Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pawprints In Heaven Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Pawprints in Heaven - 10682
Average Customer Review: star rating (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Cat frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - November 23, 2022
Looks just like the catalog description. The picture of my friend's cat looks great. I know she will love it.
Loved this plaque
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lannon, WI) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this plaque! Awesome quality! Just what I wanted!
Paw prints frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - August 20, 2022
Beautiful item, I just love it. It is a wonderful way to display the love of your pet.
Perfect Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - January 25, 2022
The frame is very nicely done & I appreciated that I could upload a photo to be used when I purchased the frame. Very pleased with the item & great to have something to remember a precious part of the family
Beautiful frame
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect. High quality. It’s the second time I have ordered this frame for my pets.
Wonderful frame
By Staci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crouse, NC) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame, got it for my desk at work and it is perfect. No better way for me to have her near me as I head back to the office.
Perfect gift for my grieving friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 26, 2021
This frame was exactly what I wanted. It may have looked better if I had chosen the 5x7 size. I assumed she had more 4x6 size photos to choose from. My friend loves it.
Paws in Heaven
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, Fl, FL) - June 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was jus beautiful and it arrived quicker than expected
Ordered for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - May 27, 2021
I ordered this frame for a friend that just lost her dog. She loved it!
My buddy Cooper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eva, TN) - May 18, 2021
My wife purchased this product for me to remind me of my dog Cooper who unexpectedly died at not quite 4 years old. He was my bud and I will miss him until the day I die. Then finally be with him again forever. Some people say dogs don't go to heaven. I'm a Christian person since 95 and I believe they will be there. It wouldn't be heaven if not. Anyway although I can barely look at his and my pic together it is a great product.
So beautiful!
By Olivia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my mom because her cat passed away and it really hurt her heart. She absolutely loved this! It came out beautifully especially for the price.
Fur baby memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - March 30, 2021
I have purchased this memorial fur baby frame before and it never fails to be a perfect sympathy gift for the grieving family. I too have one for my precious fur baby who passed and it brings me comfort to look at it every day.
special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - March 15, 2021
What a great gift to give someone who has lost their pet.
paw prints frame
By Roxann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister lost her dog. Got her the paw prints in heaven frame with a picture of her dog. It was easy to upload the picture and it looks great. She loves it.
Perfect
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame
Bought as a gift
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister n law and brother n law as a remembrance gift for their beloved dog. They loved it!!
Paw Prints in Heaven
By Joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, PA) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. Made good & did not cost much. Such a nice tribute to my beloved Elsa.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Id,, ID) - October 13, 2020
It is great quality
Precious memories of wonderful friends
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my daughter who lost 2 pets within six months this year. This frame will keep her memories of them for a long time.
Beautiful
By Miguel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is a beautiful frame for My Little girl!!! Love it!!!
Daughter loves it
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this lovely frame for my daughter who lost her beloved dog suddenly.
She loved the frame and it brought her much comfort.
BEST Memorial GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (studio city, CA) - July 26, 2020
My friends were very touched:) So glad your company makes these touching sentiments!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (studio city, CA) - July 11, 2020
My dear friend was very touched by the gift! During this difficult time, it was really special to be able to order a personalized memento for her home:)
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - March 21, 2020
They always do Great work. I have been ordering from this company for some time now and they never disappoint me.
Beautifully done, especially with added picture of my choice
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sadly is the second time I’ve purchased this frame for myself. This time I could upload a picture which they then printed glossy and added to the frame. It turned out wonderful.
Memorial Picture Frame
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice memorial for a loyal companion. Reasonably priced and made of quality materials.
Awesome
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, perfect, etc... It exceeded all my expectations. The quality alone is perfect
Perfect gift to mourn pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - December 30, 2019
Great quality, quick turnaround, great price, perfect gift! I have ordered several of these frames over the last few years for friends who have lost their cat or dog, including three frames for my boys when we lost our cat. You select cat or dog for the paw print on the frame, then horizontal or vertical based on the photo you select. They print the photo and insert in the frame for you. For gifts for friends, I have the frame delivered directly to them and get the gift box as well.
Beautiful frame
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bassett, VA) - November 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a beautiful accent to memorialize your pet. The quality and craftsmanship is excellent and the choice of having it personalized is priceless.
Beautiful Memories
By DEANNA M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - October 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE the Pawprints in Heaven frame. I miss my pooch tremendously but seeing her sweet little face everyday has helped me thru some rough days. Thank you Personalization Mall for having something so wonderful to remember our beloved family members after they've crossed the Rainbow Bridge.
Lovely Frame and personalization of pets name and photo
By Providence H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay shore, NY) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great purchase from Personalization...It looks better than expected...
Beautiful, memorable item...
Memorial Frame
By Dana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, KY) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to remember a beloved pet
PRECIOUS
By stefany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANBURY, NJ) - March 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend was so distraught by the loss of her dog.
when she received this sweet frame she called and said it was perfect and was going
to start looking for something for his photo. coming from her BEST FRIEND this frame will always be very special to her.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bricktown, NJ) - February 25, 2019
This is a beautiful frame and a perfect gift for anyone who has lost a pet
Lovely
By Lee Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a good friend that lost her fur baby that was 15 years old. I downloaded the photo and it turned out great! Great service!
Frame
By Vanessa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and perfect gift
Great Product
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased items from Personalization Mall before
and I am never disappointed. The Pawprints in Heaven is great quality and shipped quickly. It was a last minute gift for a friend.
Beautiful!
By elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful frame! Love it!
So sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, IL) - December 21, 2018
This product is a great keepsake to cherish our beloved dane now that he has traveled to the rainbow bridge.
Beautiful
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful sentiment to be able to gift to my grandmother as she recently lost her beloved dog. She is going to love this! Nice quality, definitely worth every penny!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice