Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wipe Your Flip Flops Here Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Summer Doormats - Flip Flops - 10545
Average Customer Review: star rating (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 4, 2022
So it hasn’t been used. But it looks great!
Rug
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a gift.
Bought Them Again
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these colorful personalized door mats. They are perfect by our sliding glass doors to the pool patio. They wash and wear very well. When they eventually do wear out, we just order two new ones.
Wipe Your Flip Flops --
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EWING, NJ) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vivid colors -- cute design -- quality product -- great price -- timely delivery. What more could you ask for? Happy New Year everyone!!
Very vibrant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - August 28, 2021
This is a very colorful mat. The words and flip flops are very vibrantly colored. Very attractive.
Happy with foot mat
By Edward A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, OH) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for family living in South Carolina. Love the bright colors and how we could personalize the mat.
Very Nice
By Rosalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRENTON, NJ) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really very nice product, thank you
Highly recommended
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat for a friend of mine and she absolutely loves it. I'm so glad I included the rubber mat, this makes it possible to change out the inner mats according to the seasons. I have been buying items from the Mall as my family refers to it for quite a while and have always been very satisfied with their workmanship. I have always received great customer service and I would highly recommend this company.
Love the Flip Flop Colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - July 27, 2021
Love the: colors, size and having it personalized. Great door mat for the summer!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - June 12, 2021
This was a gift to my long time GF..she absolutely loved it! Good quality, beautiful!
welcome map
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 5, 2021
Got this for my sister who lives near the beach. It is perfect and she loves it. Great graphics, color and the holder is sturdy and will hold the additional mats I plan to surprise her with in the future.
Great looking Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - May 28, 2021
Love the colors and how it brightens up the doorway!
Gift
By AnnaMarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this doormat.
Gave this to my brother and sister in law as a gift for Christmas.
This will look great in their pool area.
They really liked it.

We will see in a few months how durable it is!
Perfect Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - November 23, 2020
Love the doormat, was a perfect gift.
Love my Flip Flop doormat
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - September 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this doormat! High quality and so cute!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - August 8, 2020
it goes so well with my decor.
It was delivered quickly so I can use it this summer.
My mat
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper city, FL) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it. It looks good by my door. Tropical looking which is what I like.
Welcome mat
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg , KY) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product we love it ?? it’s decorative and soaks up wet feet and dripping water from the swim suits upon entering the screen porch ....very useful and it’s pretty too !!
Good Quality, speedy delivery
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, exactly what I ordered, arrived much quicker than promised. I’ve ordered these personalized doormats for gifts for years now - for weddings, new homes, holidays, etc. Once you order the tray you can even order a different personalized mat for different occasions.
Awesome Mat
By Lorrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville , IN) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been getting questions on where i order this mat... Every one love it !!!
Love this mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrangeville, NY) - June 30, 2020
It’s perfect on our deck to remind everyone coming inside to wipe their feet in a pleasant way.
Colorful and fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - June 29, 2020
Love these doormats, sturdy, durable and the colors do not fade! Have one for the fall and Christmas. Wish they had one for Valentines and St> Patricks Day
Wipe your flip-flops here
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N.Syracuse, NY) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first order with you for a person who lives in flip-flops. She could not have been more excited. The quality is excellent with its rich colors and thick rubber cushion. Shipping was quick. I look forward to ordering again from you.
Excellent
By regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (league city, TX) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have ordered have been on time and exactly as expected. Would order again. GreAt products!!!
Personalized door mat
By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - September 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this door mat for my wife's beach themed "she-shed". I added the rubber mat and both items look great!
Great pool addition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - August 24, 2019
For our son and daughter-in-law’s pool area ! Very well made and colorful
Great Buy
By Alfredo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove , NJ) - August 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I held off on writing a review till I have the mat some time to show it’s longevity qualities and I’m glad to report, its held up great. It was really bright colored and well made upon receiving it and looks just as good after being out in the sun and after daily usage.
Great gift idea for new homeowners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 9, 2019
Prompt service and great quality.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - January 8, 2019
Love it! I got this rug as a gift and my friend misspelled my name. It happens! I liked it so much I had to reorder with the correct spelling. Great quality. Beautiful colors. It’s going to look so good on my deck. I will be ordering again. Your items are very unique.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - July 31, 2018
Great quality. Very happy!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Webster , IN) - July 7, 2018
We bought this personalized mat to welcome our new neighbors. They were ecstatic with it.
Nice graphics and a quality mat and holder. Reasonable price.
Patio Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - July 2, 2018
Perfect for our new patio, ordered without the black border piece and it is just fine.
Gift for our lake friends
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, MO) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this adorable door mat to our friends at the lake and they loved it!
It was on sale and I am very happy with this purchase!
I've ordered more for my deck doors for my lake home!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata , MD) - December 19, 2017
Well made, perfect for the beach house
Great product
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and durable
I have several different ones to use throughout the year
Re orders are the best reviews
By Lorna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only thing is exposer to extreme sunlight will cause fading. I love these mats.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - August 18, 2017
I could have gotten a size smaller, these are bigger than they look, although I like it.
New home gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - July 14, 2017
Sent to a friend who lives in flip flops all summer. I thought it would be perfect for their back door. They Placed it at the front door. They were totally impressed. The personalization was perfect
Doormat
By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely the cutest purchase I have made this spring. Love the vibrant colors! Suggest you purchase the rubber mat to frame this doormat. Excellent quality, fast shipping ! Worth every penny! ????? ?????
Great door mat!
By Sybil H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this to go in front of my sliding doors to patio. Catches the dirt from my fur babies feet when she comes in the house from backyard. Love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice