Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stocking Family Characters Holiday Card customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cards - Christmas Stocking Family Characters - 10556
Average Customer Review: star rating (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just what I needed
By Bonita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersonalizationMall has always given me the best! Loved my cards.
Perfect
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered customized cards from Personalization Mall before and as I expected, the quality and speed of delivery and personalization was excellent!
Personal Christmas Card
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas card came out perfect! I love it and so do the people I've sent it to. The quality is great!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TN) - December 16, 2021
The Christmas cards turned out wonderfully! I am so excited to share them with family and friends.
I love my personalized cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard City, MI) - November 26, 2021
Everything that I wanted done was done!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 13, 2021
Loved these cards! Got them in time to share; we had recently moved and the cards were a great way to update our address with friends with the address stickers. The quality is awesome! They are the quality of “store bought” but better!
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 9, 2021
I feel that our family is too old now to send photo cards, but still want something personal to share with friends and family. This card checked all boxes. Cute, personalized, excellent quality. We received so many compliments on this card.
Cute
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north little rock, AR) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, very cute!
I'm loving my cards
By Ladawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft Washington, MD) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, loving the design
So happy!!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, NC) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had personalized Christmas cards and matching envelopes printed and I’m so pleased!! Excellent quality and I know my family and friends will be so delighted to get cute, personal cards especially since with COVID we haven’t seen each other for months!!
adorable
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these cards - well made and so cute!!!
So precious
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Man my items came in fast! Good quality and so cute!
Great work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - November 25, 2019
Love my Christmas cards. Everything was done exactly as ordered. This is the 2nd year in a row I’ve ordered from PM & it will NOT be my last.
very pleased
By mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards came out so cute I know everyone will enjoy them.
So adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - March 19, 2019
I just love these cards. Their so colourful just like the picture. My family and friends loved them as well. I'll be ordering for this next Christmas! Thank you!
So adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - March 19, 2019
I just love these cards. Their so colourful just like the picture. My family and friends loved them as well. I'll be ordering for this next Christmas! Thank you!
Cutest Christmas cards!!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of the cards. Received lots of compliments on my Christmas card from family & friends. I loved that you were able to personalize
not just the message but also each family members look to resemble each person in the family. Great product!
Very cute
By Veronica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitola, CA) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter in law, she loved it, especially the characters on card, she love the verse you had available to send off to her family. I Evan bought one for my daughter and her family plus that you can make changes for example add a different language.
Awesome
By Nina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that I have ordered from this company has been wonderful and great quality. This card is so neat and I can’t wait for my family to receive them. ??
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 17, 2018
Love my Christmas cards. I strongly recommend this product and company.
Happy Customer!
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order personalized Christmas cards. This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall and I will be a repeat customer. The quality is fantastic! I received multiple compliments on my cards this year!
Great
By Barby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!
Christmas Card
By PAIGE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESVILLE, NC) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband actually picked this design out. I was pleased to add the cat.
They turned out really well.
Wonderful Christmas cards!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my Christmas cards I ordered. I already have them in their matching envelopes ready to address! I love to stay ahead of the Holidays and this will definitely help me.
Christmas cards
By Luz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - October 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied
Xmas card
By maura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just too cute and personality rocks!!!
Best Christmas Card Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - December 24, 2016
I have always dreaded writing Christmas cards so I was happy to come across this website. I have been getting so many compliments from family and friends about my Christmas card! As soon as I received the cards I was so impressed with the quality. The colors are so vibrant and the design so creative. I will definitely be back next year to order and create another standout card to impress everyone.
Perfect!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality holiday card with cute personalization options. I wanted an alternative to photo cards. These are perfect!
perfect
By deena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanford, CA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love them! first time not taking picture and making my own card but got at a great price with awesome coupons!
christmas cards with pets
By cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILAN, TN) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband said this is by far the best christmas cards we've ever ordered. he loved the style, the colors, texture and said use that company again
Nice cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 9, 2016
These are good quality cards. Nice to use these for something a little personalized without having to get everyone dressed up, take the family out for professional photo shoot for Christmas card photo. But I didnt want just a standrad box card. You can personalize the front & inside of these. Card material is thicker than I anticipated. Very nice quality!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 18, 2015
Our family and friends loved getting this card in the mail. It was fun to choose characters to represent ourselves and even include our family cat. The only downside (and it's a small one) was that we wish there had a been a few more options - different eye colors, different stockings, etc. But overall the card quality was great and we were happy to send them out.
Xmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Brook, NY) - December 18, 2015
Fun making very good quality loved them!!
Perfect!
By Sheena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my Christmas cards! Perfect for a family that wants to do something different than the normal photo card.
My order
By Nichole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THANK YOU SO MUCH! They are perfect!!
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - November 22, 2015
when I saw these cards online I knew I had to get them this year. I like you can personalize how many names on there and it adjusts. There is a wide variety even for pets. The two dogs look similar to ours. We laugh everytime we look at them. The cards are great quality and can't wait to send them this year. Little expensive for cards but worth the money for sure. I also like there are examples for the inside so you don't have to write it out yourself. Love these!
Amazing as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 21, 2015
I shop solely online. This store is the only one I go into with complete confidence. Everything is always high quality, well priced and correct. Love this card!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 15, 2015


I am very pleased with the Christmas cards I purchased. They look exactly as I expected. The colors are beautiful and the quality is excellent. I was surprised at how quickly they arrived. I have ordered from this company a few times and they have never disappointed me.





Can't Wait to Mail Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - September 19, 2015
These cards were of good quality and I am super excited to send them out. They did print a little darker than I expected, and I wish there had been a white cat option.
Perfect family card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 26, 2014
Great family Christmas card, loved the many levels of personalization from characters, names, and, of course, titles and messaging. Very pleased with the quality, promptness of delivery, and the result!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice