Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Thank You For Your Business Holiday Card customer reviews

Personalized Corporate Christmas Cards - Thank You For Your Business - 10573
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Merry Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mermentau, LA) - November 30, 2022
I ordered these business cards as a Thank You for our customers. The cards were exactly what I wanted. I just got them in yesterday and I will be putting them in the mail this weekend.
Business Christmas Cards
By Rosanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been in business for over 20 years, always went to the same site to get my Christmas cards to send to clients. Their costs continued to increase so I decided to check out other sites. The quality of your paper, the packaging for shipping, the variety of cards to choose from, the sample of sayings, all exceeded my expectations. Thank you. Will be back while still in business.
Excellent Quality at a very fair price
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrub Oak, NY) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many things from Personalization Mall & always been quite happy but I hadn't thought of them for our business Christmas cards. I was ready to spend hundreds of dollars more on another website until I received your email. I ordered 500 cards & imprinted envelopes for a small fraction of what I would have paid on other websites specializing in corporate Christmas cards, & I am extremely happy. They are exactly what I wanted & excellent quality.
Proud to Send
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are printed on a very high quality card stock and look lovely. I am proud to send these to my customers and will likely order again next year.
Business Christmas Cards Were a Hit!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellwood city, PA) - December 7, 2011
The quality of the paper and the printing was excellent!!!! I am sooo pleased with this product for the price!
Tree Thank You Card
By Tammie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, , GA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone just loves the look of this card. Something a little different for our customers this year!
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Glen , CA) - December 5, 2011
The text within the shape of the tree could have been a bit more prominent...maybe a different font to show more emphasis. Other than that, very happy with card.
Interesting
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red was more of a burgundy on the actual card and I expected the ink on the inside and the envelopes to at least match the shade on the card. The green cards, the green was more of a lighter green not a Christmas green or darker green, although it is the same green as picture, just hoped it'd be darker, as one would expect. Nice concept, won't be buying again. Also, the putting together of the cards is not intuitive.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice