Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Godchild Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Godchild - 10650
Average Customer Review: star rating (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Baptism Gift
By CYNTHIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a hit with my son and daughter-in-law at the baptism of my new grandson! Very nice quality, engraving was nice and clean. It's a beautiful frame!
Perfect for my teenage niece’s Baptism.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - November 30, 2021
Exactly what I was looking for. And my niece will always have a beautiful reminder of the day she was Baptized.
Perfect for my teenage niece’s Baptism.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - November 27, 2021
Exactly what I was looking for. And my niece will always have a beautiful reminder of the day she was Baptized.
Godchild Frame
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son who is the Godfather for his nephew. The Christening is coming up shortly. I was happy with the delivery time so the frame was delivered well in time for the Christening. The frame is beautiful. The sentiment on the frame is so lovely. I am always happy with what I purchase from your site.
Picture frame
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the Bible verse and layout of this frame. Love it!
Picture frame
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the Bible verse and layout of this frame. Love it!
Absolutely perfect
By LaRae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haleyville, AL) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect, exactly what I ordered and actually came earlier than expected. And was even more beautiful than I expected!
Quality Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - April 11, 2021
I ordered the personalized photo frame and modified the wording to suit our needs. All was spelled correctly and I really can't say enough about the quality! It is perfect! I could not be happier!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iola, WI) - February 18, 2020
Got this for my great nephew on his baptism. It was beautifully done and came very quickly. His parents really seemed to like it I was told. Never disappointed with this company.
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - February 1, 2020
Got this for baptism gift. Turned out so nice. I’ll order these again if I need one.
Wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 3, 2019
Excellent quality frame and so special because it’s personalized!
God child frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayside, NY) - December 18, 2017
I absolutely love this item. I've ordered the same from other companies & the quality was not as good. The weight & quality of the wood is very nice. The detail engraving is well done, clear with finished edging. I will order again. I'm happy to be giving this item as a gift this year.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - August 21, 2017
I love the product!! Very satisfied with my purchase! I will definitely buy it again and have recommended it to my family and friends.
Lovely Frame
By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for a relative who had just lost her grown son to cancer. She absolutely loved it. Such a beautiful tribute!
Lovely piece
By GEORGIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Christening gift and was very satisfied upon receiving. The recipients were delighted as well and anxious to use it for framing a picture captured at the actual event!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 16, 2017
The product was perfect and delivery was faster then I expected. I will differently use PersonalizationMall again.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland , CA) - December 19, 2016
the wood frame was beautiful! i love that i could personalize it and it shipped & arrived quickly too! :)
Nice frame
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hill, PA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We will be giving this frame to our Goddaughter this weekend at her baptism. The engraving is nice. My only gripe is that it's only available in one wood color. I wish it came in a darker shade.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - October 4, 2016
My picture frames arrived exactly as shown on the website and the shipping time was more than excellent!!! Thank you
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - September 27, 2016
I ordered this for my Goddaughter's baptism. It was a fantastic gift. Frame is very high quality and the engraving is very well done. I highly recommend.
Baby frane
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - August 21, 2016
This frame is beautiful. I gave it as a gift for my cousin's first grandchild. Got a lovely note saying how much they love it.
Beautiful frame
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter's baptism. Her parents really liked and it also shared my faith as well, so it was a nice gift. It looks nice and it's sturdy. The etching is very attractive and it's a reasonable price.
Unique Communion/Confirmation gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, WA) - April 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always give picture frames for the grandkids 1st Communion and Confirmation. My WA grandkids have both sacraments combined and it is impossible to find a suitable frame unless custom made. This is the best yet that I have found. I know she will be excited when she opens it up! AND it was on sale. I like the reasonable pricing too.
baptism frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - April 5, 2016
love the quality of this frame
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keysville, VA) - October 10, 2015
Easy to personalize (change options and view results to make choice). Arrived quickly. It is well made and turned out beautifully. I would use this site again.
Celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - August 11, 2015
Excellent product and excellent service!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - April 30, 2015
I purchased this frame for my goddaughter and i have to say that it was even prettier in person! I am very pleased and satisfied with how it looks. Cannot wait to give it to my niece as a gift on her baptism day! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Baptism plaque
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall Lake, IA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is awesome and this is the second one I bought for my grandchildren it is beautifully displayed in my children's home and everything I've gotten from personalization mall has been great.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - March 1, 2015
I ordered this for a baptism gift and it was absolutely beautiful. very good quality and worth the money.
Wonderful baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - November 17, 2013
i was having a hard time finding a gift for my neice who is not a baby but was being baptised. This was a beautiful frame and i am very happy with the personalized results. The only suggestion i have is to offer it in a darker wood like cherry too.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, IA) - November 5, 2013
Fast and looks great! My sister in law loved it!
Present for my Godchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 28, 2013
I loved this! I made this frame for my Goddaughter and they absolutelly loved it! i am making another one for my brothers birthday
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, NY) - October 20, 2013
This is the second time I have purchased this frame. It is stunning. The carving is done neatly. Both times that I have given this as a gift the reciepant has been impressed.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, IL) - September 28, 2013
If you don't want to break the bank this is a beautiful frame that is much cheaper than other options. Shipped very fast and was in time for the event!
Wonderful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - September 6, 2013
I couldn't have asked for anything better. The carving was precise and cleanly done. I loved the personalization options.
Beautiful frame!
By Kelley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of frame and laser cutting is beautiful--and it was completed and shipped right away! I was very pleased with the customized product that will make a lasting memory of our family's special occasion!
Great Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previewed the Godparent frames and this Godchild frame. I liked the saying on this one better, so I personalized it for each of my son's Godparents. It turned out great!
Nice Baptism gift for a little boy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - August 11, 2013
This frame came very quickly, in less time than I expected. It looks exactly like the "preview" did on line. It's less "girly" than a porcelain or glass frame and will go well with either his bedroom furniture or with the living room furniture. Very nice.
Very nice frame.
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, PA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a baptismal gift for my friends son. It is beautiful. Very well made. Highly recommend.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neodesha, KS) - April 21, 2013
Exactly what was pictured and what I wanted. Perfect Baptism gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice