Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Good Kitty! Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Cat Picture Frames - Good Kitty - 10717
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous Product
By Henrietta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was delivered so quickly. It is absolutely beautiful and the workmanship is awesome. I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past and they always do an awesome job and deliver the item so quickly. I highly recommend this company for any special gift you are looking for or an item for yourself. They really are the BEST.
Personalized frame for pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 9, 2022
I got these frames with pictures included for my son for Christmas and these are purrrrrfect!!
Couldn’t resist ??
Best cat pic frame
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these frames, have to order one for each cat. It's wonderful now that you can put the picture in there. My printer doesn't work anymore so I appreciate that option.
memorial gift/good kitty frame
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my niece who had lost her beloved cat. She received it and just loved it! Great quality as always from this company! This is one of several items I have purchased over the past years. Always very pleased and was with this frame as well. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Love this frame!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my four cats just passed away and I wanted to order personalized frames to hang their pictures on the wall. I didn't want a memorial frame because I wanted to focus on his life, not his death. These frames are lively and I love the variation of the fonts, words, and pawprints. I've gotten so many compliments on them. My only complaint is that they hang slightly off balance and it drives me crazy; however, I pushed on them from the side (left to right or right to left depending on the frame) and they seem to have straightened out. I'm still giving this 5 stars because I could hang sawteeth on the frames myself or hang them with some kind of sticky wall adhesive. I will definitely purchase more of these frames as I continue rescuing cats.
Loki frame
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quick delivery
Wooden cat picture frame
By DEBRA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, MA) - May 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame. It’s just the right thickness and I can either hang on the wall or stand on a flat surface. It’s really nice and it’s just what I was looking for.
Best cat pic frame
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and they even put in the picture of my cat! The quality of the picture was wonderful. My printer stopped working and wanted the frame for our newest cat. I decided to order the frame anyway and was pleased to see that I could upload my picture and they would put it in the frame. Thank you!
Daisy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - December 14, 2020
I love this frame so much and my grandson will love it more! I did his other cat Stormy a couple of years ago and he asked me if we could do one for Daisy! He will be so happy Christmas Day!!!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - November 30, 2020
Lovely frame with exact spelling of a very difficult cat name.
Good Kitty Personalized Photo Frame
By Lavanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!! Perfect for my grand kitten!!
Beautifully done frame to honor my kitty.
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - March 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was able to crop a PicCollage photo to fit and the picture they added for me came out great.
Beautifully done, especially with added photo of my choice
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sadly is the second time I’ve purchased this frame, once for myself a few years ago. This time when my Mom saw the picture I chose to upload and have them print glossy and add to frame, she said it turned out beautifully and that the picture was her favorite of all the ones I had of my kitty. I gave it to her, and she hung it on the wall, immediately. She is sad that my kitty has passed, and this frame makes her smile while remembering him. It turned out wonderfully.
Fun frame
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a gift for my daughter as she has a new kitten.
Its made very well and is adorable! My daughter really likes it and I think it being personalized makes it even more special.
Personalized photo frame
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, AK) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job on this photo frame with my cats name
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 8, 2019
I love it so much and the quality is great.
Lovely Frame
By Luke F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - August 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this frame recently for our new cat. We have one for our other cat so it seemed fair. This time having them print the photo was really great. It really made things quick and easy on my end. Unwrapping the frame and the picture is already there was amazing.
RANGER
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVE OAK, FL) - August 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my recent purchase. This frame which I chose is just what I was looking for. Ranger will really shine in this special place of honor. Hope my friend likes it as much as I do. Good Job!
Christmas gift
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is well made. Customized perfectly.
Stormy cat frame
By diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love,love,love it and I know my grandson will love it too! Beautiful frame and well worth the money!!!! Thank you Diane Rivera

Plowed it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - November 11, 2016
My sister loved the picture frame. It was a beautiful product.
Gizmo
By Stacy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll always remember my kitty Gizmo! I sure hope one day we can meet again & that you remember who I am!
cat frame
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great! Bought this for my sister who recently lost her cat. Great Christmas present! Thanks!
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 29, 2015
Fantastic quality my daughter loved this frame for her kitty's picture!!!
Kitty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - November 8, 2015
Exactly as pictured, cute and whimsical frame. Perfect for what I needed.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - January 19, 2015
I am very pleased with my frame, it is exactly like the one pictured and of excellent quality.
Dale
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - July 20, 2014
I had one of that on Pumpkin and now since I adopted another cat, I ordered another one for Dale. Love it. My friend saw them and decided to order 4 of them from your company for her 4 cats. Perfect!
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - June 3, 2014
Very pleased with the quality and gift presentation of frame, as well as quick shipping. A wonderful gift that brought smiles!
Sweet Kitty Frame
By Cathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple review...SPEEDY SHIPPING, AWESOME QUALITY, would definitely purcahse from you again and again. Thank you
All around great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 3, 2013
Easy to order, fast delivery and great product.
YOU WILL LOVE THIS
By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, IN) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is just an adorable frame for cat lovers. I bought this as a gift and was EXTREMELY happy with it. The words seem carved out. I just loved it and am buying more for my friends who love their animals....
Cat Frame
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for! It's perfect and looks better in person. I'm very happy!
Donna S
Awesome!!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality. loved it
Fabulous Frames
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, this frame looks amazing!
Love, love, love all the products.
Super fast shipment, great prices, and always a hit with recipient!
I go to your on line store ever Christmas and every Christmas I'm never disappointed!
Personalized Kitty Frame
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving done nicely
cute sayings on the frame
great personal gift for pet lovers
gift for a friend's bday, gave 2 frames, one with each cat's name, she loved them!
I would order more as gifts in the future,and maybe for myself also

Best gift ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 21, 2012
When I ordered this gift I thought it would come in the mail and be one of those cheap plastic looking wood frames. You get what you pay for right? Well not with this item! The picture truly does not do it justice. I opened this and I could not believe how nicely it turned out! My Dad loved this gift so much and was really surprised when I gave it to him. I plan on using personalizationmall.com for future gifts for my friends and family. I know I wont be disappointed!
Really cute
By Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this frame. The words are deeply carved into the wood and done very well with no rough edges. Customization looks really cute.
Great Frame
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased some other frames from here in the past and then after adopting a cat, I decided to check out the site again and see if they had any cat frames. What makes this a great frame is that you can customize it with the cat's name. This makes the frame more personal. After placing the order, the frame arrived very quickly. Even quicker than they estimate for delivery. I will definitely be checking out this site for future gift ideas.
Perfect Frame For Your Pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 22, 2011
After looking all over the place for a frame for our cat we came across this site and found the perfect picture frame for our cat. It had everything you could want in a picture frame as well as a personalized name add to it. We've never seen anything like it before and ordered it without thinking twice. It could be the best picture I've ever purchased.
Kitty Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 23, 2017
Cute frame. As described. Timely delivery.
Wish there were other designs for kitties that were not so "busy".
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice