Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Performance Golfer Golf Club Cover customer reviews

Peronalized Golf Club Head Cover - Black - 10723
Average Customer Review: star rating (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized golf head covers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tacoma, WA) - September 15, 2022
The head covers and embroidery was perfect.
Looks expensive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - January 5, 2022
Purchased this for a B'day gift, so I gave it a 4 because I haven't seen his reaction yet. I think it looks very expensive and I think he will love it!
Quality is excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 19, 2021
Very pleased with the product. Exactly as I visioned.
Golf cover for my son-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 14, 2021
Golf is my son-in-law's way of unwinding after a long day in the hospital. This is perfect for him.
great engraved items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 3, 2021
Great engraved items!
Loved it!
By Lynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband liked this so much that he immediately ordered one for one of his golfing buddies. The quality is great!
Father's Day gift
By Lynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great quality product. Looks great!
Excellent product
By Paula-faye F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAVERHILL, MA) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father’s Day gift. It came fast and was absolutely perfect. I would definitely buy it again!!! Thank you
Wonderful Club Cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - March 21, 2021
The cover was purchased as part of a birthday present. I chose the burgundy color for personalization, and am glad I did. It stands out nicely, and will look even nicer in his black golf bag. His birthday will be coming soon, and I can’t wait to see his face when he opens it! Thanks for doing a lovely job!
Flawless Product!
By Taylor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and was so impressed with how nice it turned out! The stitching is tight and there are zero flaws in the embroidery. I’d definitely recommend purchasing this to others.
Perfect Cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - June 29, 2020
The golf club cover was well made, functional and looked expensive. The design, color and embroider were perfect.
Perfect gift
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon , CA) - February 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift and it’s exactly as expected based on the pictures and description. It looks great and is of nice quality. The packaging was very well done, too.
It’s fantastic
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s everything I hoped. Exactly as pictured.
So helpful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 22, 2019
Such a great golfing addition! Easy for my father to put on his driver since it is magnetic. Exceptional quality!
Golf Club Cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - August 13, 2018
Beautiful work.
Great Quality, Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - March 18, 2018
This product came within two weeks, which was amazing. I would have thought it would take a lot longer to stitch this and send it, but I was very happy with the speed. I was worried that speed would sacrifice quality, but that was wrong - the product is amazing quality. Makes for a great gift!!
Husband's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 6, 2017
Great quality and the stitching is very neat.
very cool
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - June 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this Fast . It Looks very Nice .My Friends Loved It . The only Problem Some Thread Was A little unravel .Asked Personalzation a simple question If it will be ok. I sent a Picture . They Jumped Right On This .Getting A new one within a week . I wasn't Trying To Get anything For Free . I Probaby Could Have Put some super glue on It and it would Have Been Fine .. I Buy 3 or 4 Times A week From This Company and its always Been Great Quality .Dan Smith
Great gift
By Edward G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my husband this as an anniversary gift and he loved it! His golf friends all wanted to know where he got it. The stitching was perfect and it came in a very timely manner. Don't miss out on this gift for your favorite golfer.
Excellent Quality
By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branford, CT) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and embroidered initials were perfect!
Performance Golf Club Cover
By Paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa , WI) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product. Fast Shipping
Perfect
By Todd S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave 2 of these as Christmas gifts and they were we'll received. Excellent quality, and they look great too.
Golf club cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, IA) - March 19, 2016
Am very please with this cover. The quality of the cover is great. And the personalization is colorful and very well done!
Fantastic
By Rachael I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake , OH) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great and my dad loves it! Awesome gift for any golfer
golf club cover
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my dad for Christmas and personalized it with his initials. We all loved how it came out. There are plenty of colors to choose from for the embroidery and the quality seems very durable. Perfect gift for any golfer.
Gorgeous!
By Laine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization did a fantastic job at the embroidery! Super top-notch quality!
Best Gift For Your Boss!!!!
By Nina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My team and I got this for my boss and can I say how happy he was when we surprised him with it last week. He is a serious golfer so we thought this would be the perfect gift for him with his name listed on it.....AWESOME!
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - December 8, 2015
clean order, quick reception, good product
Great gift!
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized cover for my son. It was his 40th birthday. I was very pleased with the quality and the monogram was beautiful.
love it!!!
By christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!!! I have purchased many items with this company and I have never been dissapointed. Great quality and unique items Monogramming is always beautiful and perfect.
Grandpa Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MODESTO, CA) - June 30, 2015
High quality product. My grandson gave it to his Papa and he loved it
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 18, 2015
I gave this to my son for his birthday and he loved it! The personalized stitching looked great and I was very pleased. I recommend this product!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vernon, CT) - May 9, 2015
Got it for my boss who is retiring and he loves golf and I received it in a timely manner and it was absolutely beautiful. Would recommend this as a gift or for yourself
Excellent quality
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very high quality. professional and clean. great choice for the golfer in your life and is hard to buy for! i personalized it with my kids initials (all the same - 3 kids). thought it would be a nice discussion topic on the course!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry , FL) - February 28, 2015
I bought this for my husband and he loved them. I got 3. They were extremely beautiful and loved the individual gift boxes. Will definitely buy from here again..
For My Golfer!
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, MA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First timer with Personalization Mall & Very Pleased!
Golf Cover was the final touch on New Clubs for husband.
Will definitely be ordering again.
Perfect!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad for Christmas. I hope he likes it as much as I do.
Great gift
By GIna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this item as a gift. It turned out great! The embroidery looked great and the head cover is a good size!
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 1, 2014
The Performance Golf Club Cover were an extremely classy, personalized gift item for the boss from staff members! He loved them and even suggested it was time to purchase new golf clubs! We will need to order more covers to accommodate the new clubs! Thank you Personalization Mall for the great gift idea!
Very professional job
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is well centered, perfect lined & looks professionally done. The item itself is well made too.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice