Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Black Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Personalized Toiletry Bag - Black Leather - 10728
Average Customer Review: star rating (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Well done!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice leather smell when I unpackaged it. Personalization very well done! It’s a gift, so I’m glad it’s as nice as I had hoped it would be!
Amazing for Dad
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - November 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! I was very impressed with this leather bag! I got it for my dad for Christmas since he travels so much. This is so durable and I couldn't believe how wide it opened up to fit quite a bit. It also has a nice leather handle on the side. Super soft, very roomy and worth every penny.
Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - June 13, 2022
I bought this toiletry kit for my son for Father's Day. It was beautiful item. Also the initials on it was great. They stood out on the beautiful leather bag.
High Quality Travel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 18, 2022
This item was received on time. In addition the travel bag was of high quality and had more pockets than I realized which was great. The monogram turned out very nicely. All around great product and recipient was very pleased.
Toiletry bag
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, MN) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was great. Nice feel to the leather and a good size. Giving as a Xmas gift.
Nicely done
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel toiletries bag came out perfect for my husband. It has plenty of room for all his items. He travels frequently for his work and I know it will get lots and lots of use and is so much nicer looking than all the ziplock bags he has used in the past to put toiletries in! Plus now I shouldn’t run out of ziplock bags as much, so it’s a win/win!!
No complaints
By Jennifer Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my husband and he loves it. No complaints. Shipping was fast and product was what I expected.
Quality Item
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son-in-law and he said it’s a good size and of quality.
Great vanity bag for travel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 6, 2021
Its durable, the leather looks and feels great. Would recommend buying this product
Personalized toiletry bag
By RUMONE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATASKALA, OH) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband & he says it’s a perfect size .
Quality made .
Highly recommend.
Great Product
By Gerald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - October 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. Nice leather I am sure these will make great Christmas presents for your man
Bag
By Hillary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft leather, well made AND it smells like leather
Very good
By Lizbeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
TOILETRY LEATHER BAG
By Elise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE LEATHER IS VERY SOFT, LOOKS LUXURIOUS!
Boss' Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 30, 2019
As with the brown leather one I ordered for my other boss, this black one was also nice and of very good quality. However, I have received no feedback from my boss.
great gift
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, nice quality leather, large enough to put your toothbrush, and travel sized items, brush/comb etc. very durable I expect it to lasta long time!! It is as its stated!!!
Great gift
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - September 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was well received and products embroidering was very professionally done
Custom travel bag
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NESBIT, MS) - April 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality product. Lettering looks great! I would like it to be a little bigger, but it still works.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 17, 2019
My husband liked his gift and started using it immediately
Loved it
By Janae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - September 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
His birthday present was perfect. Soft and clearly high quality. The gift box was impossible to put together myself though.
Great Gift Every Man will Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - September 5, 2018
Quality leather, sturdy. Exceeded my expectations. I bought this for ny husband, we liked it so much we purchased another one for our friends birthday. This is the perfect gift!
Toiletry bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - June 16, 2018
Great quality. Nice size. When fully opened it's nice & roomy making putting things in and taking things out very easy.
Nice sturdy leather bag
By Shaana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - June 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son who is getting ready to go off to college. Nice and sturdy and he loves it.
Great gift
By Joann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, NY) - January 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn’t sure if the quality since sometimes purchasing on line can be deceiving- but I was extremely pleased when recipient acknowledged the quality of leather and monogram was excellent!
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE, NJ) - December 18, 2017
The person gift intended loved it and sadly broke up with me the next day. I will be using your services in the future.....
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park , TX) - December 2, 2017
I was very happy with the quality of this leather and it makes a great gift.
Good Quality
By Passadawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - September 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved his gift. The quality of the gift was really good.
Monogramed Toiletry Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - August 12, 2017
Beautiful bag with beautiful embroidery. My special guy will love it!
Great Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - June 7, 2017
I have given this bag to a few graduates from high school to head off to college. I received a call from one mom a year or so later asking where I got the bag because she wanted to give it as a gift. I figured that was good evidence that the bag was appreciated and used by the recipient.
Expensive Looking Bag
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was better than pictured or described. The embroidery was exquisite. I gave it to my boss as a birthday present, and he loved it enough to call me while he was on the road to say thank you and he was using it for his trip he was currently on. Can't get any better satisfaction than that!
Great Bag!
By Sherry F S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, good quality! Makes a great gift!
Never Dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 12, 2016
What a nice leather bag, white stitching makes the initials pop. Can't go wrong with this for your special someone.
Jay's Dopp
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product. I couldn't be more pleased.
very hansome toiletry bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semora, NC) - April 18, 2016
I recently purchased the black leather toiletry bag from you folks and received it in just a few days. I was delighted that the bag exceeding my expectations. It's very well made and beautifully personalized with my grandson's initials. He will be graduating in a few weeks from the Naval Academy in Annapolis and certainly deserves a gift that will last him as he travels in the years to come. I plan to fill the bag with all his favorite toiletries and a little cash to "sweeten the pot". Thank you for your beautiful product.
Great addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - November 29, 2015
This was a great addition to go with my husband's new duffle bag. Plus it will hold all his bathroom stuff.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - November 1, 2015
Very pleased, Nice quality and fast delivery!
Leather pouch
By Hillary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was better than expected, genuine leather smell. Soft, monogrammed in the right spot. Gift receiver thought it was perfect. Size was good too
Great gift
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell junction , NY) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather was nice and soft. The opening is nice and wide. My only complaint is that I wish it was just a little longer. Other then that it was a great gift!
Love it!
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - January 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag is of great quality, stitching on embroideny was perfect. The top even flips up so it will stay in an open position for easy access to contents then folds back and zips without jeopardizing bag space. Would definitely order again!
Men's Travel Bag
By Diana U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these for the men in my family. Very impressed with the durability of the bags and personalization. GREAT JOB!!! I can hardly wait to give them as gifts. I plan to put products in the bag so they are ready to go when received. I would definitely recommend this bag.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice