love it.
Coach Paul
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - August 25, 2015
I purchase this clip board for my son-in-law as a birthday gift. The clipboard is great quality and the colors are so vibrant. Can't wait to give it to him.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, SC) - January 10, 2015
Gave the clipboard as a Christmas gift to our son's gymnastics instructor. She couldn't say enough wonderful things about it. It is a unique and personal way to say "thank you" to her for her service. 5 stars!
Awesome clipboard for my daughter's coach!
By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out even better than I expected. Looks great!
Coaches end of season gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2014
These all turned out perfect! The coaches will love them, at the same time as feeling social fir all they contribute!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery City, MO) - December 9, 2014
I purchased 3 clipboards for my kids coaches. I am very happy with the personalization, sturdiness of the clip board and color.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice