Recipients

Shop By Recipients

God Danced The Day You Were Born Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Baby Keepsakes - God Danced - 10668
Average Customer Review: star rating (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
newborn gift
By Liz L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, ID) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 6 of these over the years for my own grandchildren and for my grandnieces/nephews. So specific for that child! The perfect size and arrive in a very timely manner!
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 9, 2021
I purchased this gift for our Pastor & First Lady for the welcoming of their new baby, daughter Mina. It was simply beautiful & they were blown away. I liked it so much that I just ordered another one for one of my friends that just welcomed a baby boy!Personalized gifts are so awesome, thank you PM for making it possible.
Happy Holidays!
As pictured
By Hanadi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as pictured and it was so lovely gift to my coworker’s baby
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - October 3, 2021
Got this for my grandson's 30th birthday. He loved it!
Perfect gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock, PA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great birthday gift for our daughter. I couldn't have been happier.
Precious!
By Lizandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Newly parents loved it. Sweet gift for a newborn.
Unique Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - February 11, 2021
This marks the date of birth of a loved one in the most beautiful way I have ever seen. My daughter just turned 18 and I got it for her for Valentine's Day. As a Christian, the saying is perfect. Love it and so will she.
Newborn baby
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Client loved it!!!!
Wonderful Gift
By terina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winifrede, WV) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! The quality is top notch and the personalization was beautiful
Simply beautiful!
By Austrai B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a timeless gift! My friend was in tears!
Loves
By Kristen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my friend who just had her first baby. She absolutely loved it!
Nice gift for anyone.
By Tom D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV) - October 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a wonderful birthday gift.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 27, 2019
We gave this keepsake to our daughter and son-in-law marking the birth of their child. It sits nicely on a shelf or dresser top. They were thrilled with the gift. They have one for each of their children.

Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - May 20, 2019
I love these little calendars!! I have one for each grandchild
Perfect gift
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdle, CA) - May 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this Keepsake for a fellow church member. It is Perfect!
A token of Celebration of a New Life. Quality is amazing on this product. Very clean and elegant.
Very pleased...
Great item for the price
By Jay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item for the price. Fast shipment. Smooth transaction.
Beautiful!
By Shirla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - September 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice keepsake. I purchased this 4 years ago for my first grandson, this one for my second grandson, and soon as my granddaughter is born in Oct. I will purchasing another one.
Perfect Gift!
By Alexa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a good friend for her son's first birthday. She and her husband absolutely loved it. I'm all about personalized gifts and this was very sweet and special for them. Plus, it arrived much faster than I had anticipated.
Precious Gift
By Edrisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to the parents of a 1 year old. The mother was so overjoyed with this keepsake. It was a pleasure and a joy to see them overjoyed with this particular gift.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - June 28, 2017
This paper weight is simple and elegant. It's the perfect gift.
Great Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - June 25, 2017
This is a great birthday/anniversary gift...small but meaningful...an instant keepsake...all for a great price...
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 28, 2017
Little small but cute
Beautifu!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - August 14, 2016
Perfect size and gift for newly parents. Thank you personalization mall you continue to do beautiful work and that is why I continue to come back to you guys. Your gifts are always unique. Love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - May 21, 2016
This is the 4th time I have purchased this item.

New Mothers and Dads absolutely love it and it will last forever!

Friends of mine had a baby girl and they loved it so much the got one for their son who was 5 years old.
Glass Block Keepsake
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice keepsake for new baby. The mom loved it.
Best gift for the parents
By gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents just loved this...This is the 5th time I have sent this to new parents...
Personal touch
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great variety of wonderful items to choose from for that special occasion or for any matter. Who doesn't love an item that personalizes them? Great idea and affordable, too!! Will be coming back to this site many more times!!
Perfect
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt of been happier with this ! It was perfect !
very pleased
By augie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. It is a wonderful and unique gift and personalizing it makes it so special. Your online store is easy to shop and the turn around time is fast. Thank you
Great gift! Love it.
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as a gift for a friend and it brought tears to her eyes. She loves it! Arrived quickly and was packaged well.
Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 23, 2015
I was impressed with the lovely item to share with friends who are the parents of a soon-to-be one year old little girl. I know they will love it!
Birth announcement
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend, it was so beautiful she loved it and cried when she saw it. I'll be ordering these for all future births. Absolutely loved it!
PRECIOUS
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ioriginally purchased one of these for my great granddaughter and everyone loved it. This one is for a young lady I've know since she was in school and I watched her grow into a beautiful young woman. Her family loves it, this is the perfect baby shower gift.
Cherished keepsake gift
By Margie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this keepsake twice nowj to new parents of a little one's arrival. A personal gift that can be displayed for a lifetime. Both times it was for the birth of a little girl.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 17, 2014
I did not realized until I received this item that it was actually a paper weight. That was not what I was expecting, but since the mom is a school teacher the gift worked out great as she can sit it on her desk for everyone to see. The baby's parents loved the gift and it is a very nice looking item. I'd would definite consider purchasing this again in the future.
Good for all ages
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming, PA) - August 5, 2014
Had it made for a 90th birthday present for a lady born in 1924. She asked me if she was born on a Saturday. I didn't think about that part when I ordered it. It showed where Oct is going to be in 2014
She loved the present though
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - July 26, 2014
This is a terrific gift; well made and perfect size…not too large but big enough to read. New moms always love to have a personalized keepsake and this one is perfect.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - July 26, 2014
This is a terrific gift; well made and perfect size…not too large but big enough to read. New moms always love to have a personalized keepsake and this one is perfect.
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonneau, SC) - June 11, 2014
good weight, smaller than I thought, get a visual in your mind, it is clear and beautiful, looks like a tray in the picture,but it is a block of Acrylic, durable and well done
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnak, IL) - May 30, 2014
I bought this for my sister and she absolutely loved it. She even cried! Great gift, great price!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice